14-01-2006, 10:02 PM | #31 | ||
Unmarked Blue BF turbo pulled me over tonight keep an eye out for him..
14-01-2006, 10:21 PM | #32 | |||
14-01-2006, 10:55 PM | #33 | ||
Na it was Definately a BF.New 1 in town..Like sky Blue..
14-01-2006, 10:55 PM | #34 | ||
Bseries Moderator
just sneak into the back of the cop shop and take the undercover cars plates down :P
14-01-2006, 10:59 PM | #35 | ||
HeHe should aye..
14-01-2006, 11:05 PM | #36 | ||
dare say the BF is the BA's replacement then, the BA has been out of action for a while and in service since march last year, got to be getting a bit long in the tooth by now.....
15-01-2006, 12:33 PM | #37 | |||
FORMERLY TX3DUDE
the way i tell is they generally dont have a dealership stamped numberplate surround...
they generally look lower than usual and have ambo tints.
15-01-2006, 01:11 PM | #38 | |||
15-01-2006, 08:13 PM | #39 | |||
No i didnt mean ill drag him,... not that stupid, i just always seem to get pulled over by cops, becasue im a P plater driving a loud ИИИИ V8... oh i love it |
15-01-2006, 08:17 PM | #40 | |||
Yeh i saw that 2day comin in from junee, very nice car, to bad its a cop car lol. also i spotted today a ferrari 360 light blue in wagga, yeh mighty dam strange a car like that in wagga, one of my friends said he lives in wagga so eh there ya go there is a farrari 360 in wagga. The owner is an ******** as he was next to me at the lights, i had my window down as no air con in the car and this tool is yelling ИИИИ at me about my car, than he flys ahead of me and cuts me off several time. hope he crashs his ferrari haha than who will be laughing. Sorry didnt get a pic of the car as my phone suxs the big one and doesnt have a camera in it lol |
15-01-2006, 08:24 PM | #41 | ||
Sublime
ive also seen a nice ferrari getting around, not sure if it was light blue though.
very strange in wagga
15-01-2006, 09:33 PM | #42 | |||
15-01-2006, 10:26 PM | #43 | ||
Seen the Ferrari around a few times now, its in Kooringal somewhere so i gather.
15-01-2006, 10:30 PM | #44 | ||
Funny enuff went down the street tonight with me mate tonight in His XR8.And i warned him of the turbo unmarker.I just said take it easy down here he,ll be around.We did a quick cruz down Baylis stoped at first lights in Fitz Street .And we had a Black rexxy beside us and he give it a stick full and off we went.And low and behold lights were flashing he got us.Glad I wasnt driving.Done for street racing.No fine yet they didnt know how to classify the fine it wasnt in the infrindgement book.Will be interesting to see the outcome....
15-01-2006, 10:38 PM | #45 | ||
haha so ur friend got pulled for street racing and yet they didnt know wat fine to give him lol. hope ya friend get off it than
15-01-2006, 10:43 PM | #46 | ||
IT doesnt look good.If they cant find a fine they will send him to court.There going to ring him tomorrow.
16-01-2006, 10:52 AM | #47 | ||
Saw the white xr8 with orange stripes around Narrandera (100k from Wagga) yeaterday prowling around, pulling up every second car, then waiting on the highway, then egging some blokes on in a mitsubishi ИИИИbox, basically doing anything possible to cacth someone!
16-01-2006, 02:26 PM | #48 | |||
hmm eyebrows
16-01-2006, 02:43 PM | #49 | ||
i saw an unmarked el/ef heritage green pulled over on the m1 with another car infront of it...then saw a copper walking back to the el/ef....very strange that one
and i swear to god i saw an unmarked R8 looking thing somewhere between grafton and port maquarie |
16-01-2006, 02:48 PM | #50 | ||
also im seeing alot of unmarkers with hub caps and such...theyve cottoned on to the pursuits lol....idiots
16-01-2006, 02:49 PM | #51 | |||
Need to be wary of him.
