You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Australian Ford Forums > Club and Speciality Forums > Ford Car Clubs > ORSM Ford Cruise Car Club

ORSM Ford Cruise Car Club The one and only place for the ORSM Ford Cruise Car Club members Forums

Old 13-09-2008, 07:56 PM   #181
JAKHMR

Originally Posted by adrianb
Spotted a bunch of times in the Cobb & Co carpark on Lonsdale St

Grabbed a shot when I parked next to ya one day.

Haven't seen either of you boys lately. :

Success is the good fortune that comes from:
Inspiration , aspiration , desperation , and perspiration
Old 14-09-2008, 09:19 PM   #182
Sorted

Community Builder: In recognition of those who have helped build the AFF community. - Issue reason: For all the contributions you make to the AFF community. 

Heathcote Park Raceway 13 09 2008

These plates look familier

Tuned by DYNOMOTIVE

200BUX - AFF Drag Nats 2019 EF Wagon
Originally Posted by rednose View Post
Common knowledge that the more weight you take out of the car the less power you need to run the time.
Old 14-09-2008, 09:27 PM   #183
Bakis
XR6ED

Nice Wheels ^^

Weekend Cruiser/Project -1993 ED XR6

XR6ED Thread
Old 15-09-2008, 03:30 PM   #184
adrianb

Originally Posted by JAKHMR
Haven't seen either of you boys lately. :
Basically had a busy year with work and personal life mate which hasn't left much time for play :( I've flat-out planned to make it to a meeting for the last 3 months and end up working til 7 or 8 in the city which is too late to head down.

Things with the missus have been busy as well - she's got a couple kids so it's a juggle spending time with her and the kids and on her weekend off doing stuff together. Plus she lives way over the other side of town from my joint and i've been stayin at her joint heaps.

Anyhow, yeh just busy livin life is it :P I am way overdue on my club membership - need to head along and get paid up (and get a replacement for the missing bits of my windscreen sticker lol)
Old 15-09-2008, 08:06 PM   #185
XXRR-50
Formerly ORSMT-2

Sorted, the Enforcer belongs to Bill, a very nice car that sounds orsm. The Sprint is Jeremy's, wonder what time did he run?

Previous cars:
'03 BA G220 Fairlane
'00 T2 TE50 #063(ORSMT-2)
'96 EFII Fairmont Ghia 5l V8(TOPGIA#2)
'03 BA Fairmont Ghia I6(TOPGIA#1)
