You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 19-01-2006, 10:33 PM   #271
XR-ENVI

well i better add that i spotted schmidty and dumtef and ford girl tonight at eastern beach and "shaggers"
Old 19-01-2006, 10:34 PM   #272
max^power
Formerly au^ute

Originally Posted by EFFalcon
ah it wasnt me, just wondering any more info on the car :P
LOL, dunno, i was not really thinking, sorry. Had a feeling it was a dark green, sounded REAL nice.
Old 19-01-2006, 11:22 PM   #273
schmidty

Originally Posted by XR-ENVI
well i better add that i spotted schmidty and dumtef and ford girl tonight at eastern beach and "shaggers"
Sorry the wave was a bit delayed! I did get the hand up in the eventually! Good to see the ENVIXR lookin the goods as usual. What happened to the back bumper?

DUMTEF Is 1 tidy EF! Very nice!

My car felt like a dirty old work ute compared to them!
Old 20-01-2006, 12:35 PM   #274
XR-ENVI

Originally Posted by schmidty
Sorry the wave was a bit delayed! I did get the hand up in the eventually! Good to see the ENVIXR lookin the goods as usual. What happened to the back bumper?

My car felt like a dirty old work ute compared to them!
geesh that was observant to notice the back bumper!!! it and another car had a little disagreement, should be fixed by your wedding though!! the car was actually quite dirty and dusty, it pretty good color for that, and dont forget, its XRENVI!!! lol
Old 20-01-2006, 12:49 PM   #275

I saw EAFLCN (Thanatos) on Burwood Hwy yesterday afternoon.

Old 20-01-2006, 01:16 PM   #276
EBII Fairmont

Does anyone here have a BA falcon XR8 with the number plate evlfpv?
Old 22-01-2006, 11:57 PM   #277
FordGirl
The Goodz' PR Manager

Spotted XRENVI coming out of Shaggers this afternoon, we seem to be running into each other a lot lately!

I think I spotted MR 4.0 on Saturday night at shaggers also, was it you?
Old 23-01-2006, 12:09 AM   #278

Originally Posted by GTP 320
Saw David Flint drive his Silver Typhoon F6 the other day in Greensborough.
Cheers John
Last time I saw David FLINT was a year or so ago on the Tulla and he was driving a very dirty GT. He didn't look a happy man.
Old 23-01-2006, 10:19 AM   #279
Clarke AV
OzECruisers Treasurer

Nobody would recognise me
Old 23-01-2006, 11:50 AM   #280

Spotted "LUVXR" citric BA turbo, Sydney Rd Coburg, parked outside the N.A.B this morning at 9 am
Old 23-01-2006, 11:12 PM   #281
schmidty

Anyone on here drive black BA GT with the number plate "TUFF" ??? Spotted on torquay highway.
Old 24-01-2006, 12:33 AM   #282
Gubas
- BOOYEH -

Spotted DumtEF at shaggers tonite. Geeze, I am a shaggers whore!!!!! Gotta try and only go 4 times a week, not 6!!!!!!!

Someone has to fly the Ford flag I quess. The place is nearly overrun with comondores and magna's!!!!!!
Old 24-01-2006, 11:04 AM   #283
FordGirl
The Goodz' PR Manager

There's been heaps of fords around lately, especially eseries. Theres a supercharged red ef/el getting around geelong, is that anybody on here?
Old 25-01-2006, 10:57 AM   #284
DUMTEF

in the last week ive spotted XRENVI, BOOYEH, NC STEVE, SHMITY.

gotta love have people to drive my car around while i dont have a licence, actually get the thing seen every so often
Old 25-01-2006, 11:13 AM   #285
DUMTEF

thanks schmidty, yours looks nice and clean i wish i could afford a ba
Old 25-01-2006, 06:31 PM   #286
schmidty

Originally Posted by DUMTEF
thanks schmidty, yours looks nice and clean i wish i could afford a ba
with an EF as tidy as yours its not worth wasting your money! Just drive someone elses every now and then! ha. I can see why you dont have trouble finding people to drive the ef around for you. Looks good. I pinch my little brothers el every now and then when i add bits to it and it's pretty sweet to drive. Definately doesnt drive like $25,000 less of a car thats for sure
Old 28-01-2006, 06:24 PM   #287
FordGirl
The Goodz' PR Manager

