You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 15-08-2010, 05:54 PM   #991

A lawyer came in said his tyre kept going down on his CLK ... No worries i shall check it out

Wanted to know if i could tube it

And while i'm here , how would the ride qaulity be on this Mercedes ??
No it aint bagged either

Later ...
Old 15-08-2010, 05:54 PM   #992
Joshmcmillan

LOL http://cgi.ebay.com.au/Brembo-Brake-...ts_Accessories

FG XR6 Turbo, 6 Speed Manual, Silhouette .

12/78 XC Ford Fairmont Project Car. (351, 5spd)
Build Thread: http://www.fordforums.com.au/showthread.php?t=11444473

1968 Ford F350 LWB Dually. 300 Six, 4 speed. Beavertail project.

Old 15-08-2010, 06:10 PM   #993

Cool

No no no no no no no now your just giving me ideas

Anyhow , this douchebag had carved me up in traffic.
A whole week his erratic driving style went on for not to mention abusing women drivers at the lights as well , No wonder he couldn't get away from me .. it's N/A

Sorted him out .haha.. then said i was giving his plates to the cops..so i took a pic
Old 15-08-2010, 06:15 PM   #994
T-Pak Addict
Jim

I knew it.... thats where I went wrong... I got XR lights....

Maybe I should put the old XT ones back on and I would be awsome too!!!!!

The Old Daily.......2003 Octane BA Taxi Pak Egas Falcon Build Thread
Old 15-08-2010, 06:20 PM   #995
GTP 044
Formally RED XR8

All it needs is "BULL" written at the end of the buldge sticker and it would be correct!!!

The only FPV ever built in CONGO GREEN

SOLD

CURRENT 2012 Manual, leather, sat nav GT 335 in SWIFT GREEN

1 of only 6 manual Swift Green GT’s and 1 of only 21 Swift Green GT’s in total
Old 15-08-2010, 06:26 PM   #996

Talking

Last one and i'm outta here ... driving 2300kms and thinking they had gone out of business?
When actually i was at the wrong address (new building)

Was definately worth the trip though ...
Old 15-08-2010, 07:16 PM   #997
JimNiki
71Mach1

do an ebay search for caliper cover and you'll find a million of them...
violets are #0000FF
all my base
are belong to you
Old 15-08-2010, 07:32 PM   #998
MRFGXR6

lol that AU is a classic. Bit of jousting anyone!

6/6/16 build 2017 plate Race red mustang gt with white solid stripes, tint, x-force exhaust, rear spoiler, 35mm lowered Votgland springs

Old 15-08-2010, 08:26 PM   #999
mildxe

Originally Posted by MRFGXR6
lol that AU is a classic. Bit of jousting anyone!
i would fine him for not having a red flag on the end
Old 15-08-2010, 08:36 PM   #1000

Originally Posted by DAZZLER351
I see you seen Peuty driving around in his new car
Old 15-08-2010, 10:22 PM   #1001
huggiebear
Mr. Multiple Projects

Originally Posted by GT-Mark

Originally Posted by zdcol71
The yellow VT at the top of the page, I'm not too convinced is "epic fail" (I have seen some cars on this forum that are liveried in a similar way), but this one, in my opinion is just plain tacky!!!
Originally Posted by Mr Hardware
I think the white and blue VT is pretty nice
if you blokes saw someone do that to an EL you'd like it

2004 Forester Turbo
2006 Corolla Wagon BLAAAAAAACK
Old 15-08-2010, 10:57 PM   #1002
XCwillo
Had Rep of GT-HO. Legit.

LOL!
Look at the child in the back!
"just stay here while i go take a photo!"
hah looks cool tho i reckon
Old 16-08-2010, 01:20 AM   #1003
nipper575

