You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 09-12-2006, 08:34 AM   #61
GXL078

Originally Posted by lukey
And i also like that song too lol
I like to play it out loud when i drive down the ghetto that Main Street, Blacktown has become.

Further to the discussion about the US army. Worst thing soldiers have done is raided a house, raped 14 year old daughter and killed whole family. And one of them has admitted toit in court so its not just heresay. And that is only ONE incident. They are all high on drugs supplied by the army just like in Vietnam.
Old 09-12-2006, 10:03 AM   #62
Ford_Boy

anyone who is willing enough to join the army has my respect. if it wasnt for the army to back their countries then we all would be over taken by any country looking for a new place to settle. no one would be taken seriously if their was no army. i dont care if they are on drug. as long as they are defending their country and killing the enemy. you cant hold the whole countries army accountable for what some sick druggos did.

alot of people in the army have families too and im sure they are worried everyday that they may not ever see their son, brother, dad , husband, cousin , uncle again.

of course americas crime rate will be high. they have nearly 300 million people. there ay be other countries like china and india that have crimes and deaths but arnt recorded as accuretly as the usa.
Old 09-12-2006, 10:27 AM   #63
AU2PWR
Spin 'em Habib !

LOL , we got into a Fight Last Night after the Soccer at the Telstra Dome , Some street urchin asked us for money , when we said no , he pulled out this sharp bit of Tin metal and cut my finger ,

3 Words for you ... LAID HIM OUT !

Melbourne has so many Drunks , Bogans , Homeless its not funny anymore

Old 09-12-2006, 12:01 PM   #64
GXL078

Originally Posted by Ford_Boy
anyone who is willing enough to join the army has my respect. if it wasnt for the army to back their countries then we all would be over taken by any country looking for a new place to settle. no one would be taken seriously if their was no army. i dont care if they are on drug. as long as they are defending their country and killing the enemy. you cant hold the whole countries army accountable for what some sick druggos did.

alot of people in the army have families too and im sure they are worried everyday that they may not ever see their son, brother, dad , husband, cousin , uncle again.

of course americas crime rate will be high. they have nearly 300 million people. there ay be other countries like china and india that have crimes and deaths but arnt recorded as accuretly as the usa.
Its an easy way out to join the Navy or Army and let your wife bring up the kids on her own while you play cowboys. Yes I AM anti-military....A lot of bad shit happens in China, like if they have a baby and it 's agirl they just kill it.
Old 09-12-2006, 12:10 PM   #65
OLDFORDNUT

Originally Posted by xcgxl
Its an easy way out to join the Navy or Army and let your wife bring up the kids on her own while you play cowboys. Yes I AM anti-military....A lot of bad shit happens in China, like if they have a baby and it 's agirl they just kill it.
lots of women meet guys already in the Armed forces and marry them ,
if you dont want to bring up kids no one is forcing you,also to your other rant(sorry but we are not Chinese)
GROW UP
Old 09-12-2006, 12:19 PM   #66
FordFan86
meow

Originally Posted by XA Coupsta
I just dont get where is the honour is anymore?

Men and street fights have existed for a long time.

Back then though you would challenge someone to a fight - take it outside - one on one you'd have a go and that would be it. If you knocked someone down you'd probably help them back up and shake hands!

These days its all about king hits, kicking on the ground, multiple attackers.......its all screwed up now.

Maybe high schools should have boxing available as a sport or something? Teach some honour and respect.

I really dont think fighting is going away - but the way its done these days is appalling.
I agree 100% with this.. "honour" is not all lost though.
In yr 10/11 (4 years now sorry lol) I had one of the guys in our group just start giving me shit, eventually going to the canteen and buying drinks just to throw at me.. I don't walk away from things generally, so stood there and waited. He came back and started throwing drinks at me again. I calmy took off my watch, bracelet and necklace while he continued. Waited till he wasn't expecting it, grabbed his throat and smacked him across the temple/cheek with my free hand... he went straight down.. 5 stairs. Got up and ****ed off... came back to me at the end of lunch, made a few lame *** 'my brothers going to come and get you" man i've heard that heaps of times.. shook hands, apoligised and that was that..
I'm currently looking at joining a martial arts order of some form.. probably kung fu, basically just for order and discipline, being able to kick anyones *** is an advantage
Old 09-12-2006, 12:31 PM   #67

Originally Posted by FordFan86
I agree 100% with this.. "honour" is not all lost though.
In yr 10/11 (4 years now sorry lol) I had one of the guys in our group just start giving me shit, eventually going to the canteen and buying drinks just to throw at me.. I don't walk away from things generally, so stood there and waited. He came back and started throwing drinks at me again. I calmy took off my watch, bracelet and necklace while he continued. Waited till he wasn't expecting it, grabbed his throat and smacked him across the temple/cheek with my free hand... he went straight down.. 5 stairs. Got up and ****ed off... came back to me at the end of lunch, made a few lame *** 'my brothers going to come and get you" man i've heard that heaps of times.. shook hands, apoligised and that was that..
I'm currently looking at joining a martial arts order of some form.. probably kung fu, basically just for order and discipline, being able to kick anyones *** is an advantage
Do they have martial arts for 7 foot tall 1" wide people now?

