You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

View Poll Results: Do you drive around without clothes on?
Yes, all the time, nakedness, nothin beats it.. 35 11.33%
Yes sometimes/occassionally nude 16 5.18%
Yes, but only no shirt the rest is covered 59 19.09%
Undies/boxers all the way!! 22 7.12%
No Im respectable and don't put people through that! 108 34.95%
Only on a really hot day 30 9.71%
Only if the aircons broken 10 3.24%
EWWWWWWWWWWWWWW 42 13.59%
Prefer not to disclose 16 5.18%
Other 24 7.77%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 309. You may not vote on this poll

Old 24-03-2006, 06:59 PM   #31
phoon
BOLLOCKS

I cant bear to see myself naked in the mirror for fear of throwing up, as if I am going to inflict this horror on inncocent passers by.
Old 24-03-2006, 07:50 PM   #32
WILDTRAKPX2

Originally Posted by phoon
I cant bear to see myself naked in the mirror for fear of throwing up, as if I am going to inflict this horror on inncocent passers by.
Similar feeling here. I will not be seen naked in public because I can't stand the sound of raucous laughter.
Old 24-03-2006, 10:12 PM   #33
ef_classic

All you guys who dont want to be seen nude, what do you weigh?
Old 24-03-2006, 11:52 PM   #34
coyote
Paint Repairs Spoilers

104 KG and a very scarey 104 kg if not covered
Old 25-03-2006, 03:52 AM   #35
clontarf_x

104, is that all? Pffft add about 10 onto that and cruising around perth without a top. Hell, gets em out of my way quicker
Old 25-03-2006, 12:50 PM   #36

feather weights
Old 25-03-2006, 08:57 PM   #37
2kool4u

Location: I live in my own little world, but it's alright, the people know me here

hahaha I've only ever driven without a shirt once, and that was cause i only had a jumper on and it was fricken hot, I can't stand to see my fat rolls. I only weigh 65 but the only exercise i get is walkin to and from the fridge
Old 25-03-2006, 09:00 PM   #38
NEG
Diabolus

Originally Posted by 2kool4u
hahaha I've only ever driven without a shirt once, and that was cause i only had a jumper on and it was fricken hot, I can't stand to see my fat rolls. I only weigh 65 but the only exercise i get is walkin to and from the fridge
65! damn thats what i wiegh and iv got no fat at all, how tall are u?
Old 25-03-2006, 10:43 PM   #39
heckaz performance

Gettin a bit girly here fellas, or flirty, I'm outta here!!!
but yeah I take my shirt off if its hot enough of if the work shirt is too dirty to touch my ford, how many chicks do it?
Old 26-03-2006, 12:22 PM   #40
Aussie_Geo
Aussie_Geo

Originally Posted by Big_Trev
feather weights
Hear hear Trev,

I would drive naked but am afraid all the baby oil I use to squeeze into the seat would leave a stain....... thats why I voted EEEWWWEEEE :

Peter
Old 26-03-2006, 03:07 PM   #41
460cixy
burn out king

went to the servo the other night around 3am. was two : car loads of cops there and a few bystanders all haveing a giggle at the bloke that was filling his 4x4 up in the nud was funny as
Old 26-03-2006, 03:21 PM   #42
Thunder
I.B.S is a pain in d'***

Me in a car topless? its the remake of gorillas in the mist : e

Old 26-03-2006, 04:02 PM   #43
Woz
As in 'best there ever'

Lmao! Thunder, that's brilliant! Frightening, but brilliant!

My XB Fairmont Sedan Project
Old 26-03-2006, 04:04 PM   #44
Thunder
I.B.S is a pain in d'***

Now picture that inside a Mini :
Old 26-03-2006, 04:28 PM   #45
Woz
As in 'best there ever'

Originally Posted by Thunder
Now picture that inside a Mini :
I refuse! :

My XB Fairmont Sedan Project
Old 26-03-2006, 04:39 PM   #46
FGX-351
Supercharged Mang-mobile

i wouldnt totally naked, i need to have my sunnies on, they are pure sexxxx:p and im 70kg
09/00 VX HSV XU6 Build #0001 of 0171
http://fordforums.com.au/showthread....09#post5571209
-- Best E/T: |14.982 @92.12mph | R/T:0.013 | 60' 2.213| 330: 6.283 | 1/8: 9.624 @ 73.17mph | 1000: 12.529 | 25Deg, N/A Hum, 1010mb | Willowbank Raceway 7/12/16

Tickford EL Falcon XR6 RIP
-- Factory Manual
-- Best E/T: |14.991 @ 92.71mph | R/T: 0.607 | 60': 2.215 | 660': 9.665 |13Deg, 86%H, 1024mb, 184RA @ Willowbank Raceway
Old 26-03-2006, 06:58 PM   #47
347_XR8
Slide Baby Slide

I wouldn;t see the need to go clothesless. i have no air con, but it never gets that hot

Mr Super Skid-Man
Old 26-03-2006, 07:00 PM   #48

I didn't know that such a number as 70kg existed
Old 27-03-2006, 01:35 PM   #49
blue fairy
I've become, impossible.

