You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 28-06-2007, 12:18 AM   #151
MAFIA
Grange killer!!!!

i would love it if SCREAM TEST did another series. Does anyone remember that show!

20 contestest brave enough to face 5 of Australias Huanted Location at night recording themselve, taking turn in 4 deadly room.

More info about SCREAM TEST LINK

INSURED BY MAFIA. YOU HIT US, WE KILL YOU!

FORD FTE AU T-SERIES CLUB OF AUSTRALIA
www.tseriesclub.org

Last edited by MAFIA; 28-06-2007 at 12:24 AM.
MAFIA is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 28-06-2007, 01:10 AM   #152
DOC

Originally Posted by gtfpv
ok . the 1st post in this thread was to see what people thought of the video. and it was apparantely a hoax , which goes to show the levgel of deception that people will go to.
i'd just like to say that i agree with GK . the bible says that we should not be involved with the OCCULT . which is a form of religion in itself. unfortunately religion has become apparant on both sides here and i'd sooner rather see this thread closed please . unless you want me to start preaching the words of JESUS here . which i will. as it was not my intention for this topic to go where it has . my apoligies .

JESUS RULES, JESUS IS LORD. please close this thread .
I don't see the need to close the thread, all in all it has been a good thread and am sure there are plenty of good ghost stories out there. and there is no need to appologise.
DOC is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 28-06-2007, 01:33 AM   #153
Firefox7
T3 Terrorist

Originally Posted by GK
Had trouble sleeping, weird feelings like I was being watched

Thats actually funny you say that....when I first left home at 21, I rented a few houses, then after the 3rd one I got a two storey house. When i sat and watched TV upstairs, and I was on my own, the stairs that led from the lower floor to the top floor were in view to the right of me, at a 45 degree angle , I often looked at the stairs, and had the feeling I was being constantly watched. This was constant till I left the house to move into a new one I had built. I never saw nothing to be honest, but the hair on the back of my neck...was always pointing skyward and the cat was always hiding and freaking out. I asked the real estate about the houses history, all they would say that their was a previous fire but no one was hurt. Their were no other wierd things that happened in the house, but the feeling of being watched was a day to day thing, whereas the new house...never a problem with anything to date. Very comfy. And the cats happy..very happy ...but he hates Jette.... A dog and new adition to the family( Border Collie ).

Fastest Lap time At wakefield park on Dunlop Sp9000's : 1:14:30, Came 2nd in outright driver, in the overall V8 result, 2006 N.S.W dutton rally :1syellow1

:king: T3 :king: The Mightiest & Deadliest Tickford Ever To Hit The Road........
Firefox7 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 28-06-2007, 01:54 AM   #154
GK
Walking with God

Originally Posted by FRDGAL_AU6
Ummmmm no I don't LOL.

But anyway, should organise an AFF Ghost Night lol.

http://www.paranormalaustralia.com/tours/index.html

Could be interesting :Up_to_som
Yeah sorry about that! LOL!

I was about to send one, but we got visitors. I posted a comment addressing the point you raised, and also spoke about it in the DM's forum. Did you see it?

GK

2015 Kia Sorento Platinum - Snow White Pearl

2001 Ducati Monster 900Sie - Red

Now gone!
1999 AU1 Futura Wagon - Sparkling Burgundy
On LPG

Want a Full Life? John 10:10
GK is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 28-06-2007, 03:05 AM   #155
MAFIA
Grange killer!!!!

Originally Posted by gtfpv

JESUS RULES, JESUS IS LORD. please close this thread .
Don't ruin this for everyone else just stay out if you wanna talk religion stuff start a new thread, oh but what Forum Rule bans religious talk so bad luck on that.

INSURED BY MAFIA. YOU HIT US, WE KILL YOU!

FORD FTE AU T-SERIES CLUB OF AUSTRALIA
www.tseriesclub.org
MAFIA is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 28-06-2007, 03:33 AM   #156
FRDGAL
GT-P #0336

Originally Posted by GK
Yeah sorry about that! LOL!

I was about to send one, but we got visitors. I posted a comment addressing the point you raised, and also spoke about it in the DM's forum. Did you see it?

GK
That's cool mate. I read the comment in the DM area. Happy to continue via PM but lol don't make any good points that get me thinking! :

I hate that you always make good points. Last time we spoke about the God issue (some time ago) you made that many good points, it made me sick LOL. Lay off the good points :

Well anyway, here are my experiences. I'm tired so I'll keep them short and brief without going into full details.

