You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 24-05-2007, 01:22 PM   #1921
lukey
www.lukehimself.net

Spotted XPTX seen him at a few cruises before on Jacksons road in Mulgrave
Old 24-05-2007, 06:16 PM   #1922
SVT8

Spotted a burgandy XR6, with quad head lights, lowered, sunroof at around 4:20 in Greenvale. It came off mickleham rd and onto greenvale drive, hamering it all the way.
SVT8 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-05-2007, 06:58 PM   #1923
needaXYGT
AU II XR8

bradensEBXR6 in bendigo CBD maccas car park (cough!) with no rear bumper.
needaXYGT is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-05-2007, 09:13 PM   #1924
HULK EF

parked behind a greeny/blue EF Fairmont sedan..

19s.. octane racing i think..
dumped..
3 dials where the passenger airbag usualy is..
front passenger door trim missing..
back pack on the rear seat..
aftermarket chrome shifter..
fairlane horizontal chrome grill..
parked in a west facing direction..
facing uphill...
"NXR6" custom letters on the raer filler panel..
"autojoy" sticker on the rear window..
weird "euro power mirrors" on it.. with the blinker light aswell..

Parked near the "old mall" at castle towers.. sydney.. oppiste a denatl surgery of which i had to attend today...

PLATE- "MREF94".. with e-seris stcker vertical on the front screen...

anybody know who it is by the description? if its enough details..

IM "Fordfreak ef" from the Fordmods.com site known as "HULK EF" here
HULK EF is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 25-05-2007, 05:12 PM   #1925
pHaT`eL

Spotted NudgE^SIKBRO on Frankston Dandenong Road yesterday, and again today, and in my driveway just before :P
pHaT`eL is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 25-05-2007, 08:23 PM   #1926
frd_crzer
:D:D

spoeeted grechie last night at 5.50 pm on derrimut rd
Old 25-05-2007, 10:26 PM   #1927
EFendedXG

There is a red Ef/El XR8 at work (Rex Gorells) with E Series stickers i can not find out who it is tho cos there is like over 200 People who work there...
If any one knows let me know cos its got me stuffed
Old 25-05-2007, 11:27 PM   #1928
bentles

i sure hope no one spotted me this afternoon.

bunny hopping down ferntree gully road

and springvale road
then stalling

then getting stuck on whitehorse road where my clutch wasnt working

pop bonnet and re adjust it then fly home as quick as possible haha got a few honks while i was under the bonnet too hahahaha
bentles is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 26-05-2007, 07:48 AM   #1929
kyro_02
V8 wannaabeee

spotted a xr6 on sydney rd with plates 'LTHLXR' getting some kebab's habib the other night. (no club stickers)

i was driver of an nc ghia with qld plates
kyro_02 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 27-05-2007, 01:13 PM   #1930
gthofan
Gunna girlie-man

spotted Bentles on dorset rd yesterday. I was in a budget rent-a van sounds tough mate.

<INSERT WITTY SIGNATURE HERE>

Daily- 05' BA futura... work done.
Cruiser- 85' VK berlina... more work done
gthofan is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 27-05-2007, 02:29 PM   #1931
bentles

hmmm haha nice yeh i was with a mate? was gettin a new thermostat from bursons i saw flyryd near there too on liverpool road i think.

itll sound better when i can actually drive the **** thing hahah
Old 28-05-2007, 07:10 AM   #1932
kyro_02
V8 wannaabeee

spotted a white EB , male driver, female passenger, fordmods.com sticker on b/window.. there was another sticker below that.. not sure what it said. NSW plates

spotted the car on the western ring road, heading north.

I was in the green NC with QLD plates cruising passed you, I would of waved, but by the time I thought about it, you were probably 1km away.
Old 28-05-2007, 03:13 PM   #1933
frd_crzer
:D:D

Originally Posted by kyro_02
spotted a white EB , male driver, female passenger, fordmods.com sticker on b/window.. there was another sticker below that.. not sure what it said. NSW plates

I was in the green NC with QLD plates cruising passed you, I would of waved, but by the time I thought about it, you were probably 1km away.
haha you like cruisin in that nc nathan :P
Old 28-05-2007, 08:57 PM   #1934
TICKFORD_XR6

saw a dark green ED faimont (?) lowered on 18's. looked mint!! and u saw me two saw u wave and i did this to ya :sm_headba haha

>>MY CAR!!<<

Pacemakers, 2 1/2 Sports Exhaust, Thermos, XH Snorkel, KnN Panel Filter, Custom Black Interior,
18x8 Speedy Graphites with King Super Lows.. and more mods to come!
JVC Touch Screen Head Unit, Front - Pioneer 220w 6" splits, Back - Pioneer 220w 6" (all amped),
Pioneer 12" 1000w sub, Powered by Pioneer 800w Mono Amp

127.51rwkw

TICKFORD_XR6 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 28-05-2007, 10:39 PM   #1935
The Goodz
E-Series Firemaker

Spotted phatEL on the monash freeway this morning around 9:30... Dunno if you saw me mate I was in the little black hyundai getz with Carkey Photography signage all over it!

