You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 12-12-2005, 11:48 PM   #31
nick81xd

firstly new years eve eve buy a carton of rum and a bottle of rum then new years eve start drinking at about 11am at a mates place. playing cricket (with the rule must have drink in hand or cant play ) and various other aussie games. have a BBQ at sum point during the day and then once night falls crank up the dance tunes and party the night away :sm_headba :sm_headba
nick81xd is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 15-12-2005, 01:14 AM   #32
snypereb
[EBGLT]

sounds like your in for a big night nick what happens at billboards

Become an E-Series Owners Club Member Today!
http://eseries.com.au/index.php/membership/
snypereb is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 15-12-2005, 01:24 AM   #33
XLS99 Ute man
Who Loves Mountain Women

go to cronulla beach

XLS Falcon Ute
Full Sick 2.5 Inch -> To Double 3 Inch Tips Exhaust Sports System
18 Inch Bling Bling Rims
Altezza Tail Bling Bling Lights
Kenwood Head Deck + Amps + Bling Bling Sub
Bright Orange BLING BLING Fordforums.com Sticker

OOoooohh Yeah! Bling Bling
XLS99 Ute man is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 15-12-2005, 03:17 AM   #34

Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: Brings a wealth of knowledge to the forums and is frequently giving helpful advice. Technical Contributor: For members who share their technical expertise. - Issue reason: Always willing to help out with technical information. 

My fiancee works admit for Leighton contractors ... so she has 2 weeks off across Xmas and new year ... lucky her.

I am working/on-call across Xmas/New Year.

Other than that ... I am hoping to have my nice new back deck finished on the house to over look the new property ... so sitting back with mates ... and alcohol ... and not a care in the world really (I just hope i don't get called ... hee hee)
Old 15-12-2005, 07:25 AM   #35
AdzT3-146

Originally Posted by snypereb
what happens at billboards
it's a nightclub. _2:
T3 TE50 #146

Id rather date a goat with syphilous then drive a maloo.
AdzT3-146 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 15-12-2005, 03:41 PM   #36
snypereb
[EBGLT]

Yeah i know its a night club mate do they do anything special for new years?

Old 15-12-2005, 04:25 PM   #37
AdzT3-146

oh sorry mate didnt realise. (too early in the morning.) :P

Umm, it's a masquerade party (sp?). It's supposed to be a bit of a dressy night aswell. thats about as much as i know.I should've grabbed a flyer last saturday. :togo:
T3 TE50 #146

Id rather date a goat with syphilous then drive a maloo.
AdzT3-146 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 15-12-2005, 10:06 PM   #38
snypereb
[EBGLT]

Sounds like it should be good then mate ill keep that one in mind!

Old 15-12-2005, 10:29 PM   #39

Hopefully working. Not sure yet.
Old 16-12-2005, 12:26 AM   #40
luke

Originally Posted by back2thefutura
Hopefully working. Not sure yet.
Haha why hopefully? I'm glad I'm not personally. :

luke is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 16-12-2005, 11:03 PM   #41
crannersEL

As ive mentioned above its my 18th birthday on the 1st of January, my mates where planning on taking me out sunday night into the city. But i only found out this week that ive goto work on the 2nd.

I'm going to have to get it off, you only turn 18 once!!!!
crannersEL is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-12-2005, 02:16 AM   #42

Originally Posted by luke
Haha why hopefully? I'm glad I'm not personally. :
I love my job, and I love getting paid for it. And there are always the perks : .
Old 17-12-2005, 10:25 AM   #43
Thunder
I.B.S is a pain in d'***

Staying up late playing canasta with my aunties or gin-rumi with my uncles. Heaps of fun :yeees:
Old 17-12-2005, 11:29 AM   #44
rapidxr6
AS IT SAYS.....

