View Single Post
Old 22-03-2017, 11:23 AM   #1103
4bbl
too many toys

Default Re: List all the cars you have owned in order.....

Originally Posted by 4bbl View Post
just remembered one I missed

Mazda 1300
Mk 1 ford escort 2 door 1100cc Kent
Mk 1 ford escort 2 door 1.3
HQ sedan
HQ wagon
XD fairmont ghia
VS commodore
Camira wagon
Mazda B1800
XK falcon
Toyota hilux dual cab 2.2 diesel 4wd
ZJ fairlane - still have the 351
Ford courier duel cab 4wd
Ford escape
Vs acclaim
Xf ute complete with v8 conversion-still lives and now owned by a mate
Xb fairmont coupe - still got albeit in hibernation
XC Fairmont sedan
BA xr8 ute
Terry turbo-wife's hack
83 f100 lab 4wd complete with 460-I will never sell
El xr6-I won't renew the rego mid year but will give it a birthday in prep for the first born
BA mk2 GT-looks like a big yellow taxi with no stripes, inconspicuous not so daily driver
Couple of charades in the paddocks for the kids
Bet I forgot a few, don't think the list will get much larger on the cars, old tractors and motorbikes are gaining moment though!
Couple more I can add now
Vr commodore wagon
Au series 2 sedan
4bbl is offline   Reply With Quote