You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Australian Ford Forums > Club and Speciality Forums > Forum Community Car Clubs > Eurofordclub.com > EuroFordClub.com

EuroFordClub.com European Ford Owners Club of Australia forum

Old 29-09-2006, 12:00 PM   #1
photn
AFF Post NAZI

Default NSW Narrellan - Picton cruze 12/11/06

Hey guys thought id make it official with a new thread.

So we all know that there is a cruze coming up on the 12 of November.

It will start from Narrellan maccas off to picton. if the weather allows it we can go down to Wollongong and go for a swim. who's up for it.

photn is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-09-2006, 12:08 PM   #2
MISTA FIESTA
Da Shifty One

Im in 100%.
Old 29-09-2006, 12:13 PM   #3
BlackLS

If I have the $$$.

I'll have rego coming up later that month, and there is a cruise the day before. I'll definatly be at Narellan though.
Old 29-09-2006, 12:13 PM   #4
BlackLS

Definatly:
photn
MISTA FIESTA

Maybees:
BlackLS
Old 29-09-2006, 12:27 PM   #5
photn
AFF Post NAZI

Definatly
Photn (me)
Mista Fiesta
Piotr
Fast eddie i think

maybee
Black LS
Abraxxas

Old 29-09-2006, 03:10 PM   #6
Fast Eddie
Motorsport Guru

I'm in.

Exterior Enhancements: ST170 Wheels, Richbrook Shorty Aerial, Euro-Spec Hatch Handle.

Performance Enhancements: Ate Callipers/EBC Rotors/EBC Greens Stuff Pads, ST170 Suspension, Herrod's Custom Tune, Ford Racing Coated Exhaust Manifold & Bespoke 2.25in Exhaust.

Awards: AFD '07 EFOC Best Focus, SFS '09 EFOC Best Focus, SFS '10 RSOC O/all Best Focus, AFD '10 CFC O/all Best Focus.
Fast Eddie is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 03-10-2006, 11:37 AM   #7

I'm in most likely, but not definite just yet. Put me down as a maybe.

Old 03-10-2006, 11:52 AM   #8
photn
AFF Post NAZI

Its a normal start. meet at 9.30 cruze at about 10. SHARP. also everyone make sure you bring your swimmers. if the time permits we might scoot down to the gong for a quick swim. your all welcome to come obviously. but if you dont want you you dont. dont feel any pressure in regards to coming. up to you guys.

Old 03-10-2006, 07:42 PM   #9
Scareybear
GRRRR.....

If I'm down that way at that time I'm definitly in. (Don't like my chances though :()

If you sneeze with your eyes open, do your eyes pop out??
Scareybear is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 03-10-2006, 09:26 PM   #10
ST09RM
2011 FG XR6T UTE

im in but i got a FALCON...can i please come :eclipsee_

its Narellan btw..
ST09RM is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 03-10-2006, 10:22 PM   #11
Zetec20

looks like i'll be hungover for this one, i'll definately come for a swim in the gong though
Zetec20 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 04-10-2006, 01:14 PM   #12
Napalm

im in guys as long as its not too far away, where abouts is this place, im from newcastle, 2hrs north of sydney...
Napalm is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 04-10-2006, 01:20 PM   #13
BlackLS

Originally Posted by Napalm
im in guys as long as its not too far away, where abouts is this place, im from newcastle, 2hrs north of sydney...
Opposite side... South West.
Old 04-10-2006, 01:25 PM   #14
Napalm

cool, i might have to tell work im unavaliable for that day...
bring a few mates and ROAD TRIP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cant wait now....
i dont get my fez for another 10 days and its killing me to wait...
Old 04-10-2006, 01:36 PM   #15
Pieoter

Sometimes a few of the other newcastle people come down to the cruises. See if you can get them to come along too
Pieoter is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 04-10-2006, 03:08 PM   #16
photn
AFF Post NAZI

Originally Posted by BiLLaBoNG_DuDe
im in but i got a FALCON...can i please come :eclipsee_

its Narellan btw..
dude your welcome to come along. especialy considering you live in/near narrellan. heheeheheheh.

Old 04-10-2006, 03:10 PM   #17
photn
AFF Post NAZI

so we have now.