Was in bed a few weeks back, waiting for Mark. I felt an arm slide under the foot of the blanket and felt a hand grab my thigh. I jumped! Thinking it was Mark. Looked and saw Mark standing at the doorway. It wasn't him.

Almost a couple of weeks ago, I was in bed again and I shook sideways. It was as if someone had stood at the side of the bed and kinda knocked it with their knees, know what I mean. I know I moved sideways. I know the bed moved. I'm not stupid lol. Things tend to happen in that bedroom. Unless I see red eyes or things flying around then it doesn't really bother me but it sort of makes me feel a little uneasy, but not afraid.

I dont know what this can be put down to but when Mark sleeps at my place, in his deep sleep, he stops breathing then gasps for air, yet he's asleep. It doesn't happen like this at his house. Only in my bedroom. He stops breathing and then all of a sudden takes a huge breath. Like the sound of someone suffocating and then being able to breath. Strange thing is that I wake for no reason to witness it every single time, and it happens ALOT in my bedroom. I've told him many times about what I hear when he's asleep but he knows nothing about it. He's not aware of it. Maybe my bedroom spirit doesn't want him in there lol.

Again, in my bedroom, I woke to the sound of the words "there you are". I was alone in the house that particular weekend. It wasn't scary. It woke me but I didn't open my eyes. It felt nice to hear. Didn't get out of bed until about half an hour later and thought that was interesting.

In bed one night, my heart thumped that loud at the sound of someone standing over me and breathing heavily. It was as if we were cheek to cheek. I froze! I didn't feel anything or hear anything other than heavy breathing and it just felt as though it was over my left cheek, but I didn't feel the breath, just heard it.

I've seen a light anomily (spelling) the night that my cousin's wife died. Was sitting at the kitchen table and watched a light go from the couch through the door into the bedroom. Wasn't slow. Went quickly. Caught it in the corner of my eye then watched it go straight through the closed door.

Had a girlfriend (Pearl) who saw red eyes at the end of the bed one night. She said it just sat there staring at her and that it looked as if it was crouched down and staring. She woke from the feeling of being watched and saw that. She was always seeing things. And not long after, her husband woke because he heard their 4 year old son crying hysterically in the bathroom. He got up and Johnny wasn't in their. He was sound asleep in bed.

The house next door to her, the guy that lived there, he moved. He said he was driven out. He moved onto our property (there were 5 units) He said things moved, things were thrown, he'd put keys on the table, turn around and they'd be moved elsewhere. A whole lot of strange stuff. What got me is that Pearl said that as her Mum was leaving one night, they both saw what looked like half demon-half animal climbing over the fence to next door's place. That petrified her. Said she'd never seen an image like it. She believed those red eyes belonged to it and that the poltergeist activities over next door were caused by it.

When I was 14, I was on a bus heading to Chadstone. I saw a girl in a white dress just standing in the middle of the road and I jumped up & screamed because the bus was gonna hit her. The people on the bus thought I was nuts! I had shivers from head to toe. I went to the window at the back of the bus and she wasn't there. Nothing was there.

Have had other experiences but I'm way too tired to write them up. I've also had good experiences. Ones that make me feel at ease. It's hard to explain but when I've had those, it's as if I'm being given an inner peace at that moment. I don't know, hard to explain the feeling.

Time for bed...
2003 FULLY OPTIONED MERCURY SILVER BA GT-P BUILD #336
REVERSE CAMERA - SAT NAV - PIONEER SUB & AMP - SUNROOF - DVD PLAYER - CUSTOM DUAL EXHAUST
~Tuned By Bluepower Racing~
FRDGAL is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 28-06-2007, 04:29 AM   #157
J.C.

I'm working nightshift at the moment (believe it or not) and have read some of this thread (and am slowly filling my overalls). Numerous cold shivers have run up my spine from reading some of this stuff. Whether you believe it or not, it makes for good reading.

Got a few of my work mates to read it as well. Hence, if there are any breakdowns out in the paddock, we'll be travelling to it in pairs.

Amazing how the human mind works.

It's a big world out there. Some of it cannot be explained or has yet to be explored. That's the way I view it.

