You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 01-11-2010, 03:42 PM   #151
Velociraptor82
Eat my Brake Dust

Default Reefton Run

Photo taken from the dash on my car while on a cruie. Maybe I should put my hands back on the steering wheel. Will that do?
Small Ford Sunday 2010 - Best Modified Car presented by the EuroFord Club

If I'm going to Hell, I'm going in a Ford

Velociraptor82 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 01-11-2010, 03:52 PM   #152

Good enough for me !
Old 01-11-2010, 04:11 PM   #153
buggo
[BU66OS]

What's the next challenge?!

BA XR8 Manual
buggo is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 01-11-2010, 04:16 PM   #154
Velociraptor82
Eat my Brake Dust

Originally Posted by buggo_gt
What's the next challenge?!
hmmmmmm... let me see???

a picture of your car in front of Ford headquarters

Old 01-11-2010, 04:49 PM   #155
superroo
You can't stop the signal

Tech Writer: Recognition for the technical writers of AFF - Issue reason: Has done quite a few excellent write ups for au .com 

Ford headquarters/manufacturing count?

superroo is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 01-11-2010, 04:59 PM   #156
Velociraptor82
Eat my Brake Dust

Looks good to me. Whats next?

Old 01-11-2010, 05:05 PM   #157
superroo
You can't stop the signal

Tech Writer: Recognition for the technical writers of AFF - Issue reason: Has done quite a few excellent write ups for au .com 

A picture of your car with it's reverse lights on

superroo is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 01-11-2010, 05:18 PM   #158
fiestaz

lol dammit i would do that.. but my reverse light doesnt work :(
fiestaz is online now   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 01-11-2010, 07:48 PM   #159

Cool

Picture of your car Launching at the Drags...
Old 01-11-2010, 07:51 PM   #160
buggo
[BU66OS]

Wow I just noticed you have the same black bits like on mine Daz. Woops...

BA XR8 Manual
Old 01-11-2010, 08:02 PM   #161

Cool

Originally Posted by buggo_gt
Wow I just noticed you have the same black bits like on mine Daz. Woops...
Yep mate painted mine in 2006..
Old 01-11-2010, 08:08 PM   #162
buggo
[BU66OS]

Originally Posted by DAZZLER351
Yep mate painted mine in 2006..
Share?

BA XR8 Manual
Old 03-11-2010, 04:12 PM   #163
Velociraptor82
Eat my Brake Dust

Has nobody got a pic of their car launching at the drags????

Old 03-11-2010, 05:13 PM   #164
killerjoolz
KillerXR8

I have a video...lol...no pic

2009 TWEEKD FG XR8 IN SILHOUETTE
all mods done by Walter Markham from Oztek Performance
killerjoolz is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 03-11-2010, 07:29 PM   #165

Now considering some MODS have wheelstanding cars as their avatars this is HIGHLY dissapointing......

Pic of your car at night with all the lights on ....how romantic ...
Old 03-11-2010, 07:46 PM   #166
Jimmyd

Probably not what you had in mind but....

your cars bogan accessory...eg fluffy dice, dancing Elvis, etc
Jimmyd is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 03-11-2010, 07:52 PM   #167
buggo
[BU66OS]

I've got a pic if you wanted outside pic, if not, What the Next Challenge!!

BA XR8 Manual
Old 03-11-2010, 08:00 PM   #168
Jimmyd

.....your cars bogan accessory...eg fluffy dice, dancing Elvis, etc
Old 03-11-2010, 08:14 PM   #169

Damn that one might have been harder than my dragstrip challenge
Old 03-11-2010, 08:17 PM   #170

Originally Posted by Jimmyd
Probably not what you had in mind but....

your cars bogan accessory...eg fluffy dice, dancing Elvis, etc
And that doesn't cut it sorry , i was looking for someone out in the field with doors open and interior AND exterior lights on .. but since no-one seems bothered with this thread anymore , Your stage sir.......
Old 03-11-2010, 08:23 PM   #171
Jimmyd

Originally Posted by DAZZLER351
And that doesn't cut it sorry , i was looking for someone out in the field with doors open and interior AND exterior lights on .. but since no-one seems bothered with this thread anymore , Your stage sir.......
Oh well, push it back to Buggo_GT for the goods....
Old 03-11-2010, 08:33 PM   #172
hamoudy10
Ford Nut

double post

Petroleum FG MKII XR6 Turbo - 350rwkw

Magnetic 2017 Mustang GT - 300rwkw

Last edited by hamoudy10; 03-11-2010 at 08:44 PM. Reason: double post
hamoudy10 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 03-11-2010, 08:34 PM   #173
hamoudy10
Ford Nut

Do my Lebanon boxing gloves count as bogan accessories? They're more like wog accessories. I've also got Bulldogs fluffy dice in the boot if they don't.

Old 03-11-2010, 08:45 PM   #174
Joshmcmillan

Whats your challenge hamoudy10.. also double post btw.

FG XR6 Turbo, 6 Speed Manual, Silhouette .

12/78 XC Ford Fairmont Project Car. (351, 5spd)
Build Thread: http://www.fordforums.com.au/showthread.php?t=11444473

1968 Ford F350 LWB Dually. 300 Six, 4 speed. Beavertail project.

Joshmcmillan is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 03-11-2010, 08:57 PM   #175
hamoudy10
Ford Nut

Yeah fixed that post. Post a pic of your car drifting!

Old 05-11-2010, 05:54 AM   #176
seduced_xr
BF XR6

clearly no1 can come up with one ( come on guys falcons dont drift)... lets jump to another challenge

post a pic of your car working with you! (not just parked in your work carpark)
im expecting to see a ute here
BA Falcon XR6 [JS92WA]in Winter White, 6 Speed ZF - BF Tail Lights, Pacemaker Twin 2.5" catback DBA Gold Series Rotors, 5% tint >>ITS BACK - The REBUILD IS ON, BF 2 Ghia 3v V8 5.4L, Full Fairmont Ghia Interior with FPV GTP seats,Boss Bonnet,BF Front End, DJR 302 Rear Wing, BF steering Column with BF ignition and FG keys, <<

2010 FG Falcon XR6 [XRLNT] in Lightning Strike, 6 Speed Auto - 15% Tint, Ipod, Bluetooth, Climate Control, custom plates, DJR 302 Wing
seduced_xr is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 05-11-2010, 06:45 AM   #177
FRDGAL
GT-P #0336

Great thread.
2003 FULLY OPTIONED MERCURY SILVER BA GT-P BUILD #336
REVERSE CAMERA - SAT NAV - PIONEER SUB & AMP - SUNROOF - DVD PLAYER - CUSTOM DUAL EXHAUST
~Tuned By Bluepower Racing~
FRDGAL is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 05-11-2010, 10:21 AM   #178

Originally Posted by FRDGAL
Great thread.
It was ......
Old 05-11-2010, 11:16 AM   #179
buggo
[BU66OS]

ssshhh...It's sleeping now...

BA XR8 Manual
Old 05-11-2010, 11:23 AM   #180
Fled74
The Thread Killa

Is crappy Photoshop OK?
I did this "drifting" pic in 2006.

"It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it." - Aristotle
Fled74 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post