You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 29-04-2006, 03:35 PM   #331

Red AU XR6 on Hume Hwy, near Strathfield South High last night, white on red plates XR68UP.
Blueprint, manual, 4490's, Redback 2.5" dual exhaust, BA Typhoon rims, tint, fog light covers, BF tailights, blue illuminated window switches, Ghia bootlid carpet, lower grille, FPV door spears, steering wheel & interior bits, XR6T + F6 intake, K&N filter, Typhoon spoiler, tuned, sway bars, custom angel eyes & plates..YUM!

Old 30-04-2006, 12:45 PM   #332
santoitaliano
BF F6, APV SR3900

burgundy eb or ed? i think i saw a boot lip spoiler so quite possibly xr with e-series rear quarter sticker driving down mt.alexander road through the puckle st junction? at about 5:50pm?

White APV SR3900 [WIZZRD] (Click Here) [/COLOR]

Daily:
2006 Red BF F6 Typhoon
Bluepower enhanced.
Old 05-05-2006, 08:11 PM   #333
Gubas
- BOOYEH -

I see BRUTE-6 driving to work on most mornings in the Hamlyn Heights area (Geelong)
Old 06-05-2006, 06:33 PM   #334
ReVd_uP

spotted ORSMF6 in a certain Ford dealer with no oil pressure this week, another oil pump failure by the looks of it... ouch
Old 06-05-2006, 06:44 PM   #335

Originally Posted by ReVd_uP
spotted ORSMF6 in a certain Ford dealer with no oil pressure this week, another oil pump failure by the looks of it... ouch
He has not had one before, different ORSM member.........
Old 06-05-2006, 06:52 PM   #336
ReVd_uP

i wasnt saying that he'd had a pump failure before, just thats its not the first BA I6 pump failure ive seen
Old 12-06-2006, 11:15 AM   #337

Spotted... Black Tornado "F6RCED" (awesome rego No.) on Boundary Rd (laverton) then up Western Hwy... Very nice ute!
Old 12-06-2006, 12:27 PM   #338
Hitman
Way over here

I see a very nice blue EF XR8 in St.Marys in Sydney with the plates 'NVDXR8'.
Old 18-06-2006, 05:07 PM   #339
XW Boy
Being built not bought.

Spotted an awesome looking vermillion fire xw going down stud rd today, was dumped, black gs stripes, gs caps, venetion in the back, looked hot as!!!

hope someone knows him or has pics, pleeeeease
Old 18-06-2006, 05:11 PM   #340
AdzT3-146

spotted Redline on High Street Rd on wednesday afternoon this week
T3 TE50 #146

Id rather date a goat with syphilous then drive a maloo.
Old 18-06-2006, 11:21 PM   #341

Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: Brings a wealth of knowledge to the forums and is frequently giving helpful advice. Technical Contributor: For members who share their technical expertise. - Issue reason: Always willing to help out with technical information. 

I always see PSUIT (Blueprint Pursuit ute) out my way (Richmond).
Haven't seen Barney (2ndowner) in ages though.
Seeing as i am out around all Sydney suburbs quite a bit ... I hardly get to see anyone out there (usually too busy to look around though).
Old 19-06-2006, 12:23 AM   #342
huggiebear
Mr. Multiple Projects

i have seen a few fords around morayfield qld area, there was a turbo ef/el falcon in the shopping centre carpark about a month ago, red in colout, looked stock except for the "intercooled turbo" sticker on the rear window, anyone know this?

also there used to be an EA with a full GT kit, superlows, 17 inch mags, supercharged (vortec i think he said) with a 2 tone blue paint job (light blue front through checkers to bark blue at the back) looked awsome, now has massive bonnet nostrils to fit the pipework under the bonnet. - havnt seen him in ages tho
2004 Forester Turbo
2006 Corolla Wagon BLAAAAAAACK
Old 19-06-2006, 01:30 AM   #343
ClassicAU

Originally Posted by santoitaliano
burgundy eb or ed? i think i saw a boot lip spoiler so quite possibly xr with e-series rear quarter sticker driving down mt.alexander road through the puckle st junction? at about 5:50pm?
dude, i saw you the other week parked in the driveway of that massive mansion across the road from the little corner store. thats a block away from my place!
Old 19-06-2006, 02:20 AM   #344
santoitaliano
BF F6, APV SR3900

i live around the corner from there...

