You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 11-08-2015, 09:23 PM   #121
1TUFFUTE

Default Re: Superyob Tuesday

Originally Posted by buggerlugs View Post
This coming from you !! What's it been, 4 days with out a ban ?
Back to you Superyob...................
Well it looks like you may have discovered a hidden talent uggerlugs......a broken record!
And if I thought my dodging the swear filter was so important to you bud I'd have warned you! And what does my ban have to do with you insulting someone?
Oh and on that topic.....superyob seems to have forgotten his promise! Funny how it turned into the same unmoderated one way slag fest. Or was that the secret agenda superyob?
Old 11-08-2015, 09:28 PM   #122

Oh I think both you and I know that you were banned for more than the swear filter........
Old 11-08-2015, 09:35 PM   #123

Originally Posted by russellw View Post
Let's not let rhetoric get in the way of the truth - I'd normally not comment but as you raised the topic, you were banned for a breach of the site T&C that had nothing to do with anything other than forgetting that everyone else is entitled to an opinion.

If you want to comment further then do so via PM

Need a reminder .................
Old 11-08-2015, 09:39 PM   #124
Trump
bitch lasagne

Originally Posted by 1TUFFUTE View Post
Well it looks like you may have discovered a hidden talent uggerlugs......a broken record!
And if I thought my dodging the swear filter was so important to you bud I'd have warned you! And what does my ban have to do with you insulting someone?
Oh and on that topic.....superyob seems to have forgotten his promise! Funny how it turned into the same unmoderated one way slag fest. Or was that the secret agenda superyob?
Dang namnit, you will acknowledge the goat!!!

Old 12-08-2015, 01:06 AM   #125
1TUFFUTE

Originally Posted by buggerlugs View Post
Oh I think both you and I know that you were banned for more than the swear filter........
As ussual I'll correct you......I was mistakenly banned because the mod thought P.I.S.S was a swear filter avoidance......although it is an acronym he was unaware of. No hard feelings.
BUT....I'd also be interested in finding out how many people you think it takes to "argue"?? That's right....minimum of TWO. I don't recall you or anyone else coping a ban when I was banned last time for "argumentative" behaviour. Who am I to tell a mod how to do their job......when you get banned for apparently "arguing" with AU owners while at the same time showing pretty deep seated respect for the AU in the same sentence. (Just because I'm debating with a guy, that does not mean I automatically hate on his car)

So go ahead and claim whatever it is your claiming to make you feel empowered buggerlugs.....you've got nothing to add, as ussual!

But hey, keep this thread on topic bud.....go back to lowering your self worth with your childish attacks on hulk. You and your buds really seem to enjoy it....(even if it 'seems' warranted sometimes)
Old 12-08-2015, 01:09 AM   #126
1TUFFUTE

Originally Posted by Loud_Noises View Post

Fair enough.....I like goats.....but you can keep yours......it looks abused!
Old 12-08-2015, 03:18 AM   #127
gossy
CLEVO POWERED

Never has one person created so much angst on this Forum. To me, this is not a good thing for this community, yet they are still able to post indirect snide remarks on here that stir the pot.

When one is not welcomed, do they not get the feeling that they don't belong anymore? Or, is that way beyond their realms of understanding?

Now we have other members attacking each other as well, all stemmed from 1 person who shall remain nameless.

Keep the jokes coming superyob, let this thread live on and prosper.......

So the guy two ranks below me at work bought a used 3-series. Another guy, about one rank below, bought a newer 3-series. So I go into my boss, explain the details, and believe it justifies a raise. "I've worked here twice as long as them, and rank higher. If they're driving BMWs, I should be driving an Aurion!" My employment record now says "dismissed for poor judgement."

