You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 16-11-2010, 11:42 PM   #1921

Definitely a win daz
Old 17-11-2010, 12:21 AM   #1922
388cube_edxr8
Nutty Professor

Originally Posted by DAZZLER351
Win or Fail ?

Are those stacks actually connected to anything?

Imagine the din it would make...
If you buy a rubbish car, what you are saying is "I have no interest in cars." If you have no interest in cars, you have no interest in driving, and if you have no interest in something, it means you're no good at it, which means you must have your driving license taken away.
Old 17-11-2010, 10:36 AM   #1923
wicksy
Just a bogan VF SS driver

haha the hi jet, my mate had one with a straight through 2.5inch zorst into a huge **** off cannon and a key bang, it done massive skids
Old 17-11-2010, 11:00 AM   #1924
Fled74
The Thread Killa

Win or Fail ?

Definitely a win.

"It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it." - Aristotle
Old 17-11-2010, 11:03 AM   #1925
tapeworm

I have noticed that there is a fine line between win & fail
Old 17-11-2010, 01:42 PM   #1926
Airmon
King of the Fairy's.

I thought this was worth a mention.

http://cgi.ebay.com.au/1992-Mazda-62...ht_2115wt_1139
Old 17-11-2010, 02:04 PM   #1927

Originally Posted by tapeworm
I have noticed that there is a fine line between win & fail
I am conflicted over the er... trucks (?) cuteness and its actual usefulness?
(Can I say cuteness on here???)

Old 17-11-2010, 03:57 PM   #1928

Originally Posted by Airmon

Straight out of Need For Speed.

Least its a manual

Old 17-11-2010, 04:06 PM   #1929
Jimmyd

AGGHHHHHHH, MY EYES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 17-11-2010, 05:18 PM   #1930
BigAL_250
and that's how it is

Originally Posted by Jimmyd
AGGHHHHHHH, MY EYES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE GOGGLES... THEY DO NOTHING!
2012 Ford FG MkII G6E 2014 -
Old 17-11-2010, 07:46 PM   #1931
BFZF8

Win or Fail ?

Massive win.
Old 17-11-2010, 08:39 PM   #1932

I am conflicted over the er... trucks (?) cuteness and its actual usefulness?
(Can I say cuteness on here???)

Of course you can, just be ready for the stigma that goes with such language lol!
Old 17-11-2010, 08:42 PM   #1933

Double post, my bad!
Old 18-11-2010, 09:17 AM   #1934
XCwillo
Had Rep of GT-HO. Legit.

Its only front wheel drive and the body kit doesnt flow onto the front doors AT ALL :|
Old 20-11-2010, 01:39 PM   #1935
outside
off in outer space

found this on another forum
Old 20-11-2010, 01:53 PM   #1936

^^^that makes my brain hurt
Old 20-11-2010, 02:16 PM   #1937

Er ummm.... WTF?????

Old 20-11-2010, 02:25 PM   #1938
Streets

That's what happens when a tiny black hole passes through the Earth/a Mitsubishi.
Old 20-11-2010, 03:48 PM   #1939

Originally Posted by outside

Now I have seen a lot of things on this thread that have made me scratch my head.... but that sir - takes the cake...

I can't even work out the 'functional' part of the ute??

Perhaps they were in the panel shop with a front impact magna and a rear ended ute... and just figered... meh.... close enough????

God I love where this thread has evolved to... ;)
Old 20-11-2010, 03:56 PM   #1940

looks like the owner is at bunnings... i wonder what his house looks like
Old 20-11-2010, 04:35 PM   #1941
Cav
HUGH JARSE

Is part of the Magna's roof now forming a canopy?
Old 20-11-2010, 07:44 PM   #1942
Airmon
King of the Fairy's.

That was at a Carshow not long ago. Its called a 'Romagna' I think? Or some other amalgamation of the two names.

I think its also fully electric driven. Interesting, but stupid.
Old 20-11-2010, 07:58 PM   #1943
SM1DY
LIKE A BOSS 351

I saw something similar on the Gold Coast this week, in short is was a BA wagon that had been converted into a 4dr ute (think crewman). It looked quite sharp....this 'Romagna' as its been branded, not so much.
Old 20-11-2010, 09:43 PM   #1944
Mad Maxine

Gotta admire the skill, but not sure about the reasoning???

1977 XC GS Coupe
Old 20-11-2010, 11:46 PM   #1945
buggo
[BU66OS]

!! Too Fast (to fast) Too Furious !!

BA XR8 Manual
Old 21-11-2010, 12:04 AM   #1946
388cube_edxr8
Nutty Professor

Originally Posted by outside

What I don't get is, the Rodeo is a RWD and the Magna is a FWD. Why would you join the 2 undriven halves of 2 different vehicles together?

Maybe it's a giant billycart.
If you buy a rubbish car, what you are saying is "I have no interest in cars." If you have no interest in cars, you have no interest in driving, and if you have no interest in something, it means you're no good at it, which means you must have your driving license taken away.
Old 21-11-2010, 12:37 AM   #1947
JimNiki
71Mach1

that magna's gotta stop tailgating!
violets are #0000FF
all my base
are belong to you
Old 21-11-2010, 01:02 AM   #1948
SM1DY
LIKE A BOSS 351

Originally Posted by 388cube_edxr8
What I don't get is, the Rodeo is a RWD and the Magna is a FWD. Why would you join the 2 undriven halves of 2 different vehicles together?
I don't think it has, i think the Rodeo is just wearing the skin of the magna, sort of like buffalo bill does a similar thing in silence of the lambs.
Old 21-11-2010, 01:34 AM   #1949
388cube_edxr8
Nutty Professor

Originally Posted by SM1DY
sort of like buffalo bill does a similar thing in silence of the lambs.
That was the first thing that came to mind??!!
Old 21-11-2010, 11:15 AM   #1950
Zedjay

this dude has taken the chevy badges
on commodores to a whole new level lol

Last edited by Zedjay; 27-09-2011 at 07:25 PM.