Welcome to the Australian Ford Forums forum. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. Please Note: All new registrations go through a manual approval queue to keep spammers out. This is checked twice each day so there will be a delay before your registration is activated. |
08-06-2011, 05:47 PM | #1 | ||
Hey guys, have been offered a compete T series interior for $400, although I havent seen the condition of it yet does this sound like a decent price? (includes door trims and consol etc)
08-06-2011, 06:28 PM | #2 | ||
AUII XR8, BA XR8 290 UTE
sounds pretty good to me... obviously depending on the condition. Ive seen people trying to flog off xr8 leather for over a grand.
08-06-2011, 06:30 PM | #3 | ||
Just another mock-up..
What series/model...?
Sounds like it will be S1 TE50 at that price.. But if it's not.. grab it or send it to me..!!!
Desire isn't driven by the heart, the mind or the wallet. Desire comes from another place. It's created by the smell of burnt fuel under full throttle and the look a car gives you when you're washing it alone at night... see my car here: Built my own TL50!!! [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
08-06-2011, 06:34 PM | #4 | ||
grab it unless it's badly worn
Everyone starts off with a bag full of luck and an empty bag of experience. The trick is to fill the experience bag before the luck bag is empty. "It is better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to speak out and remove all doubt." Start a new career as a bus driver Rides: FG2 XR6 stock at this stage but a very nice ride xc 4 DOOR X CHASER 5.8 UNDER RESTO |
09-06-2011, 04:44 PM | #5 | ||
sweet, getting pics soon. cheers guys
09-06-2011, 05:36 PM | #6 | ||
meh.
Is it by any chance coming from a red AU1?
I might know who's car it's all coming from if it's coming from a written off AU1 XR with T1 TE50 Interior...
09-06-2011, 06:21 PM | #7 | ||
ANY T-series interior is worth $400 IMO even with some wear.
Unless it's knackered, BUY IT! |
09-06-2011, 06:34 PM | #8 | ||||
09-06-2011, 06:40 PM | #9 | |||
No matter about only two T badges, put the two in the front and use Falcon blanks in the back?? |
09-06-2011, 08:18 PM | #10 | |||
09-06-2011, 08:24 PM | #11 | ||
Price came from mate interstate in SA, who has since confirmed is not T series and now is not selling. But is good to know what prices I should be aiming at when looking for one.
Cheers again guys. |
09-06-2011, 08:59 PM | #12 | ||
Fair enough. My T1 interior will be advertised soon.
Display Modes | |