Originally Posted by Feathers
I have a front lacing corset from Gallery Serpentine, so I had to lie on my back on the floor and lace it myself.
Oh! How lovely!
I have a back lacing cincher from gallery Serpentine and I love it to pieces.

I hate trying to do it up, and my darling husband never gets them tight enough!

Good on you for managing to put on boots in a full boned corset!!

Try having a car accident in a full boned corest. Oh, the pain, the pain! I had bruises where all the metal boning was. And a concusion. :(

P.S. Your pics rock.

*Ahem* back to thread.

I don't drive nekkid, but have been known to change in the car, whilst parked of course.
Old 28-03-2006, 12:08 AM   #50
bjr22n_
XR5TBO

Originally Posted by ef_classic
All you guys who dont want to be seen nude, what do you weigh?
i weigh 65kg of pure muscel... i work out and keep myself well maintained, but i'm not that good

DJR Team mate #14
Old 28-03-2006, 12:49 AM   #51
micksta

i'll drive around where ever without a shirt in summer.

i drove home in boxers the other day coz i went in a mates pool and forgot to bring spare clothes :P

im 100 kilo 175cm short ... and i dont work out lol ... needless to say i dont give a ИИИИ
Old 28-03-2006, 12:17 PM   #52
Mack 6
SUMP PLUG

Is this a measuring contest now?

184cm and 116kg of lotsa muscle (apart from the spare tyre)

I do walk out to the car parked out front in my boxers occasionally. Only been busted a few times... just wave and walk inside
Old 28-03-2006, 01:28 PM   #53
Electric
F6 and AU Fairmont

They have designed the leather seats in the Typhoon to suit nude driving...

They have a suede area at the front of the seats to keep your nutsack from getting in contact with the hot (in summer) or cold (in winter) leather covering the rest of the seat... :hihi:
Old 28-03-2006, 01:36 PM   #54
vegabass
BASS ON BOARD!

What a great poll! I’m usually not naked....but the sexy chick in the passenger seat might be! :
Old 28-03-2006, 11:33 PM   #55
coyote
Paint Repairs Spoilers

Originally Posted by vegabass
What a great poll! I’m usually not naked....but the sexy chick in the passenger seat might be! :
Maybe you should put some clothes on your blow up doll, You know how plastics react to UV
Old 29-03-2006, 02:35 AM   #56
mick.wheelz

Originally Posted by BlueRaven
For the record, there were some really really really pretty goth chicks at the brisbane HIM gig.
Damn, note to self. go to next HIM concert.

Goth chicks are hot.
Old 01-04-2006, 12:05 AM   #57
ToxikXR
you've been dubbed..

I prefer to keep my manboobs and beer belly all to myself!
APR Turbo Back Exhaust, APR Torque Arm Insert, APR ECU, APR Fuel Pump, Oettinger Bodykit, Oettinger Intercooler, Oettinger RXX 19x8.5 Wheels, Dbilas Cold Air Induction, Neuspeed Front & Rear Swaybars, Forge Diverter Valve
Anthracite Leather, Sat Nav, Xenons, DSG, Sunroof, 20% Tint
Old 01-04-2006, 03:00 PM   #58
2kool4u

Location: I live in my own little world, but it's alright, the people know me here

Originally Posted by NEG
65! damn thats what i wiegh and iv got no fat at all, how tall are u?
I'm 175cm, how tall are you??
Old 01-04-2006, 03:48 PM   #59
masters24
I gots me a UTE

Originally Posted by 2kool4u
I'm 175cm, how tall are you??
hmm, this sounds wrong...

I wear bathers... but i dont think i should be showing my mounds off to mister Joe Smith in the camry next to me... Let alone my other girly bits :

Old 01-04-2006, 04:04 PM   #60
xbcool
dazed&confused

Originally Posted by Electric
They have designed the leather seats in the Typhoon to suit nude driving...

They have a suede area at the front of the seats to keep your nutsack from getting in contact with the hot (in summer) or cold (in winter) leather covering the rest of the seat... :hihi:
: : :