Old 14-03-2005, 03:53 PM   #1
JayBee

Default Just saying Hi-New to forum

Hey guys just wanted to say G'day I have joined up here via an invitation from a few guys I know on here via other clubs etc.

Just to give you a background on my Ford

2003 XR6 Turbo, manual T5
Various Mods
19 Inch Lenso wheels
305rwkw (405HP)

and it's all just a bit of addiction really.........

This looks like a pretty good place so I am looking forward to hanging around and hopefully I can make a reasonable contribution. :1syellow1

thanks
JB
JayBee is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-03-2005, 04:01 PM   #2

Hey Bud...
Welcome to the forums!!
06 Turbo Terri AWD 6 sp in Neo with stuff i didnt even need, side steps,15.2 inch roof mounted DVD,Pioneer $tezza,Selby 30/18mm swaybars,debunged,100 cpsi Ballistic cat,Plazmaman under battery Cai injectors 14/lb boost,ZF tuned,Xtreme's magic. :
svo347 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-03-2005, 05:23 PM   #3

Welcome aboard.

russellw is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-03-2005, 08:04 PM   #4

sounds like you'll have lots to talk about, you never get bored in these forums,welcome :
Old 14-03-2005, 08:28 PM   #5
sbutler
335 kw of goodness

Hop on and enjoy the ride.....

2012 GTP 213 black what was I thinking? NOW FOR SALE>>
http://www.fordforums.com.au/showthread.php?t=11439680
sbutler is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-03-2005, 08:40 PM   #6

Welcome aboard matey.
Old 14-03-2005, 09:10 PM   #7
XRQTOR

Welcome mate, throw some pics of your ride up looks sweet.
XRQTOR is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-03-2005, 09:34 PM   #8
Yum-Yum
My 1st set of Wings!!!

G'day man & welcome.
Yum-Yum is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-03-2005, 09:40 PM   #9

Welcome to the Nuthouse..it has been said you can check out but you can never leave. Now wheres the nurse with my valium...nurse...Nurse....NURSE.

Old 14-03-2005, 10:37 PM   #10
GlennBA

Gawd not this ****er...

LOL Welcome to ffau jono ;)
GlennBA is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-03-2005, 11:07 PM   #11
HOON69

Originally Posted by GlennXRT
Gawd not this ****er...

LOL Welcome to ffau jono ;)
lol one of your mates ay glenn

mate welcome aboard :
HOON69 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 15-03-2005, 09:12 AM   #12
JayBee

Thanks for the warm welcome guys. Just a bit of background I am reasonably well known on another Ford site dedicated to my particular model of car, so I already know a few of the boys here, young Glummy, Geea, Rod and so on.

It's actually great to jump onto a forum with alot of names and people I have not met before.
I think I will fit reasonably well from a nut house perspective!
JayBee is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 15-03-2005, 09:21 AM   #13
XR6Gal
Just Super Happy now :)

Welcome to the forums!!

PhantomBA XR6 (Sold), now a VW owner (don't hold it against me )

& also a CM Valiant Wagon, gotta love the old Val's
see her progress here
NOW SOLD :( but now have a
Honda CBR250 Motorbike
XR6Gal is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post