Pie
Eddie
Billabong Dude

Maybees'
Napalm
BlackLS
ScareyBear

Old 04-10-2006, 03:17 PM   #18
MISTA FIESTA
Da Shifty One

Can sean beat damos record of cars coming to a Euroford Cruise??

Anyways um deciding if a new camera man will be on hand.Tthe last cameraman did a great job, but is not available for obvious reasons.
Old 04-10-2006, 03:33 PM   #19
photn
AFF Post NAZI

probably not damo, probably not.

Old 05-10-2006, 12:51 AM   #20
Dshibi
A New Focus In Life...

Put me down for a maybe... have enough time to see if I can make it... plus I've been on and off the maybe's list already in this thread! haha.

This would probably be the last cruise/event before the Christmas/End of Year event if NSW is holding one this year. I hope so cos last year's was awesome fun!

Dan
Dshibi is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 05-10-2006, 09:18 AM   #21
photn
AFF Post NAZI

so we have now.

Pie
Eddie
Billabong Dude

Maybees'
Napalm
BlackLS
ScareyBear
Abraxas

Old 05-10-2006, 10:44 AM   #22
BlackLS

Photn, did you want this to be open to all AFF members? Perhaps make a Post in NSW/ACT section.

Also a post in the E-series section for the young dudes in their club, theres a few members around C'town and the Gong.
Old 05-10-2006, 11:40 AM   #23
photn
AFF Post NAZI

yer that would be good. but with that we wont be able to stop of at my property thats all. im just trying to think if we have that many people would we want to stop for piccies or not? come to think of it. if we are going to the gong. then it will be flat put all day. hmm yer why not. if you could do the pleasures BlackLS that would be great.

Old 05-10-2006, 11:49 AM   #24
BlackLS

No worries mate. There will be a few issues we'll have to take care of anyways, the lead car will need to keep in contact with the last car and slow or pull over so the people can catch up.

UHFs on Ch 14 or 15

Detailed cruise maps (I can help with this today, just need the route). I'm guessing Narellan Rd, Cobbity Rd, Werombi Rd, Silverdale Rd? Or Camden Vally Way thorugh Camden, Cawdor Rd, Sheathers Rd, Werombi Rd, Or do you wanna just hit Camden Bypass down Rememberance Driveway or old Razorback. I prefer the latter just for the simplicity of the "cruising"
Old 05-10-2006, 12:02 PM   #25
photn
AFF Post NAZI

basically the first one. the later one wont take too long imho.

its camden valley way to the end of camden. then Werombi road, then silverdale road, then picton road. then down the picton road to the Gong. it take 20 min to get to my house from narrellan. and a further 20 to get to picton from my house. so should take about 1.5 hours with alot of ppl.

Old 09-10-2006, 09:26 AM   #26
photn
AFF Post NAZI

Bump.

Old 10-10-2006, 09:56 AM   #27
Napalm

im now in 100% and as ive been running drive thru at king st McDonalds ive told some random newcastle guys in fiestas that i dont even know, to log on and find out details. they were all heaps keen... although ford has delayed my fez again but its only back by a few days. i pick it up next monday..... ill log on again just before the cruize to find out last minute and guaranteed details.
Cheers guys...
Old 10-10-2006, 10:23 AM   #28
Pieoter

Can we get some maps or directions happening?

Id offer to do it myself but im totally lost about the route and have never been down that way.
Pieoter is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 10-10-2006, 10:36 AM   #29
MISTA FIESTA
Da Shifty One

Originally Posted by Napalm
im now in 100% and as ive been running drive thru at king st McDonalds ive told some random newcastle guys in fiestas that i dont even know, to log on and find out details. they were all heaps keen... although ford has delayed my fez again but its only back by a few days. i pick it up next monday..... ill log on again just before the cruize to find out last minute and guaranteed details.
Cheers guys...
Good to hear that Napalm, Keep em coming.

I agree if we can get some maps of the route we will be taking. is macquarie pass on the way?? if so there might be some carnage.
Old 10-10-2006, 11:19 AM   #30
photn
AFF Post NAZI

no sorry damo maquarie pass is no where near. ill get some maps today. not to hard considering the RTA have like 50 books and like a thousand programs for this stuff. will see how i go.