"Pay attention! I now teach to you the position of the narrow unco! Note my flailing arms as I try to keep balance students! hai!"

Old 09-12-2006, 12:32 PM   #68
GREGXR8
SHOCKWAVE MK11 BA XR8

Originally Posted by xcgxl
There was young leb cop behind the counter when I went to sign in for my bail today.

It's like a jungle sometimes it makes me wonder how I keep from going under.
have you been bad? its amazing how tough people are in groups these days. as said earlier drop the biggest/loudest on the others usually lose there balls. i had about 5 16/17 year olds a few years ago hanging around my daughter that pretty much ran out of our street, they were tough and mouthy untill i picked up and threw the first one i got hold of (he took off quick when he landed). a mate said when she warned them about dad they probably wer'nt expecting the bald, fat, angry **** that came out the door (6`/110kg).
Old 09-12-2006, 12:40 PM   #69
FordFan86
meow

No Dave not yet... I'm still searching though.
Care to hand over any of your excess? I lost all mine awhile back.
:baby bott
Old 09-12-2006, 12:42 PM   #70

Originally Posted by FordFan86
No Dave not yet... I'm still searching though.
Care to hand over any of your excess? I lost all mine awhile back.
:baby bott
yeah no problems, ive got about 8 inches of flesh ill be glad to give you james. its only a loan though, i want it back.

Old 09-12-2006, 12:44 PM   #71
FordFan86
meow

Thanks but no thanks.
hahahahah.
Old 09-12-2006, 12:49 PM   #72
GREGXR8
SHOCKWAVE MK11 BA XR8

i have about 20 spare kilos i will happily give away.
Old 09-12-2006, 12:54 PM   #73
Outbackjack
Central to all beach's

My 6 year old daughter is doing her grey belt in taekwondo as we speak. I think that every girl needs to be able to defend themselves these days. It is amazing how quickly a scuffle is over when one of the people involved has been trained in the art of self defence.
Old 09-12-2006, 12:58 PM   #74
Ruger
Bseries Moderator

i saw a guy get belted in his car last night must have done something provocative he stopped at the lights and 5 blokes from the car behind jumped out and laid into him practically dragged him out his car felt sorry for the bloke it was outside a pub though so security broke it up.

Only those that attempt the absurd achieve the impossible.

Serviced and maintained by Mascot Auto Repairs
Old 09-12-2006, 01:00 PM   #75

Originally Posted by EBFalcs
i tell you now i would kick the shit out of someone when there on the ground, because it's either him or me that's gonna cop it on the ground, and i'll do what ever it takes to prevent it from being me.
Kicking on the ground is a cowards act , steet fights have happened for many years and they used to have rules , go outside and one on one go for it , fall down and the the other steps back and waits until you either give in or regain your feet , kicking is screwed up along with gangs knives and all that other shite which didn't happen when I was a tacker .... the whole thing is very "new "
and is wrong
Old 09-12-2006, 01:18 PM   #76
WRP11
NF Fairlane ghia

^^^ agree with that totally when it's an agreed upon fight, a genuine 'show time' fight, but when someone jumps you for no apparent reason, a total stranger, you gotta kick that *** no matter what, make em think twice next time they wanna mess someone up for the bragging rights... ing_sm
Old 09-12-2006, 11:31 PM   #77
GXL078

Originally Posted by nicholas
lots of women meet guys already in the Armed forces and marry them ,
if you dont want to bring up kids no one is forcing you,also to your other rant(sorry but we are not Chinese)
GROW UP
After they've already had someone elses kids?
Old 09-12-2006, 11:35 PM   #78
GXL078

Originally Posted by Outbackjack
My 6 year old daughter is doing her grey belt in taekwondo as we speak. I think that every girl needs to be able to defend themselves these days. It is amazing how quickly a scuffle is over when one of the people involved has been trained in the art of self defence.
Im so glad we are having a SON.
Old 09-12-2006, 11:37 PM   #79

The ones who mouth off the most usually have no one to back them. If they did they wouldn't threaten, they would do!

I'm still waiting for my brother's mates uncles cousin's friend's mate's son to kick my ****. :

Little dweebs, all talk and no walk.
Old 09-12-2006, 11:49 PM   #80
ZEDAYE
20 INCH 100 SPOKES

My uncle has a mate who was a competitive kickboxer in his youth but a shortarse skinny little bloke! He bought a house in a street that had a reserve at the back with mostly ederley neighbours. First sat night a group of youths thought it would be fun to have a "golf" tournament at 12pm, hitting rocks on everyone's roof's, he went and asked them to stop only to be "rushed" by several tuff guys with golf clubs. After defending himself the coppers showed up at his door because several parent's rang up to say thier son's had been "assulted" and needed hospital attention for stitches/broken ribs ect! No charges laid , cops actually thanked him for the public service and the neighbour's thanked him with various cake's, scone's ect!
Old 10-12-2006, 04:00 AM   #81
normxb

Location: Sitting on the Dunny , Contemplating "What to do Next".

