You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 03-02-2006, 11:31 PM   #301
triple8nitro
Alternator

I dont know who it is as I dont know anyone on forums (I dont tink so anyway), but some one with a whit el falc/futura with 17/18 chromies, exhaust, tint, slightly lowered and a dragon sticker (word dragon not pic of dragon)on top of windscreen
flashed lights at me and a ba the other day anyone know them, if not i might try and track em down. lol in Canberra.
A s for the territory sweet .
Old 04-02-2006, 02:47 AM   #302
Gubas
- BOOYEH -

Originally Posted by Grumps
SPOTO BOOYEH with L- PLATES :p
Im starting a new business. "The BOOYEH Driving School"
Its a big waiting list. Get your name in early.
If you pass, you get one free "Booyeh" call from me. Thats it.
Old 05-02-2006, 03:41 AM   #303
FordGirl
The Goodz' PR Manager

Spotted GMKILA at chaps tonight, lookin good!
Old 05-02-2006, 03:54 AM   #304
Kenster

all i can say you cant tell which one me due to the fact that my car isnt mod up or any rims just the standard one

but i clue is it to look for 89 duel fuel EA Falcon S pack with reverse senors than you could spot me but there are a chance you will see some older driving that isnt me i look very young and could pass for an 18yr old
Old 07-02-2006, 05:49 PM   #305
Stav

Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: Always ready to help others over the years on AFF with advice and tips along the way 
Talking

Well today against doctors orders I did some work.Met my first client at maccas carpark at camperdown..And yes I was spotted by Argon...good to meet ya mate...a friendly bloke..catchya again sometime Chris.. :hihi:

Single din radio fascias for fg to fgx fords Australia wide .

FG 1 2 and 3 gauge holder in stock now! https://stingraycar.com.au/shop/
Site Sponsor See Sponsor Stingray Car Security 😍👌✌

AU wagon 6 14.241@96.75 1/4 mile sold.Octane fg xr6 turbo!! 12.312 112.21 mph home tune f6 injectors gone ..now in nitro fgxr6t ready to go again
Old 07-02-2006, 07:00 PM   #306
Philbie
Drvtme

Originally Posted by bprint xr8
Philbie (or at least Philbie's ute) at just before 6pm just out of koondrook

sprung!!!! - will be in the thick of the southern 80 this weekend too - lookout for me!!

What on earth is going on!........i’m Back in the ford camp.....#2019
Old 07-02-2006, 07:30 PM   #307
Sprint_ED

Originally Posted by Philbie
sprung!!!! - will be in the thick of the southern 80 this weekend too - lookout for me!!

might see ya there, might be goin up
Old 08-02-2006, 11:23 PM   #308

Are on of you guys on here from NSW staying on the southside of Brissy? I saw an EL I think, big mags lowered? If this is you I saw you today.
Old 26-02-2006, 10:01 PM   #309

Ok, probably not anyone on here (again... I never spot anyone from here)
but there were about 5 nice looking old school falcons cruising along Botany Road, near the Caltex plant this evening at about 6pm.

Damn they looked (and sounded) good!!
Blueprint, manual, 4490's, Redback 2.5" dual exhaust, BA Typhoon rims, tint, fog light covers, BF tailights, blue illuminated window switches, Ghia bootlid carpet, lower grille, FPV door spears, steering wheel & interior bits, XR6T + F6 intake, K&N filter, Typhoon spoiler, tuned, sway bars, custom angel eyes & plates..YUM!

Old 27-02-2006, 09:23 AM   #310
XR6-VCT-2000
Fantastic Plastic

i had someone in a rust/orange color BA nearlly pull up to a stop and tooted at me while passing me while i was washing my Blue AUII XR6 , i could vagelly see a hand wave but couldnt make out a face or if male or female because of the dark window tint.
This was a few days ago now in Noble Park - Vic ... was it anyone from this site ?????
Old 27-02-2006, 07:37 PM   #311
RUQ1KA
Formerly mad_ed_wagon

i saw ea_silver_ghia on friday on police road on my way to work

never knew ea's had the power to tow trailers:P

Build thread coming soon!

