Old 05-11-2010, 06:29 PM   #181

Nice pic, the stage is yours Fled...
chrisfpv is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 05-11-2010, 06:35 PM   #182

Originally Posted by seduced_xr
clearly no1 can come up with one ( come on guys falcons dont drift)... lets jump to another challenge

post a pic of your car working with you! (not just parked in your work carpark)
im expecting to see a ute here
Yes see there?
My car has lifted its front wheels up to allow me to perform a brake swap ... Good car .. good , good car...

But i digress Fled74 you have earnt the stage mate for making a Fiesta Drift ....
Old 05-11-2010, 06:42 PM   #183
Fled74
The Thread Killa

Originally Posted by DAZZLER351
But i digress Fled74 you have earnt the stage mate for making a Fiesta Drift ....
Haha, the only way for a FWD car to drift is through Photoshop trickery.

Post a pic of your car with a train (stopped at a railway crossing is acceptable, but posed with a train is preferable).

"It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it." - Aristotle
Fled74 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 07-11-2010, 04:01 PM   #184
SM1DY
LIKE A BOSS 351

Originally Posted by Fled74
Photoshop trickery

Post a pic of your car with a train

Here's my ute carrying a train, I guess this game should be moved to the photoshop sub-forum because that's how it's gonna be played from now on.
SM1DY is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 07-11-2010, 04:16 PM   #185
dishpig
Only an xr6...

Originally Posted by seduced_xr
clearly no1 can come up with one ( come on guys falcons dont drift)... lets jump to another challenge

post a pic of your car working with you! (not just parked in your work carpark)
im expecting to see a ute here
I beg to differ, heaps of em drift and ten times better then this too

and this is the closest I have to car working with me this is it carry 800kgs of tiles, usually it has a trailer on it but don't have any pics of it so this will have to do

TICKFORD>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>FPV
dishpig is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 07-11-2010, 04:19 PM   #186
Fled74
The Thread Killa

Dishpig, I give the floor to you. Give us the next challenge, good sir.

"It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it." - Aristotle
Old 07-11-2010, 04:31 PM   #187
dishpig
Only an xr6...

Okay then
Picture of your car surrounded by beer cans, extra points if the car is drinking some of it (use your imagination).

TICKFORD>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>FPV
dishpig is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 07-11-2010, 05:59 PM   #188
EgoFalcon
The Villan

I know its not a car, and I know its not beer, but my 'truck' has a drinking problem... and its not just fuel...

The PX Ranger has arrived! XLT Metropolitean Grey

Previous Ride - 2007 BF MK II XR6 in Lightning Strike
EgoFalcon is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 07-11-2010, 07:27 PM   #189

Thumbs up

Fair enuff i reckon ? Whats next mate ??

and SM1DY that was GOLD mate ...
Old 07-11-2010, 07:41 PM   #190
EgoFalcon
The Villan

Picture of your car next to an expensive car (aston martin, ferrari etc)

Old 07-11-2010, 08:06 PM   #191

Haha, the only way for a FWD car to drift is through Photoshop trickery.

Post a pic of your car with a train (stopped at a railway crossing is acceptable, but posed with a train is preferable).
wish i had of seen this one

but was to late

Jason

Old 07-11-2010, 08:31 PM   #192
Fled74
The Thread Killa

My challenge wasn't a valid one anyway.

Old 07-11-2010, 11:19 PM   #193
Jimmyd

Originally Posted by EgoFalcon
Picture of your car next to an expensive car (aston martin, ferrari etc)
Well, thats me out. All I've got is

A 34 Tudor Rod,

Some other assorted rods,

A 68 Mach1 428 Cobrajet 'stang,

or a '66 'stang and a XW GT,

Or a Lamborghini Contach

Oh, and none of them are photoshopped either....

James
Jimmyd is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 07-11-2010, 11:40 PM   #194
EgoFalcon
The Villan

Originally Posted by Jimmyd
Or a Lamborghini Contach

Oh, and none of them are photoshopped either....

James
I think that very much counts... set the next assignment!

Old 07-11-2010, 11:50 PM   #195
Jimmyd

OK, your car at a scenic lookout
Old 07-11-2010, 11:55 PM   #196
Coyote mk3
Clutch Cable Killer

Either of these count?

First is near Meleny and second Mt Coot-tha looking over Brisbane
Can't remember if either are designated look-outs though.

HID projectors, lowered on King SL and Koni Shocks.

Daily - 2002 AUIII SR
Stock as she comes.

Coyote's EL XR6

^^Click Me^^

15.132@ 91.51 MPH

Photos by Me https://www.facebook.com/PhotosByMatthewWylie
Coyote mk3 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 07-11-2010, 11:57 PM   #197
Jimmyd

Yep, I'ld pay on either of those two, set the next challenge
Old 07-11-2010, 11:58 PM   #198
Coyote mk3
Clutch Cable Killer

Post a pic of your car In a reflection
e.g. in a window, another car etc

Daily - 2002 AUIII SR
Stock as she comes.

Coyote's EL XR6

^^Click Me^^

15.132@ 91.51 MPH

Old 08-11-2010, 12:08 AM   #199
Jimmyd

This do?
Old 08-11-2010, 12:19 AM   #200
Coyote mk3
Clutch Cable Killer

works for me yeah, your go again

Daily - 2002 AUIII SR
Stock as she comes.

Coyote's EL XR6

^^Click Me^^

15.132@ 91.51 MPH

Old 08-11-2010, 12:27 AM   #201
Jimmyd

your car on a hoist or axle stands
Old 08-11-2010, 07:17 AM   #202
Fled74
The Thread Killa

A pic from 2 years ago.

No Photoshop cheating here.

Old 08-11-2010, 09:52 AM   #203
Jimmyd

I'll definately pay that - take it away Fled
Old 08-11-2010, 11:00 AM   #204
Fled74
The Thread Killa

Your car at the docks.

Old 08-11-2010, 11:49 AM   #205

Originally Posted by Jimmyd

or a '66 'stang and a XW GT,

James
That my friend is an XR not XW lol

Old 08-11-2010, 12:02 PM   #206
Velociraptor82
Eat my Brake Dust

Your car at the docks.
Sitting on the dock awaiting the Queenscliff-Sorento ferry. Sorry the better photos I have wouldn't upload to Photobucket :S

Your car at the local pub
Small Ford Sunday 2010 - Best Modified Car presented by the EuroFord Club

If I'm going to Hell, I'm going in a Ford

Velociraptor82 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 08-11-2010, 12:52 PM   #207
Jimmyd

Originally Posted by tankclare
That my friend is an XR not XW lol
You are 100% correct - I blame it on a momentary XXXX brain fade....

Your car on holiday
Old 08-11-2010, 03:09 PM   #208
Elks

Outback, about an hour out of Coober Pedy .....

Post a pic of your car with an aircraft.
Old 08-11-2010, 03:23 PM   #209
Velociraptor82
Eat my Brake Dust

Originally Posted by Elks
Post a pic of your car with an aircraft.
Made me think of this.....

Just for a laugh, this isn't my response to the challenge.

Old 10-11-2010, 09:44 AM   #210
Velociraptor82
Eat my Brake Dust

Elks, do you wanna try a different challenge? Looks like noone is biting...