Last edited by J.C.; 28-06-2007 at 04:35 AM.
J.C. is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 28-06-2007, 03:09 PM   #158
jonk

Originally Posted by 4.9 EF Futura
5 pages a bit too much for me to read just now, but thought id ask you jonk if you've heard about any of the ghost stories that eminate from my home region of the Adelaide Hills.

I know 3 people who PERSONALLY claim they have seen a man with a "long face" standing on the side of a road that goes between littlehampton and balhannah. Always at night, always with really heavy rain.

Anyways, the ghost in question has some notoriety around the hills... thought you may have come across it in your enquiries?

Ive not seen anything personally that makes me a believer. But... i guess... i want to. There are a few spots around the adelaide hills (this is where i grew up) that leave me with a feeling i'd rather not be subjected to...

"Goat hill" is an area near bridgewater, adjacent to arbury park. There used to be a Gaol up there, many many years ago (ive been told convict era, but dont know enough about the local area to confirm/deny). This place has the most awful feeling to it... cant explain it... if you've felt it, you know what i mean.

There is a defunct house out the back of Verdun main street... behind grumpy's brewhouse and the servo... you can see it from the freeway. Again, has *that* feeling about it.... you wouldnt catch me there alone at night.
I remember about the Little Hampton ghost, another car accident victim. There's also the Port Wakefield highway ghost, who gets in your car and is dressed as a RAAF person, as well the Anzac highway ghost. All three Adelaide road ghosts that are most well known. What's unusual about these type of ghosts is that they exist in open spaces ! Ghosts don't like open space at all, it feels very threatening to them. So road one's are rare.

I remember Scream Test and the one in particular the gaol. Debbie who is classed as 'dropped out' actually didn't ;) You see, you never actually saw how her segment ended, which really cheesed me off because I thought she was 'ripe for rooting'. Her picture ended up on ghoststudy.com because she got very seriously 'bruised up' ! And you should have seen the bruising. Apparently a ghost I think on the third lever attacked her, picked up and shoved her into the wall. I tried emailing her a couple of times but she wouldn't answer :(

And that's why they stopped Scream Test after the final, never to be seen again. It rated really well but they didn't expect that crap. I never agreed with the faking of the sounds, moving stuff etc they did on the show for effect because ghost's are generally reclusive - it's only the insidious one's that come out to play when there's activity or, as I said in the previous post, the reallly frustrated/bored one's.

One thing to note is that, ghosts replay what circumstances ruled their lives so to speak. It plays out like a loop over and over, that's where the frustration sets in, then boredom. That's why they linger in places. It's a lot like playing out 'control drama scenarios' all the time - it's an obsession with an place/event that relives itself for them. It comes down to just convincing them to 'forget about the past'. Some people suffer trauma very badly, and when they know they aren't in a body anymore, they wonder what has happened and feel trapped.

When I mentioned multiple ghosts before, it's not uncommon for there to be a chief ghost/handler that keeps other ghosts within their control in a sort of ghost harem. So busting one often isn't enough, especially in older places. But the most important thing is, to look out for the stronger type of ghosts who scare you, they are primarily feeding off your energy, because it actually gives them a feed so to speak. That's why I mentioned my mate who had 'etheric hooks' in his solar plexus, they then connect to entities who literally do feed off you.

So now I've gone completely woo woo on you all, try this: pretend there are a whole heap of invisible wires coming out from your thorax/solar plexus/heart chakra, these all are disappearing up and away from you. Next, with just one hand, graps these wires and gently pull them out slowly. At the end of these are hooks, just imagine them. Then, most importantly, extract them out completely then throw them up away from yourself, and make sure, you mentally visualize them to disappear/vapourize. After that, you can make up a command, religous or not, but it has to have a 'very firm intention' behind it for instance: "I command these soul ties to disappear forever" or, for the GOD botherer's ;) "In Jesus's name I command etc etc".