That bloomin' goat again, I tell ya, something is going on here.
Old 12-08-2015, 03:47 AM   #128
Express
Bathed In A Yellow Glow

Originally Posted by gossy View Post
Hulk, just for you;

http://au.toyotaownersclub.com/forum...d-aurion-club/

and

http://www.toyotanation.com/forum/

heaps of great info there mate.....enjoy.
I see HULK_ATX joined the Aurion Forum yesterday and has named his first thread - Is the 2015 Aurion this quick? and has posted up the low 5 second to 100 video.

http://au.toyotaownersclub.com/forum...on-this-quick/
Old 12-08-2015, 04:51 AM   #129
gossy
CLEVO POWERED

I was a member on that forum many moons ago, great bunch of guys hulk, you are more than welcomed there.
Old 12-08-2015, 06:17 AM   #130

Originally Posted by Express View Post
I see HULK_ATX joined the Aurion Forum yesterday and has named his first thread - Is the 2015 Aurion this quick? and has posted up the low 5 second to 100 video.

Will his second thread be on how awesome XR6Ts are?
Old 12-08-2015, 07:06 AM   #131
superyob

I don't see where I have broken my "promise". Please do not accuse me of things I have not done. I try to create humorous threads and in no way did I direct anyone to bag out another person on this forum...
Old 12-08-2015, 10:48 AM   #132
Iggle Piggle

Originally Posted by superyob View Post
Ok, I did hear a joke today. What did the number 0 say to number 8?

Nice belt...
That is my favourite kid-friendly joke...I heard it from the hot 'numbers' chick on SBS's Letter & Numbers (chick's maths is amazing).

Used that joke to replace my previous dad joke:

What did the fish say when he swam into the concrete wall?

Dam!

Wife said was no longer suitable if sending daughters to Catholic school.
Old 12-08-2015, 11:35 AM   #133

My aurion *** lol isn't it the dealers demo.
Old 12-08-2015, 12:49 PM   #134
gossy
CLEVO POWERED

So he got the ATX, the Sportivo must be running high 4's as it's the performance version.

Not bagging the car Joe, they are good for what they are, but the bull crap stops when the flag drops.
Old 12-08-2015, 12:56 PM   #135

Originally Posted by DJM83 View Post
My aurion *** lol isn't it the dealers demo.
Yeah wasn’t it a demo on loan from the dealer’s until his arrived,.

Oh dear, this story just get’s better and better.
Old 12-08-2015, 01:50 PM   #136

Might sign up just for some healthy I6 v V6 banter...

Watch out for new username "I love goats"

Old 12-08-2015, 02:19 PM   #137
xwgs302

Are they that quick the Aurions? Wow, I never would have thought.
He could have planted it going down a steep hill though....
Old 12-08-2015, 03:04 PM   #138
marty351
Shenanigans..............

I think hulk or one of his bbq mates was on 3AW yesterday arvo. Blabbing on about a hire car aurion being really quick and drag car stuff.
Old 12-08-2015, 04:39 PM   #139

pmsl ^^^

Old 12-08-2015, 05:23 PM   #140
1TUFFUTE

I don't see where I have broken my "promise". Please do not accuse me of things I have not done. I try to create humorous threads and in no way did I direct anyone to bag out another person on this forum...
I do apologise if I have caused offence 1tuffute, but my posts are satirical in intent rather than malicious. I have never insulted anyone on this forum but there is no such thing as a sacred cow............
However, I can understand your point of view and I shall terminate superyob Tuesday henceforth…[quote superyob]

Must have been the fairies that wrote this^^^^^^.......after the last superyob thread.....funnily named similiar to hulk Friday's......turned into a bashathon against one person. Your a teacher right??? Do you let the annoying kid in class get picked on and bullied just because he deserves it?
Or do you make a joke about it so it goes away.........
(I'll remind you, I'm not hulks friend,I don't agree with 'some' of his comments but he is never offensive...unlike you posters that somehow get away with it)
Old 12-08-2015, 05:43 PM   #141
CJR09
RPO 77

I had seriously given him the benefit of the doubt on all of this untill you posted that - now i have grave concerns for his psychological well being - seriously who gives a FF about a white good family hack?!? Dudes gonna be pinning it to hundy in under 6 everytime he goes to drop the kids off??? WTF

Q: If you have tried to sell it three times now and it is still not sold, do you think it might be over-priced?

