Old 04-01-2005, 11:51 PM   #331
Pearly
Lowriding

Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: For the time spent at most functions taking photos free for us 

You're all postwh0res!

I can't belive the post count of some people already. I haven't even reached 50 yet and I thought I was postwh0ring!
Old 04-01-2005, 11:57 PM   #332
TIKFD6
Number 5 is alive!

Your just not trying.
:P
Either am i
:(

"Experimental Racer" #6
1994 Gunmetal XG XR6 1997-1999
[B][COLOR=Red] 1994 Le Mans Red ED

Back in a Ford XR. MA XR5 Mondeo

Old 05-01-2005, 12:00 AM   #333
dxr88u
dye hard ford supporter

yeh, i like playin follow the leader and with this new australian site things can only get better then before. well done to all involved and when you want a finacial contribution just say the word, only to happy to help out to make this a fantastic place to live.
Old 05-01-2005, 12:01 AM   #334
smciner1
Detroit Locker Equiped TM

Originally Posted by Pearly
You're all postwh0res!

I can't belive the post count of some people already. I haven't even reached 50 yet and I thought I was postwh0ring!
You and Kerry are both AMATURES (Tm)

Originally Posted by MRJUCY
Simple give the car a rev & have a listen a Windsor makes a sort of wheezy drone similar to an angry Hugh Grant when a Clevo will sound like Satan has woke up with a hangover & realized he is out of coffee & cigarettes
Falcon GT Club of Geelong.
http://www.facebook.com/FalconGTClubGeelong
Old 05-01-2005, 12:14 AM   #335
Dez

Originally Posted by Brent-EA Ghia
But he's not beating Kerry! ;p
thats the main thing....

also svo: dont think u can slip under the radar with that little double post there....im onto you mate!

sorry casper, i retract my statement in relation to you, as i am now aware that you too are a mod :p
Old 05-01-2005, 12:27 AM   #336
BlackLS

Hi Im ArgonEF, or Chris, had a look(lurk) at the "other" site for a while, decided to follows ya's over here and join ;)

Old 05-01-2005, 12:33 AM   #337
Pearly
Lowriding

Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: For the time spent at most functions taking photos free for us 

Welcome aboard Chris.
Old 05-01-2005, 12:44 AM   #338
*rayman*
454 Power

Default howdy people

Hi everybody, been in here a few days and made a couple of posts, no-ones probably noticed me in here though.

The other site was changing too much for my liking in the last few days, things dissappearing, being merged, moved, and changed because the mods thought so...

i mainly came over to follow the e-series side of things, but i think this is a superior site already... Well done guys, ITS AWESOME!!!!!

TOY - 68 SS 454 Camaro
Old 05-01-2005, 12:51 AM   #339
MickyB
Get in the ring!!!

Well I was fordskick, but I changed that, I am glad to be on a completely Aussie based site.
Old 05-01-2005, 01:05 AM   #340

Originally Posted by madwob
its true....he is actually ranked rather low in comparison....russelw's keyboard must be tired...but we'll let him off, coz he's a mod....casper is up there....we'll let tickford off coz he's busy organising....champsky, well....naughty boy...smincer is havin a real go at it

lol
I'd like to say I'd been busy posting but it was actually all the brochures in the gallery that put the post count up - mind you after 19 days of scanning 18 hours a day and then the editing I reckon that's a fair reward!!

Old 05-01-2005, 01:06 AM   #341
smciner1
Detroit Locker Equiped TM

Thumbs up

Originally Posted by russellw
I'd like to say I'd been busy posting but it was actually all the brochures in the gallery that put the post count up - mind you after 19 days of scanning 18 hours a day and then the editing I reckon that's a fair reward!!

And a job well done (tm).

Originally Posted by MRJUCY
Simple give the car a rev & have a listen a Windsor makes a sort of wheezy drone similar to an angry Hugh Grant when a Clevo will sound like Satan has woke up with a hangover & realized he is out of coffee & cigarettes
Falcon GT Club of Geelong.
http://www.facebook.com/FalconGTClubGeelong
Old 05-01-2005, 01:11 AM   #342

Originally Posted by russellw

and after your next present to the boys (hehehehe, they will find out soon enough) give yourself another 1000 posts Russ, cause thats what its worth at least.

Old 05-01-2005, 01:16 AM   #343
fairmont1998

fairmont1998 is here too, settling into a comfy chair, refusing to leave.

Darin.