The Current Stable 2016 SZII TS Territory RWD Petrol The Evolution of the EGA54D utes AU Workshop Build thread of EGA54D B-Series Workshop Build thread of EGA54D 2004 SX TX Territory AWD - Gone but not forgotten 2010 FG XT "The ex-rental" - Moved onto a new home Mechan1k's Flickr Page |
16-01-2006, 03:08 PM | #52 | ||
DJR Fan
Parramatta HWP had an unmarked SS with the plate VIN∙11Y. They also have a white XR6T.
19-01-2006, 07:47 PM | #53 | |||
Holdens Fall Apart!
19-01-2006, 11:33 PM | #54 | ||
In Victoria, Most unmarks start with
TDP, TLL, SSU, TOL, SOL, usally drive past the police station look at one unmarked car and that will be the range of numberplates accross the whole vic state for the time those cars were released, They are getting tricky now, Like Turbo Forresters, and Rodeos. Just dont do anything stupid and you wont get caught! |
19-01-2006, 11:57 PM | #55 | |||
20-01-2006, 12:12 AM | #56 | ||
saw a kinda lime green looking commo sitting in the middle of the divided freeway on the way down to ocean grove the other week. didnt realise untill it ripped a u turn and roared up behing me lights a blaze that it was a police car. turns out they only wanted the old toyota courier van that was in front of me. maybe they though he was the runner to the coastal area! :P scared the hell out of me though.
20-01-2006, 12:13 AM | #57 | |||
Now VicPol do their registrations differently, most are done in very small sets rather than the 300-400 they used to do, hence many regos as you mentioned above. So it's even more tricky now, latest sets appear to be TVZ, TVN, TXG e.t.c but there's other ways to tell too ;) Just don't get confused with ex cop cars with similar regos to real cop cars hehe. Nice pickup though.
Regards Bobby Current Cars: 2000 AU2 Fairmont (2019-current) 2003 BA1 Falcon Divvy Van (2017-current) 2009 VW Mk6 Golf 118TSi (2020-current) Previous Cars: 2003 MCX10R Avalon VXi (2017-2020) 1995 EF1 Falcon GLi (2016-2019) 1997 XH2 Falcon Van OPT20 (2016-2019) 2006 BF Fairlane Ghia (2013-2018) 2001 AU3 Futura (2010-2013) 1996 EL Fairmont (2008-2010) 2004 BA XR6 (2005-2008) 2001 AU2 Forte (2005-2006) 1988 EA Fairmont Ghia (2003-2005) 1984 AR Telstar TX5 Ghia (2001-2005) |
20-01-2006, 12:38 AM | #58 | ||
hunting 300kw's
i had a VZ SS try to bait me off the line so i revved it up dropped the clutch and intenionally stalled it he shot off then nailed the brakes hooked a u turn and got the guy over the road for doin a burnout hah
20-01-2006, 04:56 AM | #59 | ||
Holdens Fall Apart!
im ИИИИing discusted...there braking the law in the first place for drag racing...someone needs to go to the head of police and tell them...say look these guys are baiting people but there braking the law first....i might even email the ИИИИers and abuse the ИИИИ out of them makes me very angry
i had a unmarked VZ following me in perth..it was wet so i just turned into the u turn lain n he went past n locked up the brakes n i took off the other way...he didn`t really bother given chase...sometimes they just wanna give yta a ticket n if u do a turn n they miss they just go stuff it cause there so lazy not saying avoiding cops and playing games is a good thing because i wasnt doing it and it`s not a good thing............... faurck you police
20-01-2006, 05:00 AM | #60 | |||
Holdens Fall Apart!
there ****ers...had one threten to smack me up because i didnt have a helmet on my bike bout 6 years ago turns out was one of dads old partners yes dad was a cop..anyway dad cleared that up quick he he he...... there is a big 100m wide roound about down the road and this red 180sx was drifting it until a cop car was coming the other way...ive seen him pulled over 3 times since then eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehahahaha guess thats wat u get for driving a car that runs on oriental sauces