Old 21-03-2006, 08:09 PM   #31
StorminaTcup

You better behave Mark if you want to drive!
StorminaTcup is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-03-2006, 08:40 PM   #32
HOTC2R

Originally Posted by REDXR8CHICK
You better behave Mark if you want to drive!
Good to see ya keepin him in line Chicky..!!! :
HOTC2R is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-03-2006, 11:44 PM   #33
StorminaTcup

Someone has to.
StorminaTcup is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 22-03-2006, 01:01 AM   #34
OZFORDAU

Talking Cruise

Let's crusie through the Dandenong's as it's only 5-10 mins away from me lol!

Simon
OZFORDAU is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 22-03-2006, 01:05 AM   #35
GUTLES
Adam.

I'm up for it, trying to sell my AU so it'd be good to go on a few more cruise's & it might attract some attention..

2007 BF Mk2 Winter White E-Gas Wagon, 6 Seater.

2002 AU3 XR6, Liquid Silver, Manual, Sunroof, LPG, Rebel Kit, BA GTP's, Momo Steering Wheel & Gear Knob.
GUTLES is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 22-03-2006, 01:13 AM   #36
XITED_6
Was It Something I Said!

So whats the plan cruise down & meet @ chaps?
say 11pm safeway carpark?
whats the G.O ppl
XITED_6 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 22-03-2006, 01:38 AM   #37
OZFORDAU

Talking Safeway?

LOL, which safeway?

Simon
Old 22-03-2006, 03:27 PM   #38
XITED_6
Was It Something I Said!

woolworths :P
XITED_6 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 22-03-2006, 07:42 PM   #39
OZFORDAU

Talking When are we going?

When are we going? Where's the list?
And is it alright if my mate comes in his clubby r8?? lmao

Simon

The List:

1. OZFORDU
Old 22-03-2006, 08:54 PM   #40
KOUPE76
OLD SKOOL BABY

Which Woolworths?

1976 XB GS COUPE (waiting to start the rebuild)
KOUPE76 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 22-03-2006, 10:24 PM   #41

I think he means the one off Chapel St.
Do we need to cruise down Chapel St or can we agree on something more worthwhile?
Pinkbits is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 22-03-2006, 11:34 PM   #42
KOUPE76
OLD SKOOL BABY

Stuff Chapel st. not my scene, if anyone interested how about a meet at Cranbourne somewhere (suggestion from REDXR8BLOKE or Kev_xr8_ute welcomed)and then we decide from their, maybe down Beach Rd. to St.Kilda or even to the Mornington Peninsula, Dromane-Rye.

Mick

Old 22-03-2006, 11:38 PM   #43
HOTC2R

Originally Posted by BLUPRNT XR8
Stuff Chapel st. not my scene, if anyone interested how about a meet at Cranbourne somewhere (suggestion from REDXR8BLOKE or Kev_xr8_ute welcomed)and then we decide from their, maybe down Beach Rd. to St.Kilda or even to the Mornington Peninsula, Dromane-Rye.

Mick
Meet at G+D or Sth Gipps Hwy / Thompsons Rd corner of Bunning carpark.
Old 22-03-2006, 11:43 PM   #44
KOUPE76
OLD SKOOL BABY

COOL, Bunnings on the corner of Sth. Gippy Hwy & Thompson rd. :evilsasmo

I'll start a list;

1-BLUPRNT XR8

Old 22-03-2006, 11:46 PM   #45
DENKO
Bseries hardcore

how about friday night, we all go calder, from calder we cruise down to some beach take a couple of great photos, have a chat or a bbq or what ever! ill tell my brother as well, he has a green Au venom
BF MKII XR8, 13.8 @ 107mph
BA MKII F6 TYPHOON
BA MKII XR6 TURBO

BF MKII F6 TYPHOON R-spec, 13.2 @ 109 mph [LTHLF-6]
PX Ranger WILDTRAK
DENKO is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 22-03-2006, 11:50 PM   #46
KOUPE76
OLD SKOOL BABY

