Old 27-11-2005, 11:36 PM   #1
XR_Strider_GuY
Boss for Go, L98 for Show

Originally Posted by Casper
My wife only married me for my teapot.. it is loverly and shiney though
Well i don't own a tea pot. Closest thing I have is a Tefal Vitesse (Yeaahs like the Rover 416 Vitesse). Not only is it more aerodynamic than a teapot it cooks my water damn fast.
Old 01-12-2005, 01:17 AM   #2
Silhouette AU1 TS50.

Originally Posted by Casper
My wife only married me for my teapot.. it is loverly and shiney though
Casper.. thaaat's no teapot maaate. If you want to impress the ladies, you need a teapot like the one below.

Zip that one out of the cutlery cabinet and the ladies will lift more than just their pinky finger for a hot cuppa. :

PIC'S OF MY
T1 TS50.
12 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 27-11-2005, 11:34 PM   #3
Angry Beaver
Beaver fever

Nice teapot are you going my way....
Angry Beaver is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 27-11-2005, 11:38 PM   #4
Angry Beaver
Beaver fever

I dont like leaky teapots
Old 27-11-2005, 11:43 PM   #5

How about toasters? I mean come on, this is sex with duel browning controls!

Old 27-11-2005, 11:44 PM   #6
Angry Beaver
Beaver fever

Nope not into toasters, to warm and when they get wet they go all soggy...
Old 27-11-2005, 11:50 PM   #7

Milkshake maker?
Old 28-11-2005, 12:34 AM   #8
Shonky
my other ride is the bus.

Oh for crying out loud...

I think women look for older, wealthy guys, with good haircuts and facial hair...

That would explain why Im not getting any :(

+ Lots of Land Rovers

Originally Posted by Sourbastard
Edelbrock.... not Peter Brock. Theres a world of difference. For a start my heads have much less gum tree in them.
Shonky is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 30-11-2005, 05:27 PM   #9
niko
likes falcon's

Originally Posted by Young 'un
I think women look for...facial hair...

i always get told that i should shave coz its to ticklish, go figure...lol
Old 29-11-2005, 12:40 AM   #10
eb91xr6
V8 Ute V8 Boat

The Way to sum it up is girls love me, I'm not arrogent , Just superior
125 Thumpster 2010
Swag
All set for the weekend
eb91xr6 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 30-11-2005, 06:21 PM   #11
eb2fairmont

Bud, do you want sex or a relationship?

If sex:
Make sure your hung and have a black AMEX.

If relationship:
Don't lie or bull and be funny. The friendship and "more" will follow. Also be confident and take charge, chicks dig that too, and be more interested in them than they are in you.

But of course you will get the shallow good looking trolls who are just interested in Fabio. But you don't want that anyway.
eb2fairmont is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 30-11-2005, 06:51 PM   #12
brodfloyd
Hmmmm

es aint !!!
theres nothing a woman can do that a GT falcon and a fridge cant

Women want what the dont have, and if they get it,
they will find something else to hate u, not talk to u and make u feel like about.

Oh i got dumped by satan rather recently, so my view could be skewed
brodfloyd is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 30-11-2005, 07:13 PM   #13

how about someone that they can blame thier life for going so horribly wrong on.
Old 30-11-2005, 07:30 PM   #14

Originally Posted by RapidTypLady
...enjoy the sitting on the beach and just watching the sunset and listening to the waves come crashing down as you sit in your mans arms...

Oh yeah! try doing this in Bris or Syd
Old 30-11-2005, 07:44 PM   #15
RapidTypLady

Originally Posted by GasOLane
...enjoy the sitting on the beach and just watching the sunset and listening to the waves come crashing down as you sit in your mans arms...

Oh Man ....

well if you cant do that .. and in Brisbane you can as it gets hot enough I cant comment on Sydneys beaches.

hahahhahaha just go somewhere and be romantic with the one you want to be with .. I am just too much of a hopless romantic I presume. Love to look after my man!! :

MODS SO FAR

Herrod Zorst, Herrod BOV, Herrod Suresix, Herrod Lowered Springs,
BMC Hi-Flow Filter,

Xtreme High flow cat, Xtreme 4"
dump pipe, Xtreme Ceramic Clutch, Bigger Injectors, Xtreme Edit & Tune

300+rwkw :
RapidTypLady is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 30-11-2005, 08:13 PM   #16

Oh Man ....
well if you cant do that .. and in Brisbane you can as it gets hot enough I cant comment on Sydneys beaches.
LOL I meant that Brisvegas & Syd are on the East coast.
If you can sit on the beach there and watch the sunset we're all in BIG trouble!
Old 30-11-2005, 08:58 PM   #17
RapidTypLady

LOL I meant that Brisvegas & Syd are on the East coast.
If you can sit on the beach there and watch the sunset we're all in BIG trouble!
Sweety

Grab someone you like to be with and go and sit on the beach somewhere in this country, world, planet we live on .. well worth it if you feel all the warm fuzzy feelings .. then who knows what might happen ..

Yiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiippppppppppppppeeeeeeeeeeeee :

MODS SO FAR

Herrod Zorst, Herrod BOV, Herrod Suresix, Herrod Lowered Springs,
BMC Hi-Flow Filter,

Xtreme High flow cat, Xtreme 4"
dump pipe, Xtreme Ceramic Clutch, Bigger Injectors, Xtreme Edit & Tune

300+rwkw :
RapidTypLady is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 30-11-2005, 08:59 PM   #18
XR06T
13.96 @ 101.65

Oh Man ....

sydneys beeches are not bad =)
the ones i've seen on the telly anyways!!
Old 30-11-2005, 08:04 PM   #19
Sporty Corty
1977 TE Cortina

I just want one that is relable, bit like a Ford really, good looks and well oiled running gear.
Sporty Corty is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 30-11-2005, 09:13 PM   #20
Melz

Originally Posted by Sporty Corty
I just want one that is relable, bit like a Ford really, good looks and well oiled running gear.
haha.. good call, but one problem, if i picked my men the same as my cars, they would be over 30 years old and slow....