You'd be surprise the difference it make's !
jonk is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 28-06-2007, 11:28 PM   #159
banarcus
hmm eyebrows

Another one with a very tragic twist. True story. An old school mate of mine dabbled with the occult in particular, ougi boards. They had a seance where they mocked the spirit/s and as a joke asked who was going to die first. It would turn out that one of them actually did die unexpectantly a few years later. People should be very very careful when playing with stuff that they think is a joke. Its a wee bit more fair dinkum than just a good ghost story or supernatural experience.
Old 29-06-2007, 01:47 AM   #160
MeLLy

I get "feelings" during the day or night that something is there & i have dreams that always have a msg in them but I've never experienced anything so far but im terrified that i might one day...But My bf told me all these scary stories one night about 3 weeks ago and im good at forgetting things until i was asleep on his bed the other night and i was in a deep sleep but i was dreaming about a demon with red eyes about to get me and then it became that i was dreaming that i was lying on my bf's bed and the demon was still trying to get me, like i was awake but wasnt i tried my hardest to scream out to move my arms to move and to yell!...He told me he glanced at me and i looked extremely peaceful but i was desperately trying to yell to him to wake me up i needed to wake up...When that failed i shock myself awake! literally i flew up in bed and screamed!...
I have never ever had one of those dreams before but my bf has had the dream where hes dreaming hes awake and he cant move or talk errily on that side of the bed...We always stick to our own sides but its wierd that i sleep on his side and that i have the same dream but at a higher level, it scared the crap out of me.
I believe in god and all of that but i'm not religious and i do the whole bible in the drawer next to the bed thing to keep me safe just as a precaution.
MeLLy is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-06-2007, 02:00 AM   #161
MeLLy

I remeember scream test i taped every episode but i dont know where i put it Hmmm i want to see it again it was a really good show!
MeLLy is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-06-2007, 03:20 AM   #162
Airmon
King of the Fairy's.

Originally Posted by jonk
All three Adelaide road ghosts that are most well known. What's unusual about these type of ghosts is that they exist in open spaces ! Ghosts don't like open space at all, it feels very threatening to them. So road one's are rare.
!
If I was a Ghost stuck in Adelaide I'd probably be trying to Hitch-hike out ASAP aswell!!!

Good stories though, not the best thing to read at 3am before you go to bed but bloody interesting none the less.
Airmon is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-06-2007, 01:12 PM   #163
Eb Barbie

Who would have thought a thread titled 'Ghosts' would have been so interesting!? Love reading everyones stories, keep them coming guys!!
Eb Barbie is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-06-2007, 01:21 PM   #164
kyro_02
V8 wannaabeee

anyone hear of the 'ghosts' in the 'mental hospital' (I think it was that.. well it was something..) it is in bundoora right off plenty road. (so right near latrobe uni)I did go in a few times, creepy.. but did not see anything that caught my attention.

my mate went in there(inside the buildings), and security guard called the cops (unknown to them) and my mate hid in a dark room .. and scared the **** out of the officer :P, in the end they all got arrested(lol)

what other places in VIC are supposed ghostly ??
kyro_02 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-06-2007, 07:47 PM   #165
Sloth

Firstly ill point out that im a believer in ghosts, supernatural activity etc.
I know our house isnt haunted as such but our family have had a few odd experiences here. Heres a few I can think of.

-Firstly my brother claims to have woken one night and seen faces lit up around the top of the walls and once a big one on the ceiling. Once he also woke to have a loud screaming in his ear and another time he felt like someone was sleeping on top of him, and he could not move. Way back like 10 years that was my room and I never experienced anything but since then it has been completly reshaped and relined so maybe that had something to do with it.
-My old man saw a shadow move accross the wall while he was using the computer one night (the one im using now for what its worth). He also heard an ornament get pushed off the shelf one night in his room while going to sleep.
-A tap outside got turned on one night (My brother was telling me this and It happened that I heard it from my room too.)
-Our dog for a year or so refused to go in the garage even if we put food in there (now thats something) almolst like there was something in there that petrified her.
-My Mum gets cold chills during the day like a spirit or someting going past her.
-I always have a strong feeling that someone is watching me at night when im alone, neck hairs stand up on end and im really freaked out that theres something there, but this could be just mind messing with me.

I have never seen any ghostly activity, but ironicly just after viewing this thread a few nights ago I saw a blurry object duck out and back in quickly from behind a door frame out the corner of my eye. This thing really caught my eye and made me look up because it was a light fleshy colour rather than a dark shadow that you usually hear of, so initially I thought it must have been a person. But the room it was in was dark therefore a person would have been shadowed in the darkness. Also there was only my younger brother and I home but he was down the hall brushing his teeth.
Old 29-06-2007, 09:19 PM   #166
RSgerry
Well hello Mr Fancypants

If you want pictures, go here

http://www.ghoststudy.com/

It is free to look around and there are some great pictures. The picture posted of the guy walking out of the doorway was taken by security camera at Hampton Court in England. I dont know what became of that one. They were not sure if it was one of the staff dressed up or the real thing.