Originally Posted by BeStRaFe
im back from the hospital
im all good... they had me for obervation for 4 hours

im all good...just bruses and stuff
Good to hear you're Ok mate ,

That's one of the reasons we moved to a small country town , people here are out walking up to 10pm (daylight saving) , very , VERY rarely there's a punch-up , normally closing time at one of the pubs , but one-to-one only over a disagreement , & when they sober up are sorry for what they've done

I spent 20yrs in Sydney & you'll find it's mostly 3,10,20,etc to one , bit lopsided , some guys are "real heroes" when in a group , but by themselves they're pretty gutless (they might get hurt : ) was even like that in the 80's .

Pitty a great country like this is headed in this direction .

I've got 2 ways of getting "out of a fight" , Ones something about to "live to fight another day " , I think it's called being a "Coward" cos I'm allergic to pain , specially when it's my own.

The other way is to take my shirt off , and they're standing shaking/trembling I can whack them one ......==="Shaking/trembling"=== I think it's called laughter , cos I'm 6'1" & weigh less than 8 1/2 stone :thebirds:

Keeping FORDS in the family

(Embarressment :yeees: , Son now has a "Camira" : )
"Look Right , Look Left , Look Right , BEFORE crossing Roads"

Last edited by normxb; 10-12-2006 at 04:17 AM.
Old 10-12-2006, 04:04 AM   #82
BeStRaFe
lpg = big boom!

i actually have the footage...
im wating for the police responce...

if they do nothing we have something else organised...
including posting his face everywhere and offering a reward for info leading to his arrest..

as i have over 2,000$ worth of dental work that needs doing because of this incident
Old 10-12-2006, 09:49 AM   #83
vectra-racer
pom racer

ok, ok, i'm a pommie, but whats a Bogan??
Old 10-12-2006, 12:20 PM   #84
Interceptor
HSV - I just ate one!

pretty much the Australian equivalent of a chav, but bogans are more laid back
Old 14-12-2006, 09:09 PM   #85
EBFalcs

Originally Posted by atec77
Kicking on the ground is a cowards act , steet fights have happened for many years and they used to have rules , go outside and one on one go for it , fall down and the the other steps back and waits until you either give in or regain your feet , kicking is screwed up along with gangs knives and all that other shite which didn't happen when I was a tacker .... the whole thing is very "new "
and is wrong
that's fine, but when you have a fight and knock the other dude on his **** and then let him get up, and he drops you on your **** and kicks the **** out of you, when you wake up in hospital with a reconstructed face, you'll write a note on your little pad, to your wife, saying, why the hell did i let him get back up.
Old 14-12-2006, 09:29 PM   #86

that's fine, but when you have a fight and knock the other dude on his **** and then let him get up, and he drops you on your **** and kicks the **** out of you, when you wake up in hospital with a reconstructed face, you'll write a note on your little pad, to your wife, saying, why the hell did i let him get back up.
you're an idiot.
Old 15-12-2006, 02:35 AM   #87
ThoR_
Holdens Fall Apart!

i had 3 wogs start on me for NO reason at Hillarys Marina In Perth where i live for no reason they made all this krap up about this and that and i did this they were lieing of course.

I just said yeh ok sorry if i did anything to offend you. He tryed to hit me so i slamed his face into the arch on the side of my windscreen and said do it again buddy.

Funny thing is he was bigger than me and almost cryed.

It`s not always best to take action though thats for sure.

Dont hit unless you have to defend yourself
Old 15-12-2006, 02:57 AM   #88

Originally Posted by lukey
Thanks Interceptor and you made exactly the same points I would have made if you didnt post that first. And as for the whole gun issue, look at the number of deaths by guns and murders around the world and american seems to be above everyone else, not just above, but towering ahead. America have a lot of issues not just in their army as mentioned but theyre whole law and justice system..
When you have a country the size of Europe you are going to have problems no matter how its Governed. Look at the problems Europe has caused and been involved in over the last 200 years compared to the US. Hell id rather have the odd crime ridden part of town, than whole state bordering me that wants to invade. Crime rates in parts of Europe are just as high as parts of the US. Look at the recent Muslim riots in France and Denmark for example. London isnt much better than alot of US cities either.
Other than Canada, crime and murders in the US is much less than any other part of the American continent. (Mexico, Brazil, Columbia, Bolivia, Equador etc)

Old 15-12-2006, 03:14 AM   #89

I simply don't belive you understand how things should work , perhaps you are a coward or don't have a decent upbringing ?
Obviously you are quite young .
Old 15-12-2006, 03:54 AM   #90

Anyone who thinks America is such a violent country should look at this, in terms of violent deaths, the US is behind France, Denmark, Austria, Finland and even Switzerland, and is nearly even with Japan.

http://www.guncite.com/gun_control_gcgvintl.html