Go Back   Australian Ford Forums > Club and Speciality Forums > Ford Car Clubs > Ford Performance Club of ACT > Ford Performance Club of ACT Owners Club Events

Ford Performance Club of ACT Owners Club Events Meets, greats and timetables

Old 21-07-2010, 10:42 PM   #31
lemon
The "Rose"

Troy said he is coming as well ,with his car load,and also Jason with a tickford will travel down as well with Troy.On Sunday morning
Old 22-07-2010, 02:24 PM   #32
GTPford
GTP

ok to save me 30min (ok 5) what time would you be going passed the Mac's reef rd turn off as I am thinking i mite just sit and join as you go by!!!! if all goes to plan if I anit there keep going
Old 22-07-2010, 07:11 PM   #33
big.glenn

Hi Dane...

Yes that sounds like a good plan... I was going to sugest something along those lines for you....

See you Sunday Morning 5.15-5.20am

Big Glenn

Bluepower / Kenne Bell Supercharger

INTERCOOLED

377 rwkw

Thanks to
Chris @ BLUEPOWER
&
Kit @ GEN-TECH

Member of FPV & XR Owners Club of ACT
Old 23-07-2010, 02:12 AM   #34
ratman
krunch krunch hsv 4 lunch

I'm leaving Friday morning - I'll see u people on Sunday.
Old 23-07-2010, 07:08 PM   #35
stuartwaters
06 BF GTP

i will be going now , i will see you at the Shell Epic at about 4.45 am
Old 24-07-2010, 09:24 AM   #36
lemon
The "Rose"

Hey Glenn I will met you at Epic and Scott will as well. See you all in the morning.Kim
Old 24-07-2010, 12:27 PM   #37
GTPford
GTP

Angry I'am out

Hi Guys due to work commitments flying to Melbourne sunday I am out
:( have fun guys
Old 24-07-2010, 06:22 PM   #38
data_mine
GT-P With An Ego

When do you early starters forsee making the hotel/meet point?

Want to know when to turn over the escort and meet you all out front.

Ford Performance Club of ACT
Old 24-07-2010, 08:20 PM   #39
lemon
The "Rose"

Glenn hopes we are there 730-745 i think he said,as we are leaving Epic at 5 .
Old 24-07-2010, 08:21 PM   #40
big.glenn

Hey Chris..

Should be at the motel about 7.45 am all going well.....

Plan for 1 stop for some breaky at maccas sutton forrest..

See U then

Glenn

Bluepower / Kenne Bell Supercharger

INTERCOOLED

377 rwkw

Thanks to
Chris @ BLUEPOWER
&
Kit @ GEN-TECH

Member of FPV & XR Owners Club of ACT
Old 25-07-2010, 08:10 PM   #41
data_mine
GT-P With An Ego

Great day out. But like last time the weather intervened for a little bit.

Pics to follow...

Old 25-07-2010, 09:04 PM   #42
BOSSGT302

Thumbs up

Originally Posted by data_mine
Great day out. But like last time the weather intervened for a little bit.

Pics to follow...
What else is there to say, except can't wait to see the pics.

Last edited by BOSSGT302; 25-07-2010 at 09:23 PM.
Old 25-07-2010, 10:43 PM   #43
XRSIKS

was a great day guys, thanks for a good one!
BF MK II XR8 - ToXiC...
Toyota Camry Altise

After a patient 2 years...
Now Driving...

2010 FG XR6 - Sunburst!
Old 26-07-2010, 09:53 AM   #44
data_mine
GT-P With An Ego

Pics.... http://www.datamine.tk/v/2010/ECAFD2010/

Hate it when your RS2000 isn't quick enough.

No worries, turbo 351 will help.

Old 26-07-2010, 11:12 AM   #45
MRFGXR6

Gday, here is some of the pics I took of your cars. I also have them in much bigger size as well.

Keith

6/6/16 build 2017 plate Race red mustang gt with white solid stripes, tint, x-force exhaust, rear spoiler, 35mm lowered Votgland springs

Old 26-07-2010, 06:14 PM   #46
lemon
The "Rose"

Hey Keith ,you make it home ok.And nice pictures,Gee I like my car
Old 26-07-2010, 06:22 PM   #47
MRFGXR6

Hi Kim, definitely did make it home ok, rained a little and took forever. The day how ever was well and truly worth it though. Hope you guys had a safe run back to ACT. If you would like the higher res pics Kim I can e-mail them to you.
The current ones are 1024x683 and the full size are 5616x3744.
Very nice car by the way!

Keith

6/6/16 build 2017 plate Race red mustang gt with white solid stripes, tint, x-force exhaust, rear spoiler, 35mm lowered Votgland springs

Old 26-07-2010, 06:28 PM   #48
XRSIKS

Great pics guys, Data... the picture of my car on your website does not seem to load? :( I can see the Thumbnail but not the big version :(
BF MK II XR8 - ToXiC...
Toyota Camry Altise

After a patient 2 years...
Now Driving...

2010 FG XR6 - Sunburst!
Old 26-07-2010, 07:08 PM   #49
BOSSGT302

Originally Posted by MRFGXR6
Gday, here is some of the pics I took of your cars. I also have them in much bigger size as well.

Keith
Hi Keith, I agrree with Kim. Great pics, I might just need to save a couple of them. Nice to meet you but i didn't get to see your car, you need to post some of the FG. Cheers Craig
Old 26-07-2010, 07:28 PM   #50
MRFGXR6

Thanks Craig, their is some of the old girl in the shownshine FG section. Hopefully next time I can have a decent chat with you all, and get alot more photo's of all your club cars. Ill have to keep in touch and see when your next meet is.

Old 26-07-2010, 08:19 PM   #51

Originally Posted by MRFGXR6
Hi Kim, definitely did make it home ok, rained a little and took forever. The day how ever was well and truly worth it though.

Keith
I spotted you going out of Bullaburra yesterday,I was on my way back from Katoomba. Your car looks great on the roadIt's a credit to you.

From the pics it certainly looked like it was a good day at Eastern Creek.
Old 26-07-2010, 08:21 PM   #52

oops, double post
Old 26-07-2010, 09:06 PM   #53
MRFGXR6

Ah cool, Thanks for the great comments The G6ET Spot. Were we parked on the side of the road at all? lol I shouldnt laugh.It was a very good day, with a vast array of cars and a good crowd I thought, went of very well. cant wait till next year.

Old 26-07-2010, 10:59 PM   #54
data_mine
GT-P With An Ego

Originally Posted by INTOXIC8D
Great pics guys, Data... the picture of my car on your website does not seem to load? :( I can see the Thumbnail but not the big version :(
Both of them (front and back) are working?

Old 27-07-2010, 11:16 PM   #55
genebaby
Abuser of Charvels

Nice pics, looks like a great day at the creek. I had Sunday as a day of rest after a 15 hour day at work on Saturday!!!!

Daily: Tornado MY20 GTI

Retired: Venom BA XR8 - build thread