You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 17-05-2007, 10:00 AM   #1891
Sundeep

pakington st geelong
Sick bro don't the Geelongianites say Pako... that's where Nandos is! Good old Pako, I speak good Geelong lingo..
Sundeep is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-05-2007, 12:30 PM   #1892
TUF.EB

Originally Posted by Mr. Dose
Sick bro don't the Geelongianites say Pako... that's where Nandos is! Good old Pako, I speak good Geelong lingo..
Let's not get started with the good old Pako rd!!! But I must say, Pako Rd Nando's is like no other, the quallity of the food here was awesome, I might even dare to say that was the best Nando's I've ever had.. :
TUF.EB is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-05-2007, 12:33 PM   #1893
UNEZED
CLUB STOCKIE

spotted efectd at noble park blockbuster at early hours of thismornin
96 EL XR8 - SLMDXR R.I.P - 2 defects
09 FG XR8 - Current Daily - 1 Defect
96 EF Fairmont - Getting there
UNEZED is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-05-2007, 12:48 PM   #1894
Leah
www.madel.com.au

Spotted a heritage green el fairmont, on BA wheels, dark tint, lowered, dual tip with e-series sticker on the back window in the staff carpark of Casey Hospital. Ive seen it just about every day this week but not sure who it is on the forums.
Leah is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-05-2007, 05:08 PM   #1895
SBR_1
soon to be a McDonald :D

Originally Posted by frd_crzer
spotted a EB gli everglade in colour at hoppers crossing had ef XR rims on it and it had club stickers.
i think that was the one i saw today on old gelong road mean super cheap auot car park. Think the rego was RZH 646
SBR_1 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-05-2007, 05:59 PM   #1896
frd_crzer
:D:D

Originally Posted by SBR_1
i think that was the one i saw today on old gelong road mean super cheap auot car park. Think the rego was RZH 646
did it have club stickers on the 1/4 windows
Old 17-05-2007, 06:29 PM   #1897
Eb Barbie

Another spot for the day. A Burgandy e-series with the stickers on the side passing JB/autobarn in Frankston around 5 tonight.....
Eb Barbie is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 18-05-2007, 03:11 AM   #1898
TUF.EB

Spotted, Im pretty sure it was, Rmyers in his green EB daily on Monash freeway about 12pm Thursday, saw you get off at Toorak Rd.
Old 19-05-2007, 12:17 AM   #1899
adumb
FG G6ET

Spotted a Blueprint EL XR6 on 19" chromies near Albion today, they are a fordmods member pretty sure they are here too, user name escapes me.
adumb is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-05-2007, 12:13 PM   #1900
Rmyers
Does Steve have a car?

Originally Posted by TUF.EB
Spotted, Im pretty sure it was, Rmyers in his green EB daily on Monash freeway about 12pm Thursday, saw you get off at Toorak Rd.
Yup that would have been me

"When Chuck Norris jumps into water, he does not get wet, the water gets Chuck Norris..."
Rmyers is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-05-2007, 04:55 PM   #1901

Spotted "AMBRS" maroon EF or EL wagon between Traralgon & Morwell last night. Didn't have an e-series sticker but had a fordmods sticker.
Old 19-05-2007, 04:57 PM   #1902
SPNAGE
IMPHAT V 3.0

Originally Posted by UNEZED
spotted efectd at noble park blockbuster at early hours of thismornin

Finally

My first spotted

WOOHOO
: : : : : : :
Old 19-05-2007, 06:48 PM   #1903
bentles

Originally Posted by EFECTD
Finally

My first spotted

WOOHOO
: : : : : : :
haha you and your emoticons haha
bentles is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-05-2007, 08:29 PM   #1904
SPNAGE
IMPHAT V 3.0

Originally Posted by bentles
haha you and your emoticons haha
I think they make it look better.

AAARRROOOGGGAAAHHH
LOL

:voldar02: :dr_Evil: :hihi: :evil_laug : :

One last toot for good measure. LOL
Old 20-05-2007, 07:53 PM   #1905

Saw Grechie on Pricess Hwy yesterday.

And yeah... that's it :|

It's suave, more subtle, and yet no less stirring. In fact, the boosted Ford is more polished than any big sedan Australia has ever produced. It's just so damn good, it makes the SS feel crude... Ignore the WRX. Forget the E49. Falcon XR6 Turbo is king.
Old 20-05-2007, 08:08 PM   #1906
NudgE^SIKBRO
Never late with a V8

Parked next to PHATEL at the seaford hotel last night ran into him and EBBarbie in the Pokies

(Daily)2004 Explorer V8 Limited
(Work) 2014 Kenworth K200 Aerodyne
(Classic) 1969 Mini K, 1340, twin SU's
The beginning is near!!!

Body by Ford. Soul by NudgE
NudgE^SIKBRO is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-05-2007, 01:10 PM   #1907
Grechie

Originally Posted by Kenaz
Saw Grechie on Pricess Hwy yesterday.

And yeah... that's it :|

spotted you to mate!
Michelin Pilot Sport Cup 2 - 255/35/19 - 275/35/19
Shockworks Coilovers
PITLANE AUTOMOTIVE & PERFORMANCE
Grechie is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-05-2007, 06:09 PM   #1908
Amber
Funbus Pilot.

