You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 11-01-2013, 03:53 PM   #31
Agent86
Not so low, not so slow.

Default Re: Bizarre Australianisms

My personal number one most hated..

She'll be right mate!..
Old 11-01-2013, 05:36 PM   #32
Perun
SSith Lord

Drier than a nun's nasty

Love that one...
Old 11-01-2013, 08:21 PM   #33
my_gxl
Unintended Perfectionist

Originally Posted by turbo_nick View Post
Drier than a nun's nasty

Love that one...
I'm drier than a dead dingo's donga
Old 11-01-2013, 08:31 PM   #34
JG66ME

Technical Contributor: For members who share their technical expertise. - Issue reason: Great tech articles and assistance to all in the Classics arena. 

I must say, when it is 42c in the water bag and someone says "Is it hot enough for ya" I feel like saying, "No it isn't, I would prefer it to be so hot that I spontaneously combust".
Old 11-01-2013, 11:23 PM   #35
samsy351
351XB - Underbelly II Car

"give me a dogs eye with dead horse"
Old 11-01-2013, 11:38 PM   #36

Couldn't organise a **** up in a brewery
Old 12-01-2013, 10:46 AM   #37

Scarnon c..t?
Old 12-01-2013, 10:56 AM   #38

thunderbox...

couldnt find his **** with both hands...

put another shrimp on the barbie...

kick her in the guts barry...

Old 12-01-2013, 12:00 PM   #39
Agent86
Not so low, not so slow.

couldnt get a root in a brothel with a fist full of $50's
Old 13-01-2013, 10:13 AM   #40
XBROO
Obsessed with wheels

Tighter then Julia Gillard's nasel passage.

Too late the horse has already bolted.

Been eating in the good paddock, mate?

Stone the crows.

I would give a lefty for that.

Put a blow fly up your nose.

Calling red heads "bluey"

Other side of the black stump.

Choc a block.

Out woop woop.

Last edited by XBROO; 13-01-2013 at 10:40 AM.
Old 13-01-2013, 11:50 AM   #41
Dr Jekkyl

"Property doubles every 7 years."
Old 13-01-2013, 12:03 PM   #42
mex351

Not a joke but Vegemite...I mean really it does taste like crap but we still eat it on toast or a sanga cos it's easy and it's what we know.
Old 13-01-2013, 01:02 PM   #43
XP6
Formerly ST170ish

Off like a bucket of prawns in the sundy sun

Flat out like a lizard drinkin

Dry as a nuns c@#$

Backyard past the black stump... or, out in the nonga nonga

Built like a brick shithouse

Rustin like a holden!
Old 13-01-2013, 01:41 PM   #44
my67xr

Technical Contributor: For members who share their technical expertise. - Issue reason: This contribution: 04 SX TX AWD, drama's replacing upper outer joints w/Nolathane replacements 

May your chooks turn to emus and kick your dunny down!

crikey

click below to view my build threads
67 XR Fairmont
04 SX TX Territory AWD

Old 13-01-2013, 05:48 PM   #45

this thread has run its course and is needing editing far too often

closed