Spotted you out last night schmidty, you drove straight past us! Rude!

next time, you have to stop and say hello
Old 28-01-2006, 11:00 PM   #288
schmidty

Talking

Originally Posted by FordGirl
Spotted you out last night schmidty, you drove straight past us! Rude!

next time, you have to stop and say hello

Sorry about that. didnt even see ya. Actually all i have to spot your car buy is your avitar! So i'm having trouble looking for tickford badges on front guards in the dark : But i'm tipping you drive a black xr8 sprint? So i'll make sure to stop next time and say g'day. Or just yell really loud at me!
Old 29-01-2006, 12:51 AM   #289

Sorry about that. didnt even see ya. Actually all i have to spot your car buy is your avitar! So i'm having trouble looking for tickford badges on front guards in the dark : But i'm tipping you drive a black xr8 sprint? So i'll make sure to stop next time and say g'day. Or just yell really loud at me!
its polynesian green, but it can look black in certain dark light.....
Old 30-01-2006, 10:15 AM   #290
FordGirl
The Goodz' PR Manager

I do drive a green ed xr8 sprint, the give-away for me is the L plates in the windows and a big pink and white sticker ont he back that says www.thewetspot.com.au

Although, I'm also up at shaggers a lot without my car with BOOYEH and Nc Steve.
Old 30-01-2006, 08:11 PM   #291
MNM96
LIFELONG DJR SUPPORTER

Went out to dinner with Tucky's, Foxy's, Tano66's and FPV99's.
Oh Yeah, Steve Ellery, Mark Winterbottom, David Besnard, Tony DeAlberto and Jason Richards also stopped by. Spent the night out with the boys; = Sore head Sunday. :
Old 30-01-2006, 08:30 PM   #292
schmidty

Originally Posted by FordGirl
I do drive a green ed xr8 sprint, the give-away for me is the L plates in the windows and a big pink and white sticker ont he back that says www.thewetspot.com.au

Although, I'm also up at shaggers a lot without my car with BOOYEH and Nc Steve.

Ok, now u mention it i think i saw your car in east geelong near the show grounds 1 day? Just saw the sticker but noticed a few cars getting around town with them, and a VL with the plates WETSPT! Is it a local business or something?
Old 31-01-2006, 12:02 AM   #293
FordGirl
The Goodz' PR Manager

The cars getting around with the "www.thewetspot.com.au" stickers are friends of mine as the wetspot is our business, however the VL getting around with the WETSPT plates is unrelated to us.
I had told a few people I was getting those plates for my car, and a girl who my best friend is mates with ended up getting them. I was offered to buy them off her, but I'm really no longer interested. Anybody who has seen them has thought it was to do with our business anyway, so I'm not complaining! Haha.
Old 31-01-2006, 12:04 PM   #294
XR-ENVI

saw Ned last night, with a spanner or something in hand, looks like he must have been doing something to your car. we alked past your place and our dogs said hello to each other
Old 31-01-2006, 07:49 PM   #295
Hitman
Way over here

saw 'RUSSS' again, this time in Wonthaggi, heading for Inverloch, right outside my work.
Old 31-01-2006, 07:59 PM   #296

saw Gubas and NC_Steve last night up at shaggers......
Old 01-02-2006, 04:11 AM   #297
ned
Once shy... twice bitten

Originally Posted by XR-ENVI
saw Ned last night, with a spanner or something in hand, looks like he must have been doing something to your car. we alked past your place and our dogs said hello to each other
Haha! I didn't know that was you, next time say hello and remind me who you are. I was making a bracket for my accelarator cable and had to remove the old one, not long to go now! Oh and my dog is a bit of a trouble maker, lol.
Old 01-02-2006, 01:57 PM   #298
XR-ENVI

yoru dog was calm as anything!!! my puppy is trouble!!
Old 03-02-2006, 12:00 AM   #299
Grumps

SPOTO BOOYEH with L- PLATES :p
Old 03-02-2006, 06:26 PM   #300
Haza
Got My Eyez On U

I saw this morning what looked to be a turbo territory. It was black in colour with the bonnet scoop on the princes hwy heading towards city ford arncliffe. did any1 else see it.