2012 KK Jeep Cherokee Limited CRD - Still going strong
2019 MG ZS Essence
1988 RD Mitsubishi Colt GL - 59kW of Fury
2022 Kia Stinger GT
Old 05-01-2005, 01:38 AM   #344

'sif I am going to read 23 pages! Good to be aboard and I am glad I found my way here - after being on holiday, it was quite a surprise!
Old 05-01-2005, 01:39 AM   #345
Captain Stubing
Looking for clues...

I was just a quiet voice from the 'other' forum, but I think some of the best advice I've got or read has moved here, so I will too!
Old 05-01-2005, 01:43 AM   #346
Dez

Originally Posted by Casper
and after your next present to the boys (hehehehe, they will find out soon enough) give yourself another 1000 posts Russ, cause thats what its worth at least.
all these little surprises/presents are good...but the secrets and the waiting is bad! bad!
Old 05-01-2005, 01:44 AM   #347
Dez

Originally Posted by XRated
'sif I am going to read 23 pages! Good to be aboard and I am glad I found my way here - after being on holiday, it was quite a surprise!
welcome XRated....another 1 of the regulars comes home (thumbs up smiley....we're still lacking this though)
Old 05-01-2005, 01:53 AM   #348
tickford2001

Originally Posted by Casper
Hang on, Im a mod as well...Why am I copping all this? used:
hehe me too so im excused...

oh and welcome to the new guys that have joined since my last post!

notice how i added something of value to my wh0re post?? see im a valuable wh0re!

Last edited by tickford2001; 05-01-2005 at 01:55 AM.
Old 05-01-2005, 01:58 AM   #349
tickford2001

...the secrets and the waiting is bad! bad!
secrets? we dont keep any secrets!
Old 05-01-2005, 02:27 AM   #350
Dez

we'll let tickford off coz he's busy organising

i already said your whoring was fine ;)

i too try to add something of value, even if it is just a small welcome to the new members :p
Old 05-01-2005, 02:31 AM   #351
tickford2001

oh sorry my bad!

ummm this is very much like a whore post so far...ummm

errrr welcome to the forums madwob!
Old 05-01-2005, 02:33 AM   #352
Dez

Originally Posted by tickford2001
oh sorry my bad!

ummm this is very much like a whore post so far...ummm

errrr welcome to the forums madwob!
lmao. go to bed dave....you're runnin out of things to cover your whoring.
i'm off to bed, so i just thought the forum should know that.....

lol

my names michael by the way :hy: (oops...that shit doesnt work here does it.
Old 05-01-2005, 10:46 AM   #353
BAUTE
formerly known as AUUTE

I'm here, but other than generally lurking I wasn't doing much over there either
Old 05-01-2005, 11:05 AM   #354
xceler8shun
Ford Fanatic

here, there and everywhere lurkin as always
Old 09-01-2005, 11:53 PM   #355
XR6Gal
Just Super Happy now :)

Originally Posted by swanny
I was just a quiet voice from the 'other' forum, but I think some of the best advice I've got or read has moved here, so I will too!
hmm I wonder who that was :

PhantomBA XR6 (Sold), now a VW owner (don't hold it against me )

& also a CM Valiant Wagon, gotta love the old Val's
see her progress here
NOW SOLD :( but now have a
Honda CBR250 Motorbike
Old 09-01-2005, 11:58 PM   #356
Captain Stubing
Looking for clues...

I think I'm hearing voices again....
Old 10-01-2005, 12:02 AM   #357
Sundeep

Sundeep.

This is a thread for all the post whores isn't it? : O)

Sundeep
Old 10-01-2005, 12:18 AM   #358
pauly85
commodore bogan

paul here, was known as eafairmontghia on the previous site,

even tho i dont own a ford any more, actually ive converted to the dark side for the time being after i smashed the magna, (anyway back on track lol) i want to congratulate everyone involved in getting AFF up and running, and by the looks of things it is going to be a HUGE success, give yourselves a pat on the back guys,

never felt more at home lol

congrats again!! :
Old 10-01-2005, 12:23 AM   #359
Raptor
^^^^^^^^

Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: For quietly going about moderating in a fair and even manner. 

Nice.

I return from holidays to find the family has moved out. Well I've found you now so your stuck with me.

Where's my email ?

Reminds me of the departure from BON all those years ago.
Old 10-01-2005, 01:59 AM   #360
The Mighty Red

Hi all, Great site, was a mem of other site for a few months, don't no the politics and don't really wanna know, new Aussie site sounds great to me and i"m happy to be on board.