Originally Posted by S-MAN
how about friday night, we all go calder, from calder we cruise down to some beach take a couple of great photos, have a chat or a bbq or what ever! ill tell my brother as well, he has a green Au venom
Sounds good S-MAN but I think it's short notice to do something like that, plus traffic would be chaotic with the games going on and that. :

Mick

Old 22-03-2006, 11:57 PM   #47
HOTC2R

Originally Posted by BLUPRNT XR8
Sounds good S-MAN but I think it's short notice to do something like that, plus traffic would be chaotic with the games going on and that. :

Mick
Totally agree. Save that one for the next night cruise, after the games.

So what time at Bunnings carpark, then I can try to organize something
Old 23-03-2006, 12:03 AM   #48
KOUPE76
OLD SKOOL BABY

Say between 9pm-10pm. :

Old 23-03-2006, 12:12 PM   #49

2- Redxr8bloke/chick.
Old 23-03-2006, 02:09 PM   #50
DENKO
Bseries hardcore

which bunnings?
BF MKII XR8, 13.8 @ 107mph
BA MKII F6 TYPHOON
BA MKII XR6 TURBO

BF MKII F6 TYPHOON R-spec, 13.2 @ 109 mph [LTHLF-6]
PX Ranger WILDTRAK
DENKO is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 23-03-2006, 04:39 PM   #51

Originally Posted by S-MAN
which bunnings?
Cnr Sth Gippsland Hwy & Thompsons Rd, Cranbourne Nth, the corner of the carpark closest to the intersection.
Old 23-03-2006, 05:05 PM   #52
sfr rob
○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○ ○○○○○

so what are we actually doing...

Friday night cruise?
Meet at bunnings cranny at approximatly xx.xxpm ??

and we will cruise to : xxxxxx x xxxx ?

can i bring my BA if my younger brother decides to drive the AU on friday?

i think thats all i have to ask..

sfr rob is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 23-03-2006, 05:14 PM   #53

Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: Brings a wealth of knowledge to the forums and is frequently giving helpful advice. Technical Contributor: For members who share their technical expertise. - Issue reason: Always willing to help out with technical information. 

I cruise every night ... home from work .... hee hee
Old 23-03-2006, 05:18 PM   #54
HOTC2R

At the start off this thread it was thursday or friday night, has a decision been made as to which one. Some want thursday and others want friday. Time & place seems sorted now but not the night..!!! ???
Old 23-03-2006, 05:41 PM   #55
OZFORDAU

Talking Which is it?

Originally Posted by HOTC2R
At the start off this thread it was thursday or friday night, has a decision been made as to which one. Some want thursday and others want friday. Time & place seems sorted now but not the night..!!! ???
When and where are we going??????

Simon
Old 23-03-2006, 05:49 PM   #56
ozfordau2

i rekkon we go on a road trip to Surfers
ozfordau2 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 23-03-2006, 05:57 PM   #57
ozfordau2

Hey OZFORDAU, is that your car in ur avater....how old r u?
ozfordau2 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 23-03-2006, 06:13 PM   #58
OZFORDAU

Post Yes

Originally Posted by ozfordau2
Hey OZFORDAU, is that your car in ur avater....how old r u?
Yes it's my car, and im 18! Ummm why have you preety much taking my nickname?????
Old 23-03-2006, 06:27 PM   #59

He might have an AU2 : Seriously thou, its very close. I'm worried that oneday someone will get a nickname close to me "Bucknakedrightnow" "BucknakedToo"

:hihi:
Old 23-03-2006, 06:28 PM   #60

Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: Brings a wealth of knowledge to the forums and is frequently giving helpful advice. Technical Contributor: For members who share their technical expertise. - Issue reason: Always willing to help out with technical information. 

You have issues Bucky ... LOL