Alex

Automotive photography, fine art landscapes, portraiture
Photo retouching and restoration

The Goodz is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 28-05-2007, 11:52 PM   #1936
Leah
www.madel.com.au

Spotted tiga_el (flyryd) at Berwick McDonalds today.
Also spotted a heritage green EF with shadow chrome wheels, e-series sticker on the rear passenger side window parked next to harris freer toyota service place in Berwick.
Leah is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-05-2007, 12:33 AM   #1937
Pouki
Crusin

spotted kenaz.8 at doveton mcdonalds tonight i did wave but yeh didnt see me or recognise me nice ride mate cheers
Pouki is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-05-2007, 02:23 AM   #1938
pHaT`eL

Originally Posted by The Goodz
Spotted phatEL on the monash freeway this morning around 9:30... Dunno if you saw me mate I was in the little black hyundai getz with Carkey Photography signage all over it!

Alex

Haha, yeh, I do remember that car I was thinkin to myself nah, wont go there, Alex takes the best car shots, lol!
pHaT`eL is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-05-2007, 04:52 PM   #1939
kyro_02
V8 wannaabeee

Originally Posted by frd_crzer
haha you like cruisin in that nc nathan :P
lol yeah mate doesn't have a license so i've always got it :P
Old 29-05-2007, 07:59 PM   #1940
The Goodz
E-Series Firemaker

Originally Posted by pHaT`eL
Haha, yeh, I do remember that car I was thinkin to myself nah, wont go there, Alex takes the best car shots, lol!
Hehe thanks mate It wouldn't matter anyway because we only do photography for dealerships!

Alex

Automotive photography, fine art landscapes, portraiture
Photo retouching and restoration

The Goodz is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-05-2007, 08:51 PM   #1941
SB4
E-Series Member

Spotted SVT8 on the ring road this morning. I was in the gf's red honda integra.
Old 29-05-2007, 09:36 PM   #1942

Originally Posted by Pouki
spotted kenaz.8 at doveton mcdonalds tonight i did wave but yeh didnt see me or recognise me nice ride mate cheers
Yeah, saw you too mate. I saw the sticker on the back of your car as I went past. Nice car!

It's suave, more subtle, and yet no less stirring. In fact, the boosted Ford is more polished than any big sedan Australia has ever produced. It's just so damn good, it makes the SS feel crude... Ignore the WRX. Forget the E49. Falcon XR6 Turbo is king.
Old 30-05-2007, 01:14 AM   #1943
HULK EF

Originally Posted by kyro_02

That would of been Tezza bear from fordmods.com....
HULK EF is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 30-05-2007, 06:09 PM   #1944
Pouki
Crusin

Originally Posted by Kenaz
Yeah, saw you too mate. I saw the sticker on the back of your car as I went past. Nice car!
i was hoping u would stop for a chat as i have never seen ur car in the flesh..... next time at a cruise i will have to have a chat cheers mate
Pouki is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 30-05-2007, 09:54 PM   #1945
bentles

i think i just spotted kenaz near the hippie school roundabout 40mins ago saw a silver ef/el low as **** with big ish rims, didnt see the plates tho

i just installed some 4300k phillips lights so if u saw blueish white headlights coming towards u there i guess it was u and that was me lol
Old 30-05-2007, 10:29 PM   #1946
SVT8

Originally Posted by SB4
Spotted SVT8 on the ring road this morning. I was in the gf's red honda integra.
Lol, I couldnt work out why a person in a red car was beeping at me?? So i just gave a thumbs up back to you?
Old 31-05-2007, 11:39 AM   #1947

Last Thursday was driving along Gympie Road with a white EB Fairmont with an xr8 Badge.....Hope your a member...Your car sound tough
Old 31-05-2007, 02:50 PM   #1948
SBR_1
soon to be a McDonald :D

spotted niko yesterday bout 3:30 on heaths rd
SBR_1 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 31-05-2007, 04:27 PM   #1949
TICKFORD_XR6

saw it again!! driving in nambour QLD ed xr6 badge on the back, tinted back lights, lowered with mags on the front and stockies on the back, tickford wings on the side. looks bloody good!!

Damon

>>MY CAR!!<<

Pacemakers, 2 1/2 Sports Exhaust, Thermos, XH Snorkel, KnN Panel Filter, Custom Black Interior,
18x8 Speedy Graphites with King Super Lows.. and more mods to come!
JVC Touch Screen Head Unit, Front - Pioneer 220w 6" splits, Back - Pioneer 220w 6" (all amped),
Pioneer 12" 1000w sub, Powered by Pioneer 800w Mono Amp

127.51rwkw

TICKFORD_XR6 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 31-05-2007, 06:58 PM   #1950
SVT8

Today i spotted a ef/el xr6 wagon, number plates were XRFURY on cooper st Epping. Also Saw guneb at blue power as well.

Yesterday spotted a ef/el Xr8 ute, with the number plates TKFD on somerton road. Also on somerton road again, i spotted a ef/el xr8, number plates were along the line of TKFRD8?......what are the chances of seeing two cars going the same way with the words "Tickford" in there number plates.