Originally Posted by Ghia5L
Spotted "AMBRS" maroon EF or EL wagon between Traralgon & Morwell last night. Didn't have an e-series sticker but had a fordmods sticker.
Oh God, of all the places to be spotted!! :togo:

Was I sitting in a dodgy looking rest stop by any chance?

Had to take my Mum to Traralgon (of all places!) to pick up her new car. I drover just over 400km in 5 hours!
Amber is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-05-2007, 09:52 PM   #1909
RUQ1KA
Formerly mad_ed_wagon

I saw a stock looking Dk Green EL again around St Elizabeths primary school today about 3pm, had E-series stickers! and the number plate started with UK*-***

I was in the red VX with black stockies and its lights on going the other direction if you happened to notice it.

Build thread coming soon!

Originally Posted by RogerCordia
I had two cordias but recently i sold one of them so that leaves me with one cordia which i have now but i wouldve had two if i havent sold the other one.
RUQ1KA is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-05-2007, 09:57 PM   #1910
bomber

Originally Posted by Amber

Had to take my Mum to Traralgon (of all places!) to pick up her new car. I drover just over 400km in 5 hours!

Ha Ha surpised i didnt see ya i went down there too.
bomber is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 22-05-2007, 07:17 PM   #1911
snypereb
[EBGLT]

Originally Posted by NudgE^SIKBRO
Parked next to PHATEL at the seaford hotel last night ran into him and EBBarbie in the Pokies
Trying to win some to modify there cars more I bet!!

Become an E-Series Owners Club Member Today!
http://eseries.com.au/index.php/membership/
snypereb is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 22-05-2007, 09:23 PM   #1912
TUF.EB

Spotted EFFECTD at Anaconda, Bayswater at about 5pm. Parked in the car park, bit early for the mini meet arent we mate? lol
Old 22-05-2007, 09:40 PM   #1913

Originally Posted by Amber

We were pretty much at the LRH traffic lights b/w Morwell & Traralgon. I was in a nondescript Meteor, if I was in the EB I would've dropped a gear & sat alongside you for a minute ( = "hi!")

Tidy wagon by the way!
Old 23-05-2007, 08:50 PM   #1914
EFendedXG

spotted eaadam at barwon heads road at about 4.45pm
spotted barnsy at the lights before latrobe tce on monday morning
Old 23-05-2007, 09:16 PM   #1915
bArNsY

Originally Posted by xgme
spotted eaadam at barwon heads road at about 4.45pm
spotted barnsy at the lights before latrobe tce on monday morning
: i got spotted
2004 BA MkII XR6 Turbo

2009 G6E Turbo (277.2rwkw @ Tuned at Bullet Performance Racing)
2007 Audi S5 4.2L V8 manual (Supersprint exhaust, MMI 3G+ retrofit)

The New: 2015 SZ MkII Territory Titanium Petrol RWD (With Sync 3 Upgrade)

Other Road Toys

Silver Surfer
2014 S-Works Roubaix SL4 road bike with Roval Rapide CLX 40 wheelset

The Adventurer!
2023 TREK Domane SL 7 AXS Gen 4
bArNsY is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 23-05-2007, 09:46 PM   #1916
Nostalgia
LOW AND SLOW

Spotted xgme this arvo at intersection of Barwon Heads Rd and Settlement Road. Had to do a double check as the front of the Ute has changed a bit from the last time i saw it. FIRST TIME I HAVE GOT A WAVE FROM AN E-SERIES MEMBER. Wrapped i was spotted as the EA dosent get out all that often. Congrats Gav, i will always remember my first time LOL :
Nostalgia is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 23-05-2007, 09:56 PM   #1917
EFendedXG

Originally Posted by EAadam
Spotted xgme this arvo at intersection of Barwon Heads Rd and Settlement Road. Had to do a double check as the front of the Ute has changed a bit from the last time i saw it. FIRST TIME I HAVE GOT A WAVE FROM AN E-SERIES MEMBER. Wrapped i was spotted as the EA dosent get out all that often. Congrats Gav, i will always remember my first time LOL :

Your welcome Adam, Yeah i have put some driving lights on the ute the other day
Old 23-05-2007, 10:12 PM   #1918
Nostalgia
LOW AND SLOW

Originally Posted by xgme
Your welcome Adam, Yeah i have put some driving lights on the ute the other day
Looking good Mate. Might see you around the area over the next 3 weeks !!
Nostalgia is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 23-05-2007, 10:41 PM   #1919
EFendedXG

Originally Posted by EAadam
Looking good Mate. Might see you around the area over the next 3 weeks !!

sweet
Old 24-05-2007, 12:12 PM   #1920
Leah
www.madel.com.au

Spotted the same ef/l fairmont, heritage green, lowered on ba wheels, dark tint, twin zorst tip, towbar, e-series sticker on back window at my work again (Casey Hospital staff carpark, Berwick)... Still havent figured out who it is! Numberplate starts with PTX or something
Leah is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post