Old 13-01-2005, 11:58 PM   #31
MRJUCY
Fordless

Here is my cat named Ozzy as in Osbourne
File Type: jpg 04032602.JPG (10.3 KB, 75 views)
MRJUCY is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-01-2005, 10:15 AM   #32
parawolf
beep beep

Originally Posted by XRated
Ian, love the French Bulldog! What is one worth??
Georgie is a pure breed, from a champion stud male and female, so probably more than others. You can get information about breeders here http://www.dogzonline.com.au/breeds/...ch_bulldog.asp

But it wouldn't matter if she cost $5000 Georgie is one of the best things in my life.
Old 14-04-2005, 06:39 PM   #33
Marlin_Girl
I wish I was a Pursuit...

Ha cool a pet thread!

This is my idiot best friend: she's a 3 yr old blue heeler x red kelpie... has so much personality and a complete psycho like her owner :

this pic of her as a pup:

and now: still an idiot

amazingly acting normal... hmmm :

pics of my ute HERE
Marlin_Girl is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-04-2005, 09:02 PM   #34
trick_xd
I build your wish list...

I have a pure Siberian Husky She had pupps 7 of them and this friday 15/4 they will be 7 weeks old

Who wants to buy 1 ? lol
Old 14-04-2005, 09:07 PM   #35
bindi
Redhead extraordinaire...

Awww these are all so cute!

My doggie Fudge (or Fudgelicious) is the best... unfortunately I don't seem to have a pic of her on my pc so I shall get one and post it asap.

Here is a pic of my mother-in-law's two staffies. The black insane demon dog is PJ and the brown/red insane gorgeous dog is Xena (or Xenaschnitzel).

Originally Posted by big_waity
Oh, and another surefire symptom will be the Falcon badge at the back.
bindi is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-04-2005, 09:08 PM   #36
trick_xd
I build your wish list...

I all so have a Python " Tabby " is just on 10 feet long and loves to hide around the house
Old 14-04-2005, 11:12 PM   #37
the_scotsman
MY21.5 Mustang GT

Maxie is a 7 year old Mini Foxy...she's a little princess!

Old 14-04-2005, 11:39 PM   #38
FNQracing
RAGE Engineering

This is my dog Bugger.

Old 15-04-2005, 09:22 AM   #39
xceler8shun
Ford Fanatic

here is my APBT puppy "Pyro"

First one i think was at about 8-9 weeks old

Second is closer to 15-16 weeks old

Last edited by xceler8shun; 15-04-2005 at 09:29 AM.
xceler8shun is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 15-04-2005, 09:36 AM   #40
M14A-Mclaren
Foo Fighter

My pets sleeping on my bed. Dog is Finn, Cat is Milo.

Last edited by M14A-Mclaren; 15-04-2005 at 09:37 AM.
M14A-Mclaren is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 15-04-2005, 10:05 AM   #41
Pilch
X-Series Club Moderator

The attached pics are of the family as it is now. Heidi gave birth to 8 puppies 4 weeks ago, they are three weeks old in the pic (for sale soon _2: ). and Max is the male, he's a little sh!t but it's all worth it, both are great fun and have an overwhelmingly playful and friendly personality.

Marlin_girl, I grew up with a very similar looking dog to yours and she was the best companion a kid could have!!! Bet she keeps you busy, with all the mischief that breed likes to get up too :
File Type: jpg heids' is a champ.JPG (108.4 KB, 80 views)
File Type: jpg 000_0267.JPG (99.0 KB, 68 views)
Pilch is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 15-04-2005, 11:15 AM   #42
Marlin_Girl

Originally Posted by Pilch
Marlin_girl, I grew up with a very similar looking dog to yours and she was the best companion a kid could have!!! Bet she keeps you busy, with all the mischief that breed likes to get up too :
: lol you better believe it! that's one crazy dog there!

pics of my ute HERE
Old 15-04-2005, 11:17 AM   #43
Marlin_Girl

Originally Posted by FFOracing
This is my dog Bugger.

haha : that's so cute!!! nice name too :hihi:
looks like my best friends dog LJ

pics of my ute HERE
Old 15-04-2005, 12:06 PM   #44
Angry Beaver
Beaver fever

well xbeast can i see a photo of your leonberger i absolutely love them. We have A tibby a beagle and of course the ford forums cat and two budgies oh and i have four kids and a husband. I think i have enough animals now.
Angry Beaver is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 15-04-2005, 11:56 PM   #45
RspecAU
BA GT-P Owner

These r our cats the white and brown pointed cat is Gizzmo. The ginger cat is Megs and the gray tabby is Munchkin
ON MAXXIS MAV1's 275/45/17 13.27 @ 106mph
RspecAU is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 16-04-2005, 12:08 AM   #46
Dodge
i like to be stroked

my pets are in the playboy pen...
Old 16-04-2005, 01:17 AM   #47
Dez

zack on the right, kahn on the left. zack is the dad, and we got kahn out of the litter....

everyone is shit scared of them for some reason, but they're wimps most of the time....zack likes to bark at a hole in the back fence, and loves running up and down along the fence like an idiot.

kahn is even more of a fool, soemtimes he'll run around the table 10 or so times non stop, other times he'll run laps of the pool.....he managed to break my mum's nose while doin that ;)

Last edited by Dez; 16-04-2005 at 01:19 AM.
Dez is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 16-04-2005, 07:29 AM   #48

Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: Brings a wealth of knowledge to the forums and is frequently giving helpful advice. Technical Contributor: For members who share their technical expertise. - Issue reason: Always willing to help out with technical information. 