White APV SR3900 [WIZZRD] (Click Here) [/COLOR]

Daily:
2006 Red BF F6 Typhoon
Bluepower enhanced.
Old 19-06-2006, 02:51 PM   #345
ClassicAU

that explains it then! surprised i havent seen your car around more often, its a beautiful example of an EA, looks shmick mate!!
Old 19-06-2006, 07:16 PM   #346

A.C.E BA XR8 ute in Bayswater this morning @ 11.40 am.
Old 21-06-2006, 01:07 PM   #347
ClassicAU

I saw a very nice Heritige Green (if thats what its called) EF XR6 wagon this morning on the wasy to the train station. It had an EL XR nosecone and what looked like genuine EL GT rims. Very clean, i think the plates were XRWAGN or something like that.
Old 22-06-2006, 11:10 PM   #348

Spotted today LAMINGE, CRAIG@ACE and ORSMXR down at lovely Melton!! Also Chris earlier.........with ORSMXR, so nice to see forum members mingling in the real world together........
Old 13-07-2006, 07:41 PM   #349
crannersEL

Spotted a BA XR6T with plates V8EATR or similar in Croydon rd, Croydon just before Croydon high on Tuesday.

And today spotted a White AU XR ute that had a massive sticker on the rear saying "yes this is a chicks ute, get over it" on its P's. If your a member and reading this i was the red EL on Maroondah hwy through Mitcham today. I'm mates with Daniel Bentley whos knows you i believe?

Cranners
Old 13-07-2006, 08:32 PM   #350
WOLF
Track Red XY

spotted a black xr sedan on Lygon st couple days ago with the plates XR6T8U
Anyone on here?
Old 21-08-2006, 10:33 PM   #351
AdzT3-146

Spotted ORSMXR on saturday, and ORSMF6 today. both at knox o-zone
T3 TE50 #146

Id rather date a goat with syphilous then drive a maloo.
Old 21-08-2006, 11:05 PM   #352

Originally Posted by mad_ed_wagon
i saw ea_silver_ghia on friday on police road on my way to work

never knew ea's had the power to tow trailers:P
I forgot this thread existed, and I hadn't seen that post before, so sorry the reply took half a year! Back in February would have probably been when I had picked up the lounge suite, hence the trailer. I moved house at the start of the year, away from uni residence. The EA handles the trailer fairly well, particularily when it's empty!

Old 22-08-2006, 12:53 AM   #353
ORSMF6
ORSM Ford Cruisers

Ya should have come and said hi ...

and on sat you proberly missed me as i was infront leaving the Grandpa ORSM behind .. as normal ... just think he is getting old ...

Orsm Ford Cruisers
Old 29-08-2006, 01:21 PM   #354
FORDEBV8
E-Series

ok i just saw the (nizpro territory) man it looks mean and its got the speed to back it up
Old 06-09-2006, 07:03 PM   #355

spotted nhanst today at north shore. ya car looks awesome mate....
Old 06-09-2006, 09:24 PM   #356
RED FGII
Formerly EL-351

I got spotted yesterday by coppa going ova westgate, he pulled me ova for a look at my car. How embarrassing....with lights on and all. thought it was redrum 4 minute.... :
Old 06-09-2006, 11:20 PM   #357
NC 5ltr

Spotted 450kw the other day down the central coast..its a AC cobra(assuming replica) with a turbod v8 and number plates 450KW and dang did it move those turbos spooled up real quick and it sounded absolutly awesome.

QUOTE What makes you think I'm going to park behind a VE? I don't even attend the Sydney Gay Mardi Gras! QUOTE
Old 07-09-2006, 08:51 AM   #358
Abacus
Life's a Gas

What is needed is a small, discrete, AFF sticker that will assist AFF members identifying each other, maybe with a spot to write in your online ID.

My car, for instance, looks pretty anonymous. No personalised plate, no nothing.

I know these things exist:

http://www.fordforums.com.au/showthread.php?t=2406

But they're are just too big. Something that could sit in the bottom corner of your rear window would be better. Fellow AFF members would quickly spot them.
Old 15-09-2006, 09:58 PM   #359
castek

saw gmkilla tonight. double parked on an angle at the harvey norman at hoppers. dont blame ya for parkin like that, bloody awesome car mate
Old 15-09-2006, 11:46 PM   #360
needfordspeed

Spotted RusselW today on Flinders St around 3:30ish
1988 EA S-Pack|MPI|LSD|AIT turbo manifold|Garrett GT3540|3" Exhaust turbo back|Cooler|Sports ryder shocks|Pedders lows|Resprayed|Microtech LT8s|60lb Injectors|Bosch 044 with surge tank|3000 RPM stall|Ported AU head|Turbo grind cam|Crow double valve springs|1.3mm MLS headgasket|C4 Conversion|Built bottom end|Custom plenum|10.6@125MPH