A: It is over priced - just like all the other falcon coupes for sale!!

Old 12-08-2015, 05:51 PM   #142
superyob

I do apologise if I have caused offence 1tuffute, but my posts are satirical in intent rather than malicious. I have never insulted anyone on this forum but there is no such thing as a sacred cow............
However, I can understand your point of view and I shall terminate superyob Tuesday henceforth…[quote superyob]

Must have been the fairies that wrote this^^^^^^.......after the last superyob thread.....funnily named similiar to hulk Friday's......turned into a bashathon against one person. Your a teacher right??? Do you let the annoying kid in class get picked on and bullied just because he deserves it?
(I'll remind you, I'm not hulks friend,I don't agree with 'some' of his comments but he is never offensive...unlike you posters that somehow get away with it)
Ok, so I called it the same name. Intent was different. I am full of chagrin. I am a bad person. I shall wear sack cloth and throw ashes over myself...
Old 12-08-2015, 05:57 PM   #143
Adamz Ghia

Christ sake mate, why come into this thread?? Go away if you don't like it!
Old 12-08-2015, 06:29 PM   #144
Express
Bathed In A Yellow Glow

Originally Posted by Adamz Ghia View Post
Christ sake mate, why come into this thread?? Go away if you don't like it!
Here, here

There’s only one person trying to stifle this thread, so maybe he should step aside and leave the Moderators to do their job if need be.
Old 12-08-2015, 06:38 PM   #145

HAHA I never knew there was sound too....

I love how he says GO a second after the RPM needle moves...must be a significant delay between brain and foot..
Old 12-08-2015, 07:06 PM   #146

Originally Posted by Loud_Noises View Post

Old 12-08-2015, 07:23 PM   #147

Originally Posted by Stefan View Post
HAHA I never knew there was sound too....

I love how he says GO a second after the RPM needle moves...must be a significant delay between brain and foot..
You always go on the count of three..

Or onesy or toosy a bit
Old 12-08-2015, 07:31 PM   #148
Grum
Bringing the Spartan back

Ok, so I called it the same name. Intent was different. I am full of chagrin. I am a bad person. I shall wear sack cloth and throw ashes over myself...
To be fair, thread was started on a Monday

East Coast Suspensions
Road - Race - Performance & Prestige Car Service

BOSS 5.4L Silicon hose kits for sale
BA/BF FPV parts for sale

The only negative thing in your life should be camber

Blue Power Racing Enhanced
Chris & Craig - Thanks!
Old 12-08-2015, 07:58 PM   #149

As ussual I'll correct you......I was mistakenly banned because the mod thought P.I.S.S was a swear filter avoidance......although it is an acronym he was unaware of. No hard feelings.
BUT....I'd also be interested in finding out how many people you think it takes to "argue"?? That's right....minimum of TWO. I don't recall you or anyone else coping a ban when I was banned last time for "argumentative" behaviour. Who am I to tell a mod how to do their job......when you get banned for apparently "arguing" with AU owners while at the same time showing pretty deep seated respect for the AU in the same sentence. (Just because I'm debating with a guy, that does not mean I automatically hate on his car)

So go ahead and claim whatever it is your claiming to make you feel empowered buggerlugs.....you've got nothing to add, as ussual!

But hey, keep this thread on topic bud.....go back to lowering your self worth with your childish attacks on hulk. You and your buds really seem to enjoy it....(even if it 'seems' warranted sometimes)
Yet you, who whinge and moan about this thread, keep coming back to it.....
I wonder why
Old 12-08-2015, 08:03 PM   #150
Beastie
The Terrain Tamer

Community Builder: In recognition of those who have helped build the AFF community. - Issue reason: Catering services for a bunch of layabouts and for being an all-round good guy whose sense of community goes above and beyond. 

Hulk will be back.....it's been 24 hours since his first post in TOC. 200+ views but only one reply saying that the Aurion is quick, but not that quick....I bet he is having withdrawal symptoms....