Welcome to the Australian Ford Forums forum. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. Please Note: All new registrations go through a manual approval queue to keep spammers out. This is checked twice each day so there will be a delay before your registration is activated. |
17-01-2006, 07:08 PM | #61 | |||
13.96 @ 101.65
286 1 Jan 06 12:00 am Perth WA Unknown Fully Licensed Other Alleged Infringement: Careless driving; Exceed speed limit; Follow too closely; Improper overtaking or passing Comments: Just because a road is multi laned does not give people the right to hassle or intimadate drivers who choose to drive in the right lane. I have to travel long distances every day so choose to do so in the right lane of a multi-lane freeway. this was probably that same dumb bass tard
17-01-2006, 07:16 PM | #62 | |||
Custom User Title:
Just sometimes, in between the first cigarette with coffee in the morning to that four hundredth glass of cornershop p**s at 3am, you do sometimes look at yourself and think... this is fantastic. I'm in heaven. |
17-01-2006, 07:21 PM | #63 | ||
13.96 @ 101.65
464 17 Jan 06 4:30 pm Belconnen ACT SL666 Fully Licensed Truck
Alleged Infringement: Careless driving; Exceed speed limit; Other; Turn improperly Comments: He seemed to think his D0riFto style was tops, dangerous young man. i think this may be a hoax.......... i submitted myself, we'll see if it gets posted
17-01-2006, 08:01 PM | #64 | |||
13.96 @ 101.65
17-01-2006, 08:12 PM | #65 | |||
Formerly au^ute
My mate actually called me the other day, while he was drinking a beer, driving, and putting his seatbelt on. what an idiot! told him to stop the car before he kills someone! |
17-01-2006, 08:19 PM | #66 | |||
Formerly au^ute
18-01-2006, 07:34 AM | #67 | ||
I hope this one sneeks through...
18 Jan 06 7:00 pm Brookvale NSW VOLVO99 Fully Licensed Car Alleged Infringement: Careless driving Comments: This volvo driver was swerving all over the road trying to write down people other peoples rego plates to report to some website. What a geezer!
1966 Ford Mustang coupe. 347 stroker, PA reverse manual C4, TCE high stall converter, B&M Pro Ratchet, Edelbrock alum heads, Edelbrock intake manifold, MSD ignition, Holley Street HP 750 CFM carb, gilmer drive, wrapped Hooker Super Comp Headers, dual 3" straight through exhaust, Bilstein shocks, custom springs, full poly suspension, American Racing rims, Open Tracker roller spring saddles and shelby drop. Still to go - Holley Sniper EFI with integrated fuel cell. |
18-01-2006, 08:40 AM | #68 | ||||
18-01-2006, 09:36 AM | #69 | |||
I posted that about my own car as a joke (I drive the Fairlane, not the pink Excel). I wanted to prove how stupid this site is. I thought the line about doing a massive burnout untill my tyres "popped" was a bit of a give away. I'm going to end up with a reputation in Ballarat if I keep this up. :evil_laug |
18-01-2006, 10:37 AM | #70 | |||
Mopar/No Car
18-01-2006, 10:47 AM | #71 | ||
Just waiting on my confirmation
18-01-2006, 10:47 AM | #72 | |||||
Bad Music and Litre Bikes
Goddam there are some whingers on there.. like the guy that has whinged because someone didnt thank him for letting them merge?! OK, who wrote this one up? Quote:
18-01-2006, 10:50 AM | #73 | |||
I'll take a guess at which state... just won't post it.
18-01-2006, 11:50 AM | #74 | ||
FTF Club Moderator
I think the people on that site are a bit more holier than though. Driving along you get cut off, you hurridly write down the numberplate and details of what happened (or dictate to the kids in the back). Later that night you report this incident to idiotdriver and what have you achieved. Just a place to vent your anger. I had never heard of this site if it wasn't posted here.