I have never seen (that I know of), but when I was studying for my final exams at high school, I was sitting at home on my own. Next thing, I hear the door to the lounge open. I sh@t myself. It took 15 minutes before I convinced myself that I was just hearing things and nothing happened when the thing closed. I sh@t again. It couldnt have been the wind because it was a sliding door. I have some really strange stories which make no sense at all. I am sure there is a meaning to them, but I dont know what it is. I did ask a psychic once and she had no idea what it meant (I dont trust most psychics, but something happened with this one which defied rational explanation).
RSgerry is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-06-2007, 09:21 PM   #167
RSgerry
Well hello Mr Fancypants

I have just found this pic taken in Old Melbourne Gaol..

http://www.ghoststudy.com/galleria/j...2007pic012.htm

I took a lot of pics there hoping to capture something, but with no luck.
RSgerry is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-06-2007, 10:35 PM   #168
big_pete
Sublime

i cant believe any of the photos as proof, unless i took it myself, even then i would be skeptical it could have been the camera/lense at work.
Old 29-06-2007, 11:08 PM   #169
Kenster

All i got this ghost story which happen to my sister friend who she told us at my place since i come from asian culture we do believe in spirts good and bad and heavily figures.

Im just not sure to tell since its a true story and happen around the south eastern suburb
Kenster is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-06-2007, 11:56 PM   #170
kyro_02
V8 wannaabeee

well if you do tell.. i will be very interested to hear =)
kyro_02 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 01-07-2007, 01:19 AM   #171
gz1

Interesting thread and makes a nice late night read.
Also reminds me about the psychics convention I heard about. It was a packed hall, standing room only. The compare got up on stage, said all the welcomes etc and then announced that he wanted to get someone from the audience up that has had a recent experience with a ghost.
Instantly all the hands shot up.
That's too many says the host, we need to narrow this down a bit and get something really interesting. Hands up if you have recently seen a ghost.
90% of the hands stayed up.
Still too many says the host, hands up if you have recently spoken with a ghost.
50% of the hands stayed up.
Let's narrow it down a bit further says he, hands up if you have recently touched a ghost.
Most of the hands went down with only a few remaining.
Ok we are getting close he says, lets really narrow it down. Hands up if you have recently had a sexual encounter with a ghost.
All the hands went down except this guy standing at the very back of the crowd.

Ok says the host, you sir, at the back, please come up on stage.
so this gent makes his way through the crowd, and climbs on the stage.
Introductions are made, and the host then hand hi the mic and says " would you please tell us about this sexual encounter you had with a ghost?"

The guy looks a bit surprised, and replies, ".........Ghost? I thought you said Goat!.
gz1 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 02-07-2007, 09:28 AM   #172
Eb Barbie

Originally Posted by gz1
Interesting thread and makes a nice late night read.
Also reminds me about the psychics convention I heard about. It was a packed hall, standing room only. The compare got up on stage, said all the welcomes etc and then announced that he wanted to get someone from the audience up that has had a recent experience with a ghost.
Instantly all the hands shot up.
That's too many says the host, we need to narrow this down a bit and get something really interesting. Hands up if you have recently seen a ghost.
90% of the hands stayed up.
Still too many says the host, hands up if you have recently spoken with a ghost.
50% of the hands stayed up.
Let's narrow it down a bit further says he, hands up if you have recently touched a ghost.
Most of the hands went down with only a few remaining.
Ok we are getting close he says, lets really narrow it down. Hands up if you have recently had a sexual encounter with a ghost.
All the hands went down except this guy standing at the very back of the crowd.

Ok says the host, you sir, at the back, please come up on stage.
so this gent makes his way through the crowd, and climbs on the stage.
Introductions are made, and the host then hand hi the mic and says " would you please tell us about this sexual encounter you had with a ghost?"

The guy looks a bit surprised, and replies, ".........Ghost? I thought you said Goat!.
bAhaHahaa....Funny but Eww!! Bet that guy went red in the face!
Old 02-07-2007, 12:49 PM   #173
V3RSAC3
... Fear it!

