Go Back   Australian Ford Forums > Club and Speciality Forums > Ford Car Clubs > ORSM Ford Cruise Car Club

ORSM Ford Cruise Car Club The one and only place for the ORSM Ford Cruise Car Club members Forums

Old 21-08-2007, 06:26 PM   #1
RED FGII
Formerly EL-351

Default Orsm Foto Shoot????

Ok it time to get serious and get EVERYONE there ( if possible). :
So how does this FRIDAY 24TH
SATURDAY 25TH sound......
we havent done anything together 4 some time now
so its time to get crackin...... what does every1 think ????????

im up 4 either day

Old 21-08-2007, 06:32 PM   #2
MR_LON
ORSMT5

sounds good to me, i need some decent pics of my car since i have the different lights & lowered it. saturday is probably better for me so i have time to clean it but it doesn't matter that much
MR_LON is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-08-2007, 06:37 PM   #3
ORSM-8

Sounds good Tone, I will make myself available either friday or saturday evening gee i can do it anytime at the moment plenty of time on my hands. Count me in.
ORSM-8 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-08-2007, 07:01 PM   #4
Jeeepers
Merry Xmas To All

I'm good for Friday, but Sat is out due to work. Or are you planning a night shoot? In which case I'm good for either. :
Jeeepers is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-08-2007, 07:08 PM   #5
RED FGII
Formerly EL-351

night shoot kev, sat looking good
Old 21-08-2007, 07:32 PM   #6
JAKHMR

Count me in too Tony just name the time & place!

Success is the good fortune that comes from:
Inspiration , aspiration , desperation , and perspiration
JAKHMR is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-08-2007, 07:59 PM   #7
torque is your friend

Saturday for me please.
Old 21-08-2007, 08:17 PM   #8
auMatt
ORSM Ford Cruisers

Technical Contributor: For members who share their technical expertise. - Issue reason: Matt's valued contributions in the technical area associated with AU/BA/BF & Terri instrument clusters & ICC's is considered the authoritative guide to work by members in this are of expertise. His contributions stand alone in the forum in this technical  

I cant saturday, and i have to have an early one on friday.

Contact me for all your Cluster Programming/Repairs & Window switch/ICC colour change for BA/BF/FG Falcons & Territory. Visit my SITE for info.

I Use and Recommend :
Ferntree Gully Auto Salvage
AutoWorks - Keilor
RIP Craig
RIP Samantha
auMatt is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-08-2007, 08:24 PM   #9
Jeeepers
Merry Xmas To All

Ok, I'm in.
Old 21-08-2007, 08:32 PM   #10
RED FGII
Formerly EL-351

ORSM FOTO SHOOT LIST. 4 Saturday night 25th (meet at colonial stadium,docklands AFL HOUSE 730-800)
1..ORSM5L
2..ORSMT5
3..ORSM8
4..ORSMT
5..ORSM6
6..Steve GT719
Old 21-08-2007, 09:54 PM   #11
ORSM4L
ORSM FORD CRUISERS

ORSM FOTO SHOOT LIST. 4 Saturday night 25th (meet at colonial stadium,docklands AFL HOUSE 730-800)
1..ORSM5L
2..ORSMT5
3..ORSM8
4..ORSMT
5..ORSM6
6..Steve GT719
8..ORSM4L

Saturday is good for me :eclipsee_
Just because I'm a dud, what road is AFL house off?

~ '05 BA MKII XR6 Turbo ~
Winter White - 6 speed manual - Leather
Sunroof - Premo Sound
ORSM4L is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-08-2007, 10:19 PM   #12
RED FGII
Formerly EL-351

its off HARBOUR ESP. the water side of telstra dome..
Old 21-08-2007, 10:32 PM   #13
ORSMF6
ORSM Ford Cruisers

i am out ... i am away on hols ...
Hope you guys get some good pics done..

