Old 19-01-2006, 12:37 PM   #1
max^power
Formerly au^ute

Default Test your mouse Skills

Hey guys n gals, test your mouse skills with this basic game.

Bet you cant get past level 3!

http://www.winterrowd.com/maze.swf

max^power is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-01-2006, 12:48 PM   #2

geez that scare the ИИИИ outta me!

2024 Ford Everest Trend

1967 Ford XR FALCON 500

Old 19-01-2006, 01:17 PM   #3
Thunder
I.B.S is a pain in d'***

...help......heart atttack........
Old 19-01-2006, 01:36 PM   #4
efgiar
rofl copter

lol yeah yeah seen 10012049149 of em before, and every time they make me ИИИИ myself! lol

thats all
efgiar is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-01-2006, 01:47 PM   #5
Stampy

I did um all my mouse skills are the best ,Thanks for that ive cammed down now
Old 19-01-2006, 01:52 PM   #6
GreenMachine
Mopar/No Car

Tech Writer: Recognition for the technical writers of AFF - Issue reason: Sensational write up about drum brakes. 

Fortunately, when I saw the "sound effects will help" note at the bottom of the screen, I knew to turn the speakers OFF

'72 Plymouth Scamp
'80 Courier
'13 Kawasaki ZX14-R
'13 Berlina
'92 Suzuki DR650

If you don't fight - You lose
GreenMachine is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-01-2006, 02:15 PM   #7
ten[A]cio[U]s

I read everything you all said and still **** myself! Hehe fun tho.. but for some reason i tried it again..

Last edited by ten[A]cio[U]s; 19-01-2006 at 02:21 PM.
ten[A]cio[U]s is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-01-2006, 05:44 PM   #8
Josh_XC

Originally Posted by crazy-au
I read everything you all said and still **** myself! Hehe fun tho.. but for some reason i tried it again..

HAHA u tried again lol. nice :
Josh_XC is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-01-2006, 02:18 PM   #9
max^power
Formerly au^ute

Originally Posted by GreenMachine
Fortunately, when I saw the "sound effects will help" note at the bottom of the screen, I knew to turn the speakers OFF
LOL, it's handy to have on hand to send to someone you want to scare

"look really close and turn the speakers up"
Old 19-01-2006, 02:19 PM   #10

ayeeeee Ute boy .. thanx a friggin buncherooooni
06 Turbo Terri AWD 6 sp in Neo with stuff i didnt even need, side steps,15.2 inch roof mounted DVD,Pioneer $tezza,Selby 30/18mm swaybars,debunged,100 cpsi Ballistic cat,Plazmaman under battery Cai injectors 14/lb boost,ZF tuned,Xtreme's magic. :
svo347 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-01-2006, 02:50 PM   #11

i beat level 3 :P
Damo is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-01-2006, 03:10 PM   #12
chief
FTF Club Moderator

I need to go to the bathroom.... I got scared ИИИИИless with that. Didn't know that the speakers were turned up full ball.

Falcon Tickford FPV (FTF) Car Club of NSW

Fords in the Park 2010

I use and recommend Stingray Car Security.
http://www.stingraycar.com.au/
chief is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-01-2006, 03:39 PM   #13
XR6Gal
Just Super Happy now :)

hahaha you suck! I was so concentrating on getting past level 3!! heheh I'll get the ladies at work with this one! hehehehhe

PhantomBA XR6 (Sold), now a VW owner (don't hold it against me )

& also a CM Valiant Wagon, gotta love the old Val's
see her progress here
NOW SOLD :( but now have a
Honda CBR250 Motorbike
XR6Gal is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-01-2006, 04:13 PM   #14
Escapee
I reject your reality

holy snapping duck ИИИИ, i tell you what not only did i get a fright but everyone at work wanted to know what i was doing!
Escapee is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-01-2006, 05:23 PM   #15
AU1FORME
Son of Wolverine

Where did you get a picture of my Missus?????? HMMMMMMMMMMM?????
Old 19-01-2006, 05:27 PM   #16
GRNKPR
DPC PERFORMANCE Race prep

you f*#*#*#*#* i sh3t myself

FPV & XR Owners Club of Victoria FPV & XR Owners Club of Victoria FPV & XR Owners Club of Victoria FPV & XR Owners Club of Victoria

Ford Performance Car ClubFord Performance Car ClubFord Performance Car ClubFord Performance Car Club
GRNKPR is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-01-2006, 05:33 PM   #17
Ryan

Hahahaha thanks for the pre warning guys, I turned my sound down and expected that. lol

Come to think of it I dont think ive played it before either.
Ryan is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-01-2006, 07:20 PM   #18
trikee
overdriven

i've tried these before and yep, just like the rest of you, ИИИИ myself..

wheres the phone, i need to call 000 for a heart attack victom
trikee is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-01-2006, 08:43 PM   #19
red_hotxr6

Yeah that made sit upright.
red_hotxr6 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-01-2006, 09:01 PM   #20
rxj

Geez I nearly had a heart attack at my desk....
rxj is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-01-2006, 09:06 PM   #21
Qwikcorty
V8 Turbo Hoon

i just got my 2nd victim!
Qwikcorty is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-01-2006, 09:12 PM   #22
rxj

You got your second victim... I'm still trying to F#&!ing recover... since I was sitting so close to my screen trying to focus on the game. Maybe I should have read the other posts before attempting to play... then again that would spoil the fun.

rxj.
rxj is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-01-2006, 09:13 PM   #23
xr8chick
HSV - I Just Ate One!

omg ive seen that one heaps of times lol the chick iz so freaky must get that n scare all mi mates at skool..... good one! lol i turned mi sound down to make sure i didnt have a heart attack lol....
Old 19-01-2006, 09:32 PM   #24
max^power
Formerly au^ute

Glad you all liked it

this is the first one i've sent, i got suckered in to one of these a while ago, so this one was my commitment to keeping our forum users awake
Old 19-01-2006, 11:24 PM   #25
Blue Oval Mopar Man
Has Blue Blood

man level 3 is easy , you should try level 12 !

I'm not arrogent , Just superior
Blue Oval Mopar Man is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-01-2006, 11:58 PM   #26
ford power

scared ИИИИ outta me too
ford power is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-01-2006, 09:38 PM   #27
Stevo

mop and bucket isle 3, mop and bucket isle 3
Old 20-01-2006, 12:10 AM   #28
Deadman

ARRHHH!!!!

Should have read the damn replies after I did that!

Son of a....... ing_sm
Deadman is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 20-01-2006, 12:22 AM   #29
Deadman

Originally Posted by Deadman
Should have read the damn replies after I did that!
For the record, I meant:

"Should have read the damn replies BEFORE I did that!"

I must have been still in shock while typing my reply :
Deadman is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 20-01-2006, 12:30 AM   #30
AUIII XR8 MAN
DJR TM#54

Location: on my p.c now with internet! ok i'll still use works internet too.

I guess that was alittle bit of fun.