Old 05-01-2008, 09:05 AM   #1
Mont5.0

Default XR6 Seats??

G,day all,
See XR6 seats on ebay (ef/el) wondering what second hand pair are usually worth? :

Mont5.0 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 05-01-2008, 10:08 AM   #2
patxbcoupe
aussie coupes belong here

mate just had a look on e-pray, if its the set in sydney, that looks ok, would reckon 250 to 300 woud be about it though. recently bought a set of leather and velour clad eb fairmont ghia buckets and rear seat, all in pretty good nick, for $250 from a wrecker. they are a pretty sporty recaro style seat, so hope that gives you some idea.
patxbcoupe is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 05-01-2008, 01:41 PM   #3
Mont5.0

Cheers and Happy New Year to you!
Also noticed same seller selling ACL Race Series rebuild kit, seems cheap if original are 1200-1500 as they state. Any idea what these are worth??
Old 05-01-2008, 07:16 PM   #4
devilracer_01
Sleeping Beast

Im selling the seats out of my EL XR6 very soon due to upgrade to leather, let me know if you are interested.
devilracer_01 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 05-01-2008, 08:10 PM   #5
Mont5.0

Originally Posted by devilracer_01
Im selling the seats out of my EL XR6 very soon due to upgrade to leather, let me know if you are interested.
Got racing seats in my ute, already sold mine-just wanna know if i sold them too cheap or not!
Old 08-01-2008, 04:48 PM   #6
MiCk_Xr6_EFII
biRDs SwooP

Originally Posted by devilracer_01
How much? out of curiosity
MiCk_Xr6_EFII is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 08-01-2008, 09:28 PM   #7
devilracer_01
Sleeping Beast

Originally Posted by MiCk_Xr6_EFII
How much? out of curiosity

Looking for around $450 for all of them. Located in Sunbury Victoria.
devilracer_01 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 09-01-2008, 10:15 AM   #8

how much just for the rear seat? i think the springs in mine are well n trully dead (ppl just sink fast into the seat)
Old 09-01-2008, 12:56 PM   #9
raised by monkeys

Originally Posted by SgtBourne
how much just for the rear seat? i think the springs in mine are well n trully dead (ppl just sink fast into the seat)
Kate morgan at any chemist

SY FPV F6X Territory #214
Previous
FG MkII G6E Turbo built by Heinrichs Performance and Tuning
BFII FPV TORNADO #0021 351rwkw - Heinrich Performance and Tuning

"Milk is for babies. When you grow up you have to drink beer" - Arnold Schwarzenegger
raised by monkeys is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 10-01-2008, 10:41 AM   #10

na, it even happens to skinny people