You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Australian Ford Forums > Club and Speciality Forums > Forum Community Car Clubs > B Series.com.au > B Series.com.au Events and Meets

B Series.com.au Events and Meets All the B Series Social Gatherings

Old 26-11-2007, 02:42 PM   #91
1TUFXR

Woops!!! wrong thread lol.... thats what happens when 2 windows open... lol
1TUFXR is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 26-11-2007, 07:00 PM   #92
Airmon
King of the Fairy's.

Originally Posted by RAC040
Finally found a link... Falcon-Tickford-FPV are doing theirs here on the 9th December too

http://www.pittwater.nsw.gov.au/recr...y_bay_parkland
Depends how the FTF club feels about B Series blow ins, some clubs arn't too happy when you crash their party.
I wouldn't mind seeing the B-Series and Euro club cruise to Bathurst go back onto the drawing board, didn't work out last time.
Airmon is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 26-11-2007, 07:40 PM   #93
1TUFXR

it is a public park, and besides it was the wrong park ... lol
Old 26-11-2007, 08:12 PM   #94
xr8ute
Back on the road

I couldn't find you guys either, I lapped that ING building complex like 5 times....lol.

RAC040, I saw you go past me in the Maaca's carpark, and followed you a few minutes up the road before I got lost and turned back home.

AU XR8 Ute 13.90 @ 100mph - http://www.aufalcon.com/xr8ute
5L Windsor, GT40X heads, Crane 2030, Pacey 4-1s, Lukey 3", 3.91:1, auto. Tuned by me w/Quarterhorse and BinaryEditor.

Coming Soon: Ported lower intake, Tickford "Premium" Brakes, and a good wash.
xr8ute is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 27-11-2007, 11:25 AM   #95

glad i didnt come lol... woulda been lost too probably
Old 28-11-2007, 05:32 PM   #96

bugger about the mix up! just more insentive to get another cruise going asap... probably after xmas now!

cant believe how close it is..
and id love to be an e-series drop in if, of course, you fellas didnt mind
Old 28-11-2007, 06:22 PM   #97
Ruger
Bseries Moderator

Not a problem Lets get one going sunday the 8th? soon but not too far

Only those that attempt the absurd achieve the impossible.

Serviced and maintained by Mascot Auto Repairs
Ruger is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 28-11-2007, 06:38 PM   #98
1TUFXR

i am with your ruger... Sunday the 8th December...... Where you plan on going.... maybe to warragamba dam?????? meet @ homebush
Old 28-11-2007, 06:44 PM   #99
Bluehoon
Hoon On The Rise

there is a run out to mudgee on 8th december...

FGX-XR8 Manual, BFII E-Gas, '11 GSXR 1000 - Love 'em!
FPV Tickford Club of NSW - www.fpvclub.com
Bluehoon is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 28-11-2007, 08:11 PM   #100
1TUFXR

HAS TO BE A SUNDAYYYYYY!!!! PLZZZZZZZ!!!! missed out on last one lol
Old 28-11-2007, 08:16 PM   #101
Airmon
King of the Fairy's.

Originally Posted by SgtBourne
bugger about the mix up! just more insentive to get another cruise going asap... probably after xmas now!

cant believe how close it is..
and id love to be an e-series drop in if, of course, you fellas didnt mind
I dunno, I think we may have met out 20% non-club member limit
Just kidding mate, we already have a BMW coming along, and if you don't wanna feel lonely I could always bring the EF out

I'm up for the 8th, only problem is I'll be at work Have fun all.
Old 28-11-2007, 09:05 PM   #102
xr8ute
Back on the road

Originally Posted by Ruger
Not a problem Lets get one going sunday the 8th? soon but not too far
Sounds good to me, except the 8th is a Saturday ;)

Should have my sprint rims by then too!

AU XR8 Ute 13.90 @ 100mph - http://www.aufalcon.com/xr8ute
5L Windsor, GT40X heads, Crane 2030, Pacey 4-1s, Lukey 3", 3.91:1, auto. Tuned by me w/Quarterhorse and BinaryEditor.

Coming Soon: Ported lower intake, Tickford "Premium" Brakes, and a good wash.
xr8ute is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 28-11-2007, 11:03 PM   #103
1TUFXR

can we do sunday??
Old 28-11-2007, 11:51 PM   #104
Ruger
Bseries Moderator

yer 9th call it lol
8th 9th same thing i looked at the calender it had an s i saw 8 so i called it the 8th but well do it 9th

Old 29-11-2007, 01:59 AM   #105
[BAR-885]

those speedbums f@&#k me on that crize
Old 29-11-2007, 02:03 AM   #106
[BAR-885]

heres somethin for everyone http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MrqRzo1FTk8
Old 29-11-2007, 11:47 AM   #107

will come on the 8th . can we go early, take it to colloroy and go for a swim? hittin the beach would be okay dontcha think?
Old 29-11-2007, 07:53 PM   #108
Airmon
King of the Fairy's.

Originally Posted by [BAR-885]
heres somethin for everyone http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MrqRzo1FTk8
Fun for everyone! Now why didn't we see that on the cruise?!
Old 30-11-2007, 11:42 AM   #109

read the comments.. how lame
Old 05-12-2007, 11:26 AM   #110

so where we goin, what we doin, what time we goin who's goin? should you drive and i drink? :P
Old 07-12-2007, 11:29 AM   #111

guys are we doing this or not???? cmon i wanna crruise show off the new bits too and get some pictures going
Old 07-12-2007, 11:58 AM   #112
1TUFXR

i am going to the drags so i wont be there unfortunatly, but i will be there for the bathurst cruise
Old 07-12-2007, 02:43 PM   #113
Ruger
Bseries Moderator

i think well be saving it all for the bathurst cruise

Old 07-12-2007, 03:18 PM   #114

aww.. now im gonna have to stay at home.. withhhh.. thee uhh.. wife.. nah shes workin. ill just play the computer all day lol unless i havnt got my brakes on yet