Originally Posted by RogerCordia
I had two cordias but recently i sold one of them so that leaves me with one cordia which i have now but i wouldve had two if i havent sold the other one.
Old 28-02-2006, 07:10 PM   #312
FRDGAL
GT-P #0336

Spotted TWZTD (Brad) this arvo on Heaths Rd, Hoppers Crossing. Lookin' good mate!

Krissy
2003 FULLY OPTIONED MERCURY SILVER BA GT-P BUILD #336
REVERSE CAMERA - SAT NAV - PIONEER SUB & AMP - SUNROOF - DVD PLAYER - CUSTOM DUAL EXHAUST
~Tuned By Bluepower Racing~
Old 28-02-2006, 08:48 PM   #313
megsy
Undergraduate EB Operator

Spotted a very nice EB XR6 with eseries stickers at latrobe in the dirt carpark today dunno who it is though
-----------------------
Old 06-03-2006, 07:18 PM   #314
crannersEL

Spotted an EF/EL Fairmont in Chirnside Park area of Maroondah Hwy at about 5.30 this afternoon, the plates were Jonnyz or something similar.

The reaseon why i ask is because a part of there underbody was sitting very close to the road, not sure if they know about it or not.

Paul
Old 06-03-2006, 08:26 PM   #315

Saw SleeperAu (Matt) at Springwood today. I walked past but he didnt notice me.
Old 06-03-2006, 09:57 PM   #316
Grechie

who owns the white E series wit rims with the e series owner club sitcker that was at BP/maccas today right near calder park? drove by n seen it parked
Michelin Pilot Sport Cup 2 - 255/35/19 - 275/35/19
Shockworks Coilovers
PITLANE AUTOMOTIVE & PERFORMANCE
Old 11-03-2006, 11:15 AM   #317

Not so much as who I saw, but what I saw. Car accident yesterday. One car has gone through a red light (Red Light Camera) and cleaned up another car. Not sure who was at fault. But after a small detour, I spotted the side of the car. It turnout to be a courtesy car from a smash repairer. Imagine having pranged your car, get a courtesy, and prang it to. Some rotten luck. Both drivers were ok. Standing around talking to the police
Old 11-03-2006, 11:40 AM   #318
347_XR8
Slide Baby Slide

I keep seeing various people from the forums at various places. To hard to keep this up-dated

Mr Super Skid-Man
Old 11-03-2006, 12:38 PM   #319

Anyone here own a blue (blueprint like color) XD ute with bonnet scoop, that sounds tough as, (Straight out extractors, and a huge cam) around Westside Drive Nth Laverton?...
Whoever it is has been tuning it each night this week. This morning saw it on a trailer (maybe off to Heathcote??)
Old 11-03-2006, 01:57 PM   #320

sounds like XDSliders car.
Old 11-03-2006, 08:17 PM   #321
AdzT3-146

Spotted Pearly's Black DC LTD at Stud park
T3 TE50 #146

Id rather date a goat with syphilous then drive a maloo.
Old 12-03-2006, 01:48 AM   #322
snypereb
[EBGLT]

I never see anyone!!!

Become an E-Series Owners Club Member Today!
http://eseries.com.au/index.php/membership/
Old 16-03-2006, 07:08 PM   #323

Today at lunchtime at G&D in Cranbourne, the following cars were seen.
Cams 290
RespectAU
Kevxr8ute
What's going on boys, preparing for the next AFF drag day by any chance??
Old 17-03-2006, 07:29 AM   #324
Kev_BLNXR8_Ute
Hmm Project XW VAN !!!!

Originally Posted by REDXR8BLOKE
Today at lunchtime at G&D in Cranbourne, the following cars were seen.
Cams 290
RespectAU
Kevxr8ute
What's going on boys, preparing for the next AFF drag day by any chance??

Just a good day for a service..... :

Yella Terra Supercharged

Power Output?
ENOUGH TO BREAK EVERY THING MORE TIMES THAN I CARE TO COUNT