I did this on another forum ... if I can find it ... I'll copy and paste it in here ... got too many pets.

we have the following:
1 Jack Russell (3 years old) - Feral mental case - his name is Sumo (loves wrestling ... plus he is about 13kg of muscle)
1 Rottweiler (9 years old) - Getting old ... biggest sook ... great guard dog - his name is Cain.
1 goat
1 Shetland Pony - Lawn mower
9 horses (1 is a 7 month old foal)
One of the horses is a Pure-Bred Arabian and won Australian National Champion as a 2 year old in 2003.
We have 2 broodmares .... one is in foal to an imported US Stallion that has one literally all events in Australia ... foal is due end of August.
The others are dressage/hacking/eventer horses ... trying to sell a couple of them at the moment (Bec doesn't have the time to ride/work all of them).

Other than that .. all the other horses on our property are other people's .... we run agistment.

Also have about 40-50 head of cattle on the other leased property as well.

Last edited by Mechan1k; 16-04-2005 at 07:31 AM.
Old 16-04-2005, 01:12 PM   #49
LuvinmyEB
Beware of mood swings!

My doggie Max...

This is one vicious dog, just ask Psycho Chicken when Max tried to lick him to death. :
Old 16-04-2005, 11:28 PM   #50
Captain Stubing
Looking for clues...

This little bloke came from the RSPCA this morning! He's about 8 weeks old, and is a cattle dog X kelpie. We're struggling to find a name everyone likes, and he's in danger of being known as "The Dog" if we don't decide!

Last edited by Captain Stubing; 17-04-2005 at 10:40 PM. Reason: His name is now Jack
Captain Stubing is online now   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 16-04-2005, 11:46 PM   #51
Dez

Originally Posted by swanny
This little bloke came from the RSPCA this morning! He's about 8 weeks old, and is a cattle dog X kelpie. We're struggling to find a name everyone likes, and he's in danger of being known as "The Dog" if we don't decide!

The Dog
pic doesnt work for me mate...

call him 404 not found
Old 16-04-2005, 11:54 PM   #52
Captain Stubing
Looking for clues...

Originally Posted by Dez
pic doesnt work for me mate...

call him 404 not found

404 would be different! Working now. I didn't post the pic in, because I hadn't resized it.
Old 17-04-2005, 11:01 AM   #53
MotherNatureVer2

Swanny he is a cutey ....... I am partial to the Cattle/Kelpie Crosses .... my babies are all the same breed too .... although mine are by a Red Dog & Mummy Dawg is Blue/Tan Kelpie ......

Naming is a hard thing ........ We started with Cooper(Daddy Dawg) then got the little blue bitch & called her Chloe ..... all the pups were named with the 'C' thing happening tooo ....... Cymba, Cyniper & Chui ........

Looking at his feet, your bloke is going to be one hell of a big dog :P ...... Only thing I have found with this breed is that as puppies they love shoes ........ on feet or nto :P

Mechan1k ........ Have you got any horses that are quiet ........ my daughter wants to get back into riding but she hasnt ridden in a while & will need something to loosen up the rusty bits :P
MotherNatureVer2 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-04-2005, 11:55 AM   #54
seano14

we have a fox terrier.

he's a nice dog... but problem is these foxies have an instinct to hunt things like rats, so he is always on the go doing things. not very good with other dogs, thinks he's invincible and goes off looking for fights with even the biggest dogs.
seano14 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-04-2005, 03:10 PM   #55
Yaw
Ford Fanatic

This is Trinity our manx cat.
Title "Baked Kittykat"
File Type: jpg bakedkittycat.JPG (44.5 KB, 63 views)
Old 17-04-2005, 09:36 PM   #56
Captain Stubing
Looking for clues...

Originally Posted by MotherNature
Swanny he is a cutey ....... I am partial to the Cattle/Kelpie Crosses .... my babies are all the same breed too .... although mine are by a Red Dog & Mummy Dawg is Blue/Tan Kelpie ......

Naming is a hard thing ........ We started with Cooper(Daddy Dawg) then got the little blue bitch & called her Chloe ..... all the pups were named with the 'C' thing happening tooo ....... Cymba, Cyniper & Chui ........

Looking at his feet, your bloke is going to be one hell of a big dog :P ...... Only thing I have found with this breed is that as puppies they love shoes ........ on feet or nto :P..........
He is, MN. It was his paws, and demeanour that made me pick him out. We ended up naming him Jack... last night he was being a "Jack-in-the-box", maybe when he's older, it'll be like, "Jack lives here".

Jeez, the cat's ****ed off, though! She's owned the local neighbourhood for a couple of years now....
Old 17-04-2005, 10:37 PM   #57
Pursuit_chick
E-series mutantette

this is bens' family's doggy, shes a collie and her name is chloe :Phttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v3...c/P8260001.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v3...c/P3280026.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v3...c/P3280017.jpg
Future mods: Speed Holes!
Pursuit_chick is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-04-2005, 10:39 PM   #58
Dez

im yet to see this pic swanny, everytime i check, its gone :
Old 17-04-2005, 10:42 PM   #59
Pursuit_chick
E-series mutantette

showed for me and i only saw it bout 10mins ago :P
Future mods: Speed Holes!
Pursuit_chick is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-04-2005, 10:43 PM   #60
Captain Stubing
Looking for clues...

Originally Posted by Dez
im yet to see this pic swanny, everytime i check, its gone :
Dez.. it's there now, just a minute ago updated it, with his name, and resized the pic to suit the forum size. _2:

I'm not happy that I couldn't get a shepherd pup, but, Jack Lives Here!