You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 29-04-2007, 08:08 PM   #1801
crannersEL

Spotted your car amber on Friday at the Montrose shops, your husband was driving it a the time...
crannersEL is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2007, 10:02 PM   #1802
~EFhastE3~

im only bi

woops rong convo
~EFhastE3~ is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 30-04-2007, 11:09 AM   #1803
Kronky
Broom Broom

Originally Posted by Amber
Mate, I'm spotting you all the time! We're talking around 3 times a week!

I think it was you I saw at the carwash in Moorolbark on Friday morning around 9ish...
Yeh see you a bit too. Even tooted you once as i sped past hehe.

But yeh went to the car wash cos some stupid woman reversed into me and my car was too dirty to see how much damage she did lol. Cracked all my front bumper n stuff. Not happy. Now she wont call me back about the quote. grr
Old 30-04-2007, 12:36 PM   #1804
Rmyers
Does Steve have a car?

Saw mintea on warrigal road on saturday (or was it waverly??). I was in my mum's car tho...

"When Chuck Norris jumps into water, he does not get wet, the water gets Chuck Norris..."
Rmyers is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 30-04-2007, 01:16 PM   #1805
Amber
Funbus Pilot.

Originally Posted by crannersEL
Spotted your car amber on Friday at the Montrose shops, your husband was driving it a the time...
Yeah, it's his car now until he gets his back! : His tools don't fit in the rental. The house you spotted me at is the old roosting nest.

I'm stuck with a camry rental. Just lovely.

:togo:

Kronky, no good on the smash. Wouldn't your insurance company chase her though? You shouldn't have to
Amber is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 30-04-2007, 06:06 PM   #1806
WillsEDfalcon

spotted branden in his cobalt blue EB XR6 at the newmarket hotel turning left at the lights. Very Very clean car you've got there braden!

will
WillsEDfalcon is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 01-05-2007, 01:33 AM   #1807
ELV8FUTURA
302 V8

Spotted a Burgandy NA/NC Fairlane dumped with eseries stickers splashed all-over it heading to Dandenong at Dandenong/Gladstone rd (Bunnings) lights on Saturday morning. Personallised plates i think were DIVUS8? bit hard to read from other side of intersection. Tuff lookin streeter.
Brendan
ELV8FUTURA is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 01-05-2007, 03:05 PM   #1808
TUF.EB

Originally Posted by ELV8FUTURA
Spotted a Burgandy NA/NC Fairlane dumped with eseries stickers splashed all-over it heading to Dandenong at Dandenong/Gladstone rd (Bunnings) lights on Saturday morning. Personallised plates i think were DIVUS8? bit hard to read from other side of intersection. Tuff lookin streeter.
Brendan
Also spotted this about 4 times over the weekend. Saw it parked up at Dandenong Autobarn twice as well.
TUF.EB is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 01-05-2007, 06:46 PM   #1809
Leah
www.madel.com.au

Spotted a heritage green ef/l fairmont with eseries sticker on the back window in my work carpark (Casey Hospital, Berwick) Never noticed it there before today ?!
Leah is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 02-05-2007, 01:31 AM   #1810
4dlvr
4dlvr

spotted 1quil6 2night on sydney road, i was the the guy in the au that draged you off the lights
4dlvr is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 02-05-2007, 09:47 AM   #1811
Allen
You win again, gravity!!!

Spotted JUZXR8 this morning on the hume... The XR8 looks great!
You were behind me just after I turned onto the hume in Craigieburn.

Also spotted BrwnyEB2 in Roxy last night, you gave it a bit going round a corner... sounds quite tough

SOON TO BE A TRACK CAR
Allen is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 02-05-2007, 04:30 PM   #1812
TUF.EB

Spotted red EL Ghia on AJR directors, again in Hallam. Max's old car, still looking mint.

Want those AJR's but the guy is always sitting in the car!..
Old 02-05-2007, 05:33 PM   #1813
-jjM-

Originally Posted by TUF.EB
LOL!!!
-jjM- is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 02-05-2007, 05:56 PM   #1814
Browney

Also spotted BrwnyEB2 in Roxy last night, you gave it a bit going round a corner... sounds quite tough
Hey thanks Allen, would have been just after i got it back from getting the springs and shocks in, seeing what a HUGE difference they make . Shame i didn't notice you though.
Old 02-05-2007, 07:31 PM   #1815
JUZXR8
Hmmmmm

Originally Posted by fairlane_ghia
Spotted JUZXR8 this morning on the hume... The XR8 looks great!
You were behind me just after I turned onto the hume in Craigieburn.

Finally spotted in the XR! awsome...haha!

I was behind you and was thinking 'Jesus thats one clean lane'....looking very clean mate! Needs some lowering though!
JUZXR8 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 02-05-2007, 08:03 PM   #1816
XR_Lightning
Riding The Lightning

spotted EDXR6T at Notting Hill BP servo today at round 3.30-45 or so, I was in the white BF ute, your cars looking crazy man, rims look habib and on the way home tonight spotted mintea again on Princes Hwy going the opposite way to me near Springy junction at round 5.30
Old 02-05-2007, 08:09 PM   #1817
-jjM-

Originally Posted by EB_Lightning
spotted EDXR6T at Notting Hill BP servo today at round 3.30-45 or so, I was in the white BF ute, your cars looking crazy man, rims look habib and on the way home tonight spotted mintea again on Princes Hwy going the opposite way to me near Springy junction at round 5.30
EDXR6T...
So that was you lol.