Albert Einstein: Es ist schwieriger, eine vorgefaßte Meinung zu zertrümmern als ein Atom. (It is more difficult to alter a preconception than split an atom) Falcon Tickford FPV (FTF) Car Club of NSW Fords in the Park 2010 I use and recommend Stingray Car Security. http://www.stingraycar.com.au/ |
18-01-2006, 01:35 PM | #75 | |||
Very true flappist. but i do agree with the principle but not having a full list on that site. even the people who post the ИИИИ are not angels. im sure everyone has ИИИИed up once in a while.!!! I wonder how many own white Toyota Camrys and play bowles. :lookedat: |
18-01-2006, 04:22 PM | #76 | ||
Haltech 302w XW
490 17 Jan 06 5:00 pm Pennant Hills Road, Thornleigh NSW DGC901 Fully Licensed Car
Alleged Infringement: Exceed speed limit Comments: This guy was so unchristian -certainly a heathen worthy of nothing but the deps of hell. He was reving his big engine and making smoke out of the rear tyres. Most upsetting. And my 15 year old daughter loved it which just made matters worse. What a classic 'unchristian' that is FN hilarious it's ok Jesus will forgive you HA HA HA
1969 XW Fairmont-1999 explorer 5.0- comp cam XE270HR, 9.8:1comp, Ported Gt40p, Ford Racing oil Cooler, EL V8 radiator & thermo's, Fuel/intake -XR6T injectors, 255 LPH intank pump, 4" intake, HaltechE11v2 Exhaust-custom Tri-Y headers, Twin 2.5" HiFlo Cats, duel 2.5" exh Driveline-close ratio 4spd, 9" LSD, 300mm AU XR8 fr, XC rear, ZH Fairlane Mas/Cyl & Booster Project car: http://www.fordforums.com.au/showthread.php?t=21641 |
18-01-2006, 04:57 PM | #77 | ||
Hmmmm
hahahah, love this, glad to see people who hold this thing in the same high regard as myself.
Good work on using my idea about reading the number plates. This site is screaming to have fake stuff plastered all over it. keep up the good work!! |
18-01-2006, 05:05 PM | #78 | ||
Anyone know what the Prime Ministers plates are? I used to know but I can't think of it?
1966 Ford Mustang coupe. 347 stroker, PA reverse manual C4, TCE high stall converter, B&M Pro Ratchet, Edelbrock alum heads, Edelbrock intake manifold, MSD ignition, Holley Street HP 750 CFM carb, gilmer drive, wrapped Hooker Super Comp Headers, dual 3" straight through exhaust, Bilstein shocks, custom springs, full poly suspension, American Racing rims, Open Tracker roller spring saddles and shelby drop. Still to go - Holley Sniper EFI with integrated fuel cell. |
18-01-2006, 05:12 PM | #79 | ||
Hmmmm
or if someone from vic roads/rta/police could type in the name of the clowns who set up this website into their little computer, and extrapolate their number plates???
now that would also be killer |
18-01-2006, 05:45 PM | #80 | ||
Irregular Member
Comments: You joker. Started by driving in right hand lane, even though not overtaking. Then decided at last moment to turn left into service station, across traffic travelling in the inside lane. Like most Brisbane drivers...... No idea.
I requested this to be removed with this response - lol As an exceptional driver located on brisbane I take great offence to the remark in this post. Remove it immediatly. |
18-01-2006, 05:47 PM | #81 | ||
I'm waiting for mine to come up.
I don't think it will though. I said my ute was doing 111km/h in a 110 zone and that I was driving on the left hand side of the road...
18-01-2006, 06:00 PM | #82 | ||
was the national road toll for 2005 1488?
cause thats what it says on this ИИИИ site.
18-01-2006, 06:05 PM | #83 | ||
i also like people are dobbing in victoria drivers and starting there number plates with a number
461 17 Jan 06 12:10 pm 60021S monash freeway, approaching the tunnel north bound, Melbourne VIC Fully Licensed Truck Alleged Infringement: Careless driving Comments: changed from right to centre then left lane with no indicator and almost collected myself and three other cars in the left lane. request removal
18-01-2006, 06:30 PM | #84 | ||||
Alleged Infringement: Exceed speed limit; Other Comments: Nice looking Falcon ute doing 111km/h in a 110km/h zone. It was so dangerous, he was driving in the left lane. (DR) request removal lol. haha, quality website. :
T3 TE50 #146 Quote:
18-01-2006, 09:13 PM | #85 | ||
Zoom Zoom
LOL see if he swallows this one...
This young hoon was driving his Ford Focus like he was a Rally driver in a manner that could be described as nothing short of downright dangerous. We was sliding sideways through corners at 60km/h and spinning the back wheels using 2 lanes at once. I wish I was a cop sometimes.
18-01-2006, 10:51 PM | #86 | |||
And yes, Burt Renoylds is safe. Everyone report BANONE for excessive speed and using a CB while driving. While we're at it, what's the Duke's rego plate? |
19-01-2006, 05:16 PM | #87 | ||
13.96 @ 101.65
prime ministers plate is c1..
that site is a crock..
19-01-2006, 08:52 PM | #88 | |||