Originally Posted by GTP 044

All it needs is "BULL" written at the end of the buldge sticker and it would be correct!!!
It's a TERRAfically nice looking car.
Old 16-08-2010, 03:00 AM   #1004
bolagnaise
Hating boostcruising.com

my brother took this in hong kong!!
File Type: jpg n553654055_708528_8623.jpg (76.6 KB, 271 views)
Old 16-08-2010, 03:24 AM   #1005
Toxic Beast
. . T U R B O . .

haha
i was starrin at it for a while thinkin.. hey its not so bad.. then the headlights lol

2007 BF mkII Manual: Toxic XR6 Turbo 312.5rw KW @ 14psi . Tuned By PITLANE
Old 16-08-2010, 03:51 AM   #1006
JADED6
V8 Ghia & BF2 XR6 + Wagon

Originally Posted by DAZZLER351
But wait , then this roared past and i just HAD to get a pic of its sheer Awsomness !!

Pop rivetted bulge and FAKE brembo covers.. where the hell do ya buy those things ???
Note the panel fit ... std XT with FPV everything .....
Must buy some XR lights..
Old 16-08-2010, 10:40 AM   #1007
outside
off in outer space

there a supra up the road that got a custom paint job over the weekend. ill have to get some pics of it
Old 16-08-2010, 07:36 PM   #1008
outside
off in outer space

when i first seen it when driving up the road i thought "WHY"
then on a closer look not so much a custom paint job but more like a target

Old 16-08-2010, 07:54 PM   #1009

^ $10 says, annoyed ex misses
Old 16-08-2010, 08:03 PM   #1010
huggiebear
Mr. Multiple Projects

even without the added paint it would still look homo
2004 Forester Turbo
Old 16-08-2010, 08:04 PM   #1011

His front spoiler is crooked...

Old 16-08-2010, 08:12 PM   #1012
buggo
[BU66OS]

fully hectic mad 17''s cuz any bigger would 'wreck the mad handling skillz'- $1,500

heaps sick soni subwoofa bro dat pumps - $400

look on a skyline owners face when he walks out the gym and finds his new 2-tone job, making sense of the txt he recieved earlier on his iphone off his ex - priceless

BA XR8 Manual
Old 16-08-2010, 08:22 PM   #1013
outside
off in outer space

well there you go i thought it was a supra not a skyline
Old 16-08-2010, 08:26 PM   #1014
Jimmyd

Originally Posted by JADED6
Originally Posted by Toxic Beast

haha
i was starrin at it for a while thinkin.. hey its not so bad.. then the headlights lol
Must buy some XR lights..
Nah, just intakes for his fully *** CAI.......
Old 16-08-2010, 08:29 PM   #1015
Falcman0o7

His front spoiler is crooked...
That's because the chinese made glue has lost it's stick
Old 16-08-2010, 09:36 PM   #1016

i dont se the fail really... could just be waiting for the xr lights to come up at a good price.

i know theres at least one member on here with the same thing, but uses xr headlight covers to hide it.
Old 16-08-2010, 09:44 PM   #1017
huggiebear
Mr. Multiple Projects

you dont see the plastic brake covers as fail?
2004 Forester Turbo
Old 16-08-2010, 10:03 PM   #1018
Coyote mk3
Clutch Cable Killer

Is that a cobra sticker off the the right too?
HID projectors, lowered on King SL and Koni Shocks.

Daily - 2002 AUIII SR
Stock as she comes.

Coyote's EL XR6

^^Click Me^^

15.132@ 91.51 MPH

Photos by Me https://www.facebook.com/PhotosByMatthewWylie
Old 16-08-2010, 10:14 PM   #1019

Originally Posted by huggiebear
you dont see the plastic brake covers as fail?

yeah its definitly a bit try hard, but its got the basics there. lose a bit of the rice and it would look ok.
Old 16-08-2010, 10:19 PM   #1020
huggiebear
Mr. Multiple Projects

it he attached the bulge properly, ditched all the stripes, bigger wheels, ditch the brake covers and paint it a nice colour and it could look good. oh and XR headlights :P
2004 Forester Turbo