You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 22-07-2008, 10:32 PM   #2371
DABOSS
BA Black Edition

RedNecks http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pey1t3nyEnU&NR=1
DABOSS is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 22-07-2008, 11:48 PM   #2372
BIGJB

A law to there own
BIGJB is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 23-07-2008, 04:54 AM   #2373
XR6-VCT-2000
Fantastic Plastic

This is good, a must see ! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N7XyHTjonX8

:eclipsee_
XR6-VCT-2000 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 23-07-2008, 06:42 PM   #2374

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Fj0KTyqRcg
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r5jeO...eature=related

Old 23-07-2008, 09:03 PM   #2375
davez104
Landau = GT with the lot!

Check that gum tree ebay link now, he's donating the proceeds to charity and bids are over $120. Good on him I reckon.

Dave.
davez104 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-07-2008, 03:52 AM   #2376
fordOwner

Thought this might relate to us working class guys.
Its a very Funny comedy skit from my faverit all time english comedy show called BIG TRAIN this vid is 2 minutes and 19 seconds long.

Its a mix between Alfred Hitchcocks The Crows and Middle class Men.

VERY FUNNY QUICK ENGLISH COMEDY SKIT

Click here to see my ute
fordOwner is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 25-07-2008, 02:58 PM   #2377

rice of epic proportions as well as some silly behaviour
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=heCCcgkhotI

Old 25-07-2008, 05:07 PM   #2378
Thornie
Off smelting

bill browns crash from bathurst '71 very lucky man considering the cages they had were pretty much nothing.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LWtTu...eature=related
Thornie is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 26-07-2008, 12:38 PM   #2379
WAR40T
EL GHIA LIFE

kinda like top gear version only aussie....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jyhyRgQW950

HERITAGE GREEN EL GHIA, ROH MODENA WHEELS, /////ALPINE AUDIO, PEDDERS XA COILOVER'S
WAR40T is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 26-07-2008, 02:05 PM   #2380

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gcXQ9qAOdO8

Hahaha.

Old 26-07-2008, 07:00 PM   #2381
Fab

Default fastest donut i've seen

Check this out.
I wonder if he threw up afterwards?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C4-cT...eature=related
Fab is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 26-07-2008, 07:29 PM   #2382
Riksta
Captain Malcolm Reynolds

ROFL, thats absolute gold
Riksta likes VN's so much, he has the ashes of a VN in a jar on the mantle piece, a vile of VN engine oil hanging from his neck and a BT1 build plate locked up in a safe, buried under 6ft of concrete.
pretty much what has happened here is i trolled you. and it was fun.
Riksta is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 26-07-2008, 07:30 PM   #2383
Powdered Toast Man
Professional Mouse Jockey

Originally Posted by bartaxr8
Thats great, love it

Time flies like an arrow; fruit flies like a banana. Groucho Marx
Powdered Toast Man is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 26-07-2008, 07:35 PM   #2384
Powdered Toast Man
Professional Mouse Jockey

Originally Posted by WAR54L
kinda like top gear version only aussie....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jyhyRgQW950
Um XR8? I couldn't see no bonnet bulge!

Time flies like an arrow; fruit flies like a banana. Groucho Marx
Powdered Toast Man is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 26-07-2008, 07:38 PM   #2385
Sonik

Fake.
Sonik is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 26-07-2008, 07:39 PM   #2386
WAR40T
EL GHIA LIFE

Originally Posted by Powdered Toast Man
Um XR8? I couldn't see no bonnet bulge!
didnt pick that up, come to think of it i dont see any XR8 patrol cars.

HERITAGE GREEN EL GHIA, ROH MODENA WHEELS, /////ALPINE AUDIO, PEDDERS XA COILOVER'S
WAR40T is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 26-07-2008, 08:04 PM   #2387
outside
off in outer space

when i worked at newcastle speedway, one night at the burnouts there was guy who had a WRX motor in his subaru ute, it did the fastest donuts i ever seen. and yes both him and the guy that was in with him, lost their lunch after it.
outside is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 26-07-2008, 11:24 PM   #2388
AMT
Come fly with P.S.I...

Gold.......
Old 29-07-2008, 01:57 PM   #2389
3vXT

http://au.youtube.com/watch?v=xHkNLmcRwy0
Not sure if its been posted or not. Epic LOL though
3vXT is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-07-2008, 02:13 PM   #2390
boo81

Originally Posted by ken2903
http://au.youtube.com/watch?v=xHkNLmcRwy0
Not sure if its been posted or not. Epic LOL though
HAHAHA that was hilarious... :

FOR GO: Pacemaker 4490 headers, 2.5" Stainless steel Zorst, K&N panel filter, XR6T Upper Snorkel, F6 lower snorkel, 3" CAI (Thanks Troppo), Generic 98RON tune... 170rwkw :evil3: FOR SHOW: iPod connection, XR6 Scuff plates, XR6 airbox plate, Alloy pedels
boo81 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-07-2008, 11:55 PM   #2391
351buzz

death on wheels if i've ever seen it
link aint workin'? look up "8 sec go kart" on youtube.

Last edited by 351buzz; 30-07-2008 at 12:03 AM.
351buzz is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 30-07-2008, 10:41 PM   #2392
turbo master
I LOVE THE TORQUE

Default v8 focus what the??

http://au.youtube.com/watch?v=Yzpc_Km41PE :
turbo master is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 01-08-2008, 02:33 AM   #2393
Coxy_ef

My mates burnout in an el fairmont at wsid.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p1S0CxgE4_s
Coxy_ef is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 02-08-2008, 10:24 AM   #2394

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y9hSDWvoZjk

Old 02-08-2008, 01:23 PM   #2395
XHUTE6
Bugger! 1390mm too long!!

Default goat licking electric fence. STUPID

I know this is the wrong place but it is so funny and you've got to see it!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6b-07...eature=related
XHUTE6 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 02-08-2008, 07:36 PM   #2396

Originally Posted by Coxy_ef
My mates burnout in an el fairmont at wsid.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p1S0CxgE4_s
not to bad

you should get him to look at becoming a member of ozecruisers god knows we need more members from up your way

Old 02-08-2008, 07:51 PM   #2397

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SiWNqyVQrRE

Old 03-08-2008, 10:12 AM   #2398
Mont5.0

http://cgi.ebay.com.au/ford-te-corti...QQcmdZViewItem

...proud owner of a mullet.
Old 03-08-2008, 10:39 AM   #2399
fordomatic

when signing up for ebay did you guys put all your details in, im just a bit worried its not secure (im signing up)
fordomatic is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 04-08-2008, 09:37 AM   #2400
Cobra
Bear with a sore head

Default For all you Crows fans out there...

Got this from a mate in an email. This is really funny! And not far off the money either...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Y35Lewh-LM
Cobra is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post