Originally Posted by Eb Barbie
bAhaHahaa....Funny but Eww!! Bet that guy went red in the face!
yeah i dont think that it's real lolz ... i think it's a joke? hahaha ... still funny though HAHAHA
Chrysler 300C Sedan
SY Territory Ghia
V3RSAC3 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 02-07-2007, 01:10 PM   #174

Originally Posted by gz1
Hands up if you have recently had a sexual encounter with a ghost.
How funny is that scene from Ghostbusters?
Old 02-07-2007, 02:12 PM   #175
MISTA FIESTA
Da Shifty One

Thought i would post my 2 cents.

1. Had the family over (5 of us) all around the dinner table. Suddenly the phone rings (we have 5 phones all linked to the one line) my mum goes to pick it up and nothing but as if someone was dialing from another room. She thought nothing of it. sat back down. It happened again. We decided to go in each room and check it out one by one all other 4 phones were off the hook. This kinda freaked us out. Until we sat back down on the dinner table....

My mum loves vases, and has a fairly large marble one in the center that is around 5kg but was empty. As we all went back to the dining room, this vase was sitting at the edge of the table, half on half off, no one would have moved it for any reason.

The house is fairly old 1940s but renovated, but my grand mothers cousins used to own it and i think both died in it due to natural couses. They seem to be quiet, but on occasions when im home alone, i cnat stand it as you do feel you are being watched or u open up the door and there is a figure standing right there.

Im my teanage years i did take part in a ouja board thingie as my brother and our old neigherbor where into the supernatural stuff. And let me tell you if is freeky stuff even if you do it right. The main rule is to never ask about death and always test out the "so called person" you are communicating with. Lucky for us we spoke to our grandmother who passed away. She was nice.

Other case was at my sister inlaws house, where here parents bedroom was. If you ever walked in there bedroom you knew they were right there. day or night, you could feel warmth and a presense.
Old 03-07-2007, 01:25 PM   #176
X000BOSS
I12 GO FASTER

i think alot of you have been smoking alot of things you shouldnt be.
Old 03-07-2007, 05:18 PM   #177
+cind+

I chose not to believe in this stuff but alot of scary things have happened to me.

Dont do saonces. Ive done one and ended up having lots of scary stuff happen.
things moving about that i no one had touched, terrifying dreams where i still cant decide if i was awake or not. Feelings of being suffocated, intense coldness. Seeing people watching over me...

At my friends house (she had told me a while ago her house was haunted by a little girl) i was watching telly in her room by myself as she was getting something to eat. I had completely blanked out, i was really into this movie. When she came back she yelled. And she points at her dresser, every drawer and door was open, clothes spilling out everywhere. I freaked out... i thought they werent like that before?? She reached the key off the top of the dresser and said, this is the only way you can open these drawers. And they were all closed when i left the room!

That happened about 2 years ago.

Anyway i talked to alot of people and what i found is that when you feel scared or like your being watched or in the presence of something you have to tell them to go away. Pretend its not real and it should go away.

If your house is haunted well you cant really do much about that, except move. stuff that.....
+cind+ is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 03-07-2007, 08:48 PM   #178
redef

guy a work came in late one morning said that his cousin had died(hung himself) but his dad was telling him about a dream of the cousin saying see ya later robbo . just after the phone rang telling them both of the news. strange cause they hadnt seen the cousin for about a year cause he leaved interstate.
redef is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 05-07-2007, 10:49 AM   #179
Eb Barbie

Originally Posted by +cind+
At my friends house (she had told me a while ago her house was haunted by a little girl) i was watching telly in her room by myself as she was getting something to eat. I had completely blanked out, i was really into this movie. When she came back she yelled. And she points at her dresser, every drawer and door was open, clothes spilling out everywhere. I freaked out... i thought they werent like that before?? She reached the key off the top of the dresser and said, this is the only way you can open these drawers. And they were all closed when i left the room!
Yikes, that's creepy! Think I woulda been close to poopin my pants if that happened to me! Lol. More stories peoplez
Old 21-08-2007, 08:14 PM   #180

i tell ya , one night my wife went to bed, calmly she was asleep for about 5 hours when all odf a sudden the bedroom door opened, she kept her eyes closed as she was terrified as to what she might see,the bed bounced suddenly as if an 80kg lump had fallen outof the skyand landed in it , terrified she lay therelistening to strange breathing all night, in the morning she seen this pale white figure with red eyes, it was me, i stumbled home at 3 am . she punished that pale ghostly figure by making him get up early and go to a carnival with the kids .
ferrous wheels are not fun in this state believe me.