I've been accused of liking guys for their car (sorry i have a need for lots of horsepower and a Ford badge ). So i'll be shallow, i want either an XC Cobra or a drag car, anyone with that let me know...

Its amazing how far guys would get in the world if they listened....so my number 1 tip to you guys LISTEN & TALK THINGS OVER....

PS. By the way toasters and teapots don't do it for me!!! lol
Melz is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 01-12-2005, 01:18 AM   #21
Silhouette AU1 TS50.

Originally Posted by Melz
PS. By the way toasters and teapots don't do it for me!!! lol
That's because you haven't come accross the right teapot as yet. See above. :

PIC'S OF MY
T1 TS50.
12 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 30-11-2005, 09:22 PM   #22
Grechie

being only young (19) , ive only experienced the dumb immature females....
Michelin Pilot Sport Cup 2 - 255/35/19 - 275/35/19
Shockworks Coilovers
PITLANE AUTOMOTIVE & PERFORMANCE
Grechie is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 30-11-2005, 10:46 PM   #23
EBII Fairmont

I would really like to know where i can meet a nice lady. Like when i go clubbing, I always find a lot of them are floosies, not to be rude or anything. I have had enough of trying to get to know a chick, with the constant competition of music and guys. I've had enough of just picking up and only getting chicks who just want to get it on for the night.

I finally want to have someone stable by my side who i can enjoy their company, have fun with, and who is attractive, but doesn't have to be full on model material. Once i get myself a partner, I won't have a need for clubs.

WHERE CAN US BOYS FIND THESE KIND OF WOMEN???????????
EBII Fairmont is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 01-12-2005, 02:01 AM   #24

Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: vztrt is one of the most consistent and respected contributors to AFF, I have found his contributions are most useful to discussion as well as answering members queries. 

Originally Posted by EBII Fairmont
I would really like to know where i can meet a nice lady. Like when i go clubbing, I always find a lot of them are floosies, not to be rude or anything. I have had enough of trying to get to know a chick, with the constant competition of music and guys. I've had enough of just picking up and only getting chicks who just want to get it on for the night.

I finally want to have someone stable by my side who i can enjoy their company, have fun with, and who is attractive, but doesn't have to be full on model material. Once i get myself a partner, I won't have a need for clubs.

There out there it just takes a bit longer to find them.

But seriously dont go looking for girls at a club, that's were you go for a f@#$.
vztrt is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 01-12-2005, 05:02 PM   #25

Originally Posted by EBII Fairmont

be patient
it will happen when you least expect it
did for me :1syellow1
Old 01-12-2005, 05:16 PM   #26
KEV EB XR8
XR8 v Lee. love you Lee

Originally Posted by gozza
be patient
it will happen when you least expect it
did for me :1syellow1
Ha Ha stop! sounds like a bloody "decore" commercial gozza ?

My belief after 2 relationships then finally realising the truth for the third,

MONEY

As original from showroom floor with all options
Additions - Pacemakers turbo400 3" exhaust
Custom cai prototype No 4
Stage 1 shift kit with neck brace
Still to come DIVORCE
KEV EB XR8 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 01-12-2005, 04:31 PM   #27
Sporty Corty
1977 TE Cortina

I was going out clubbing every weekend in the hope I could meet someone new, but all I got was fellas who were only chasing one thing?????
People are right to say you can't meet MR RIGHT at a club only MR RIGHT NOW.

I think that you need to pursue your own interests and in doing that you will be in a position to meet someone who has similar interests, and therefore a little more likely to be what you are looking for!!!!

You need to be happy with yourself before you can be happy with someone else.

Bit Corney I know...... But True.....
Sporty Corty is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 01-12-2005, 04:48 PM   #28
DivHunter

Pfft clubs, death metal gigs is where it's at :sm_headba anyone else go to Nile last Sat? :
Speed cameras have changed the things we pay attention to and the things we regard as important. Instead of focusing on the dangers ahead, motorists feel that they have been relieved of responsibility for managing their own driving, and have ceded it instead to the mechanical intervention of the camera and other traffic signals.
DivHunter is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 01-12-2005, 04:59 PM   #29
Keepleft

Originally Posted by Fairmont99
Pfft clubs, death metal gigs is where it's at :sm_headba anyone else go to Nile last Sat? :
That river in Egypt?
ORDER FORD AUSTRALIA PART NO: AM6U7J19G329AA. This is a European-UN/AS3790B Spec safety-warning triangle used to give advanced warning to approaching traffic of a vehicle breakdown, or crash scene (to prevent secondary). Stow in the boot area. See your Ford dealer for this $35.95 safety item & when you buy a new Ford, please insist on it! See Page 83, part 4.4.1 http://www.transport.wa.gov.au/media...eSafePart4.pdf
Keepleft is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 01-12-2005, 05:07 PM   #30
DivHunter

Originally Posted by Keepleft
That river in Egypt?
http://www.nile-catacombs.net/
Speed cameras have changed the things we pay attention to and the things we regard as important. Instead of focusing on the dangers ahead, motorists feel that they have been relieved of responsibility for managing their own driving, and have ceded it instead to the mechanical intervention of the camera and other traffic signals.
DivHunter is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post