Orsm Ford Cruisers
ORSMF6 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-08-2007, 10:53 PM   #14
RED FGII
Formerly EL-351

I have emailed a pro photographer who is a ford nut to come down, if he shows you can expect nothing but the best....check out the automotive section of his website ,BRILLIANThttp://alexstojanphotography.com.au/index.htm
Old 21-08-2007, 11:35 PM   #15
RED FGII
Formerly EL-351

i have been just informed the South melbourne market has leaps of spots and really good lighting........ alex said that he will be intouch with me : :
Old 22-08-2007, 12:37 AM   #16

I will come down, Saturday night 1930hours
Old 22-08-2007, 08:31 AM   #17
Craig
RIP Craig - 13/11/08

Better make sure there's no footy on at telstra dome otherwise there will be people and stuff everywhere.....
Craig is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 22-08-2007, 10:43 AM   #18
RED FGII
Formerly EL-351

ORSM FOTO SHOOT LIST. 4 Saturday night 25th (meet at colonial stadium,docklands AFL HOUSE 730-800) THEN OFF 2 STH MELB MARKET
1..ORSM5L
2..ORSMT5
3..ORSM8
4..ORSMT
5..ORSM6
6..Steve GT719
8..ORSM4L
9..ORSMFC

Just looked craig and blues & roos play sat arvo 210 so meeting there should be good
Old 22-08-2007, 04:00 PM   #19
Jeeepers
Merry Xmas To All

South Melbourne Market sounds almost perfect. If the stall selling South Melbourne Market dim sims was open, then it would be perfect.
Old 22-08-2007, 05:36 PM   #20
auMatt
ORSM Ford Cruisers

Technical Contributor: For members who share their technical expertise. - Issue reason: Matt's valued contributions in the technical area associated with AU/BA/BF & Terri instrument clusters & ICC's is considered the authoritative guide to work by members in this are of expertise. His contributions stand alone in the forum in this technical  

Ive got my godsons birthday at 6pm, hopefully it wont take too long and I might be able to get down there a little bit later, cant promise anything though.

Contact me for all your Cluster Programming/Repairs & Window switch/ICC colour change for BA/BF/FG Falcons & Territory. Visit my SITE for info.

I Use and Recommend :
Ferntree Gully Auto Salvage
AutoWorks - Keilor
RIP Craig
RIP Samantha
auMatt is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 22-08-2007, 06:10 PM   #21
RED FGII
Formerly EL-351

I did some searching around today

and we could go under bolte bridge? or

we could park up behind lindsay fox car muesum, there is a used track up there, the lowww cars would need to be careful though

as alot of people have said ,the sth melb market has plenty of room, and is well lit 4 night shots

up the ramp to da roof

Then i was thinking we should go 4 a tour, leave sth melb , head to albert park, GP pits, photos,,,back to albert rd,RIGHT follow to beaconsfield pde,,RIGHT follow until LUNA PARK,,,U BOLT follow to port melb,,,back way to Westgate Bridge/todd rd,,, ova bridge to Williamstown,,, pizza,food,sand down jocks, narm stories, whatever.......................
WHAT U ALL THINK
Old 22-08-2007, 06:22 PM   #22
Jeeepers
Merry Xmas To All

I think you've been busy. Hahaha. Whatever you reckon Tony. I'll go with it.
Old 22-08-2007, 06:45 PM   #23
ORSM-8

Sound good Tone , just need to get a few more to join us. I have spken to Martin he will let me know friday as he has a few things on. I will contact others
ORSM-8 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 22-08-2007, 07:51 PM   #24
MR_LON
ORSMT5

c'mon tony admit it you just used the excuse of looking around to take some different shots of that buldge lol

i'm good to go just need a fine day on sat so i can give my car a good clean
MR_LON is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 22-08-2007, 08:00 PM   #25
RED FGII
Formerly EL-351

haha,u just want 1
Old 22-08-2007, 08:28 PM   #26
phoon
BOLLOCKS

I dont think the location of the photoshoot will matter too much to you guys, you're club always puts on a great display regardless of the location.

Jeff
phoon is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 22-08-2007, 08:32 PM   #27
RED FGII
Formerly EL-351

Thanks Jeff
Old 22-08-2007, 08:50 PM   #28
Jeeepers
Merry Xmas To All

Originally Posted by phoon
I dont think the location of the photoshoot will matter too much to you guys, you're club always puts on a great display regardless of the location.

Jeff
Your products certainly help Jeff.
Old 22-08-2007, 10:40 PM   #29
JAKHMR

WOW.. Tony, ORSM recon there mate, the lights on the Bridge at night and the cars right underneath will come out a treat. All great spots really!
Did you have fun doing the research?

Success is the good fortune that comes from:
Inspiration , aspiration , desperation , and perspiration
JAKHMR is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 22-08-2007, 11:00 PM   #30
RED FGII
Formerly EL-351

hey jacko, theres plenty of great spots in the CBD, just hard to get an empty one ...........