View Single Post
Old 31-05-2010, 09:23 AM   #2
Bluepower
KenneBell Australia

Originally Posted by andrewg6e
G'day guys.

Finally I have done 3000km and had my first service. So no it's time to void the wty

looking at a flashtune injectors and wastegate actuator (heard of problems with stock item and more boost)

also possible a cat

later on but not now some type of cooler and piping but keep stock airbox

Cars stock other than XR8 snorkel box and K&N

what am I missing here?

Anything else I should be looking at?

Realistically what gains will I be looing at car did 13.05@110.62 stock with 1000km on it

also can you let me know what $$$ I'd be looking at via pm is fine

and lastly for the above tune injectors and maybe cat ( want to keep the cat back stock) when can you do it and how long will it take

Thanks heaps

btw I'm pretty local so anytime is good
Hi Andrew,

beautful choice of car mate, anychance of you shooting us a PM with your number? and we can get to your enquiry straight away.

Regards

Chris

Bluepower Racing Developments

Proud Australian Distributors of Kenne Bell superchargers
The Quickest, The Fastest, The Baddest Boss Blower of all.

www.bluepower.com.au

Bluepower is offline   Reply With Quote