I noticed you looking I didnt think it was anyone i knew tho thought it was just some random dude, should have come up and had a chat.

Its Muzza spec bro not habiby lol.
-jjM- is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 02-05-2007, 08:15 PM   #1818
XR_Lightning
Riding The Lightning

Originally Posted by -jjM-
EDXR6T...
So that was you lol.

I noticed you looking I didnt think it was anyone i knew tho thought it was just some random dude, should have come up and had a chat.

Its Muzza spec bro not habiby lol.
I was gonna come up and chat but I was in sort of a hurry had to get that car I was driving finished
Old 03-05-2007, 11:28 PM   #1819
needfordspeed

Spotted gthofan and toolchick at the Club Kilsyth car park just before, also saw Greerz there yesterday.
1988 EA S-Pack|MPI|LSD|AIT turbo manifold|Garrett GT3540|3" Exhaust turbo back|Cooler|Sports ryder shocks|Pedders lows|Resprayed|Microtech LT8s|60lb Injectors|Bosch 044 with surge tank|3000 RPM stall|Ported AU head|Turbo grind cam|Crow double valve springs|1.3mm MLS headgasket|C4 Conversion|Built bottom end|Custom plenum|10.6@125MPH
needfordspeed is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 03-05-2007, 11:30 PM   #1820
Sundeep

I wonder how long it'll be till someone spots my Mum driving my EL lol?

I don't even drive it any more :(

Sundeep
Sundeep is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 03-05-2007, 11:32 PM   #1821
needfordspeed

I've spotted her driving it a few times

Saw your brother driving it a few times too...........was saying something about a bat or something?????
1988 EA S-Pack|MPI|LSD|AIT turbo manifold|Garrett GT3540|3" Exhaust turbo back|Cooler|Sports ryder shocks|Pedders lows|Resprayed|Microtech LT8s|60lb Injectors|Bosch 044 with surge tank|3000 RPM stall|Ported AU head|Turbo grind cam|Crow double valve springs|1.3mm MLS headgasket|C4 Conversion|Built bottom end|Custom plenum|10.6@125MPH
needfordspeed is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 04-05-2007, 06:40 PM   #1822
bentles

spotted edghia today near mcadam square on plymoth road
bentles is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 04-05-2007, 07:41 PM   #1823
XR_Lightning
Riding The Lightning

spotted robbed yesterday morning which I think is jjm's new ride at the corner of Princes Hwy & Ferntree Gully Rd, I was on the car lot at New Oak Ford
Old 05-05-2007, 07:28 PM   #1824
FairmontEL
Driftin shopping trolleys

Spotted red EL Ghia on AJR directors, again in Hallam. Max's old car, still looking mint.

OMG hallam?? he lives right next to me in eltham... its been spotted by steve in eltham too i think once i get back on the road im gonna see it around alot.

04 BA XR6T ute
FairmontEL is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 05-05-2007, 08:15 PM   #1825
SPNAGE
IMPHAT V 3.0

Spotted UNEZED at about 12:30am Friday morning at the corner of Heatherton and Stud Rds. I tooted but i don't know whether he saw me. I was on my way home from the St Kilda meet.
Old 06-05-2007, 12:46 AM   #1826
TUF.EB

Originally Posted by FairmontEL
OMG hallam?? he lives right next to me in eltham... its been spotted by steve in eltham too i think once i get back on the road im gonna see it around alot.

Serious? Spotted 3 times in Hallam by me alone, same place, same road. lol

He likes doing laps down here for some reason.
Old 06-05-2007, 01:16 AM   #1827
ORSMEB

Serious? Spotted 3 times in Hallam by me alone, same place, same road. lol

He likes doing laps down here for some reason.
Nah, you must be lying. He lives down Eltham side. Lol
Old 06-05-2007, 01:50 AM   #1828
TUF.EB

Originally Posted by ORSMEB
Nah, you must be lying. He lives down Eltham side. Lol
I think your lying... because who the hell would live in Eltham! :
Old 06-05-2007, 01:18 PM   #1829
dveus 1
93' 5 Litre LTD

Originally Posted by ELV8FUTURA
Brendan
yeah that was me..DVEUS 1... Just heading out to the GF's place.I live in Prahran lol.

1993 5 Litre LTD.Stock motor.tinted windows,sunroof,pioneer P7550 7" DVD head deck + 2x7" headrest monitors,pioneer 260w rear,110w front,Kicker ES 1000w subby run by audioline 4channel 800w boot.Duel Fuel. Catback 2.5" exhaust.Hornet Alarm,Pimped Out LED's,Sits on King Lows & 17" ROH RT's.
A WORK IN PROGRESS HEHE :eclipsee_

Daily Ride: 1989 Telstar TX5 TURBO
dveus 1 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 06-05-2007, 01:38 PM   #1830
John_LS1

I think your lying... because who the hell would live in Eltham! :
Nothing wrong with Eltham!!!!