Old 26-10-2010, 09:36 PM   #1591

Thumbs down

Ok so i'm having a little sook about bird poop "Epic Fail"

Then i find out two customers have hit Kangaroos on Brisbane rd Labrador within two days apart !!!

I need to find a new way home .. Kangaroos are now an "Epic Fail"

And i still cant get rid of my std bonnet because they both have insurance
bah....
Old 26-10-2010, 09:41 PM   #1592

Originally Posted by Adrenaline
Wow poor GT. Well I got beat by a Ferrari today, but the fact that he decided I was worthy of a duel counts as a win in my book.
Under controlled circumstances of course You gave him 5 x car length's didnt ya ?
Old 26-10-2010, 10:13 PM   #1593
Giant Cranium
PURSUIT 250

Originally Posted by DAZZLER351

thats just the shockwave paint problem.
come to think of it, shockwave is an epic fail
Old 26-10-2010, 11:07 PM   #1594
munkky
turbo mafia

HOW MENY MORE PEOPLE DO YOU NEED TO LIFT SOMETHING HEAVYER THAN THE FORKLIFT ??
I WAS DOING SECURITY AT THE MCG LOL HAHAHAHA

2008 FG G6E TURBO
AND YES IT HAS A LSD
ORSM F.C.
Old 26-10-2010, 11:15 PM   #1595
NC1183

Ok so i'm having a little sook about bird poop "Epic Fail"

Then i find out two customers have hit Kangaroos on Brisbane rd Labrador within two days apart !!!

I need to find a new way home .. Kangaroos are now an "Epic Fail"

And i still cant get rid of my std bonnet because they both have insurance
bah....
Is that black vehicle a ute, if so I swear i saw it in Moree today, if not it was a black ute with very similar number plates

2005 FPV BF Super Pursuit

The new toy (now sold)
The SP

The old ute (sold)
www.aufalcon.com/nc1183

Build Thread

Originally Posted by F6T
If you look closely you can see the remains of a Hyundai excel that’s been sucked into the intake.
about the pic of 'CHOP YA' F6
Old 26-10-2010, 11:17 PM   #1596

Not only a fail but incredibly stupid.

No wonder work place accidents happen more and more these days.

I wonder if waverly forklifts have seen the picture of how their forklift was being used?
New tynes arent cheap if they snap....

Old 26-10-2010, 11:24 PM   #1597

Originally Posted by NC1183
Is that black vehicle a ute, if so I swear i saw it in Moree today, if not it was a black ute with very similar number plates
Nope come to Helensvale and i will prove it !!
Old 27-10-2010, 10:31 AM   #1598
V6 EDC

One i have...

lol
'88 Sierra Sapphire RS Cosworth - Low compression Accralite forged pistons, H section rods, ARP rod bolts, Lightened & Balanced Crank, High pressure oil pump, Cometic Multi layer Head gasket, ARP Nut and Stud kit, T34 Turbo, .63 Housing, Pace RS500 Intercooler, Airtec Rad, Black Siemens Injectors, 044 Grp A Fuel pump, Motorsport Developments 380+BHP Chip, Grp A Coil
Old 27-10-2010, 10:38 AM   #1599

LOL...unluckiest focus ever!
Old 27-10-2010, 10:48 AM   #1600

Lucky owner! Atleast it didn't hit their house!
Old 27-10-2010, 11:00 AM   #1601
buggo
[BU66OS]

If they just decided to take the Focus for a spin over the other car, the Puegoet would be crushed right now. O well at least it's tucking rim

BA XR8 Manual
Old 27-10-2010, 06:33 PM   #1602

Queenslanders or those visiting our fair state should take a close look at the rear windows of Tradies Utes parked up here:

Old 27-10-2010, 06:45 PM   #1603

are they speed cameras?
Old 27-10-2010, 07:21 PM   #1604

Originally Posted by nstg8a
are they speed cameras?
I could say YES but that might be too obvious
Old 27-10-2010, 07:39 PM   #1605

Glad you posted those pictures of the utes. I'm driving to qld for the first time soon. It's ******* pathetic where speed cameras are hidden these days.
Old 27-10-2010, 08:09 PM   #1606

I could say YES but that might be too obvious
Who'd be a Tradie these dazs?? Eh?

Old 27-10-2010, 08:10 PM   #1607
frd906

If you do the speed limit, wont have to worry about it at all

Posted by Xcabbi, Does it slap or rattle? Rattle is more to do with timing chains and tensioners. Slap is more to do with lifters, rings, bearings or GENIII boat anchors
Old 27-10-2010, 08:32 PM   #1608

This > http://www.fordforums.com.au/showthr...=1#post3412954
Old 27-10-2010, 08:54 PM   #1609
frd906

Now that ute is fugly

Posted by Xcabbi, Does it slap or rattle? Rattle is more to do with timing chains and tensioners. Slap is more to do with lifters, rings, bearings or GENIII boat anchors
Old 27-10-2010, 08:54 PM   #1610

Originally Posted by frd906
Oh, absolutely - that always works...

http://www.vic.liberal.org.au/News/M...-FLASHING.aspx
Old 27-10-2010, 08:56 PM   #1611
frd906

Does for me lol

Old 27-10-2010, 10:05 PM   #1612

That is the worst thing I have ever heard.

Have you never accidentally slipped 10 over the limit before without realizing?

Plus a road safety expert said they are a load of crap, so that's why these hidden speed cameras are a load of ****.
Old 28-10-2010, 12:07 AM   #1613
magoo66
JAFO

Sorry if its been reposted, i cant see it, lol, for some reason,

Not sure that this is a fail, anytime a Holden is off the road is a win in my book.
Old 28-10-2010, 12:11 AM   #1614
huggiebear
Mr. Multiple Projects

but held up by a chair? lol

altho its a win for the chair..
2004 Forester Turbo
2006 Corolla Wagon BLAAAAAAACK
Old 28-10-2010, 12:19 AM   #1615
frd906

One strong chair lmao

Old 28-10-2010, 12:26 AM   #1616

Not really ,half of that car is probably already rusted away the other half is prolly tied up in child care repayments.. either way , prolly like the owner ..

There aint really much there ?
Old 28-10-2010, 12:27 AM   #1617
Matt47569

http://www.carsales.com.au/all-cars/...d=12BEFEB9FE84
Old 28-10-2010, 12:30 AM   #1618

Red face

Originally Posted by Matt47569
Ummmm dont shoot me , but THAT ^^^ has had some serious work done too it ... I reckon thats a WIN ...
Old 28-10-2010, 12:37 AM   #1619
04redxr8

Ummmm dont shoot me , but THAT ^^^ has had some serious work done too it ... I reckon thats a WIN ...
Its a fail. That amount of work on a Holden V6???
Old 28-10-2010, 12:44 AM   #1620

Originally Posted by 04redxr8
Its a fail. That amount of work on a Holden V6???
Ignore the engine .. $13000 for something that looks like a $80000 GTS ... think outside the box maaaaate ...