4 weeks off this xmass started them on thursday, wishing i had 8 weeks like last year.
Not sure on my new years plans yet, have had a few offers.... mates house in Adelaide(byo), relos in Geelong(byo), prvt party in 'Shadow's" night club top room(FREE!), but ..alas.. i know for sure i'll be para and full of bad manners no matter where i am. :evilsasmo
rapidxr6 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-12-2005, 12:44 PM   #45
HOON69

new years eve
another year older and i doubt i'll do anything i dont do on a normal day,i'll be counting it down to hurry up and end actually.

sit TV
sit DRINK COKE
sit TV watch the count down
maybe sleep

thats my new years :P
HOON69 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-12-2005, 12:47 PM   #46
KeeddleZ
Road Runner

going to a resturant with mates for dinner, then back to mine for more drinks, sleep, then going to Sun Electric :sm_headba
KeeddleZ is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 18-12-2005, 03:07 AM   #47
snypereb
[EBGLT]

Whats sun electric?

Old 22-12-2005, 08:14 PM   #48
snypereb
[EBGLT]

Torquay guys thats the place to go i have heard!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Old 22-12-2005, 08:19 PM   #49
-jjM-

ima try find somewhere to get drunk (the easy part is gettin drunk) hoppefully someone chucks a party, if not, looks like im bumming on the computer as usuall
-jjM- is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 22-12-2005, 09:06 PM   #50
EBII Fairmont

I was ment to go summerdayz, on new years day. It flopped on me because i instead blew the moeny to fix my car since I'm going with all my mates along the east coast and I'm driving. Looks like a relo dinner and then to bed.
EBII Fairmont is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 23-12-2005, 03:13 PM   #51
andrew_smith_84
my one day build...

i have to close my store at 11pm, so i might do some cleaning, go out, then go back and do the banking. i f'n hate beening 2ic, i want to be store manager again.
andrew_smith_84 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 23-12-2005, 03:44 PM   #52

I was meant to be going to Merimbula for a few nights.... But that looks like it's fallen through :( I still want to go down to the Coast though. I might see if a few mates wanna kick back on the beach and drink the day/night/day away.

Old 23-12-2005, 03:56 PM   #53

I might sleep through it again like I did a few years ago.

I had the greatest NYE last year, no matter what I do, it will never beat that.
Blueprint, manual, 4490's, Redback 2.5" dual exhaust, BA Typhoon rims, tint, fog light covers, BF tailights, blue illuminated window switches, Ghia bootlid carpet, lower grille, FPV door spears, steering wheel & interior bits, XR6T + F6 intake, K&N filter, Typhoon spoiler, tuned, sway bars, custom angel eyes & plates..YUM!

Old 23-12-2005, 04:27 PM   #54
FordFan86
meow

Work till 2pm New Years Eve, then start again at 5am New Years Day...
w00h000..
Tho, I may just pull an all nighter.
FordFan86 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 23-12-2005, 09:04 PM   #55

Got a fishing trip with friends planned for 29th - 1st in Eden - South Coast NSW. Won't be fishing too much myself, getting up to other stuff as well. Should be up to 10 people going. Melbourne to Eden will be the longest single trip I've done - the XR6 should eat up the miles with ease.
pauljh74 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-12-2005, 12:56 AM   #56
Yummy Mummy

My boyfriends daughter's 5th b'day on new years eve. Tuck her into bed early with the grandparents and go out in St Kilda. If anyone catches a nudie jump off ST Kilda pier at midnight will probably be me.
Yummy Mummy is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-12-2005, 01:23 AM   #57

Originally Posted by Yummy Mummy
My boyfriends daughter's 5th b'day on new years eve. Tuck her into bed early with the grandparents and go out in St Kilda. If anyone catches a nudie jump off ST Kilda pier at midnight will probably be me.
Cool! Will be on the look out :

Old 24-12-2005, 01:44 PM   #58
snypereb
[EBGLT]

If your a yummy mummy ill be there!

Old 24-12-2005, 03:24 PM   #59

Someone take a camera
pauljh74 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-12-2005, 03:50 PM   #60
snypereb
[EBGLT]

I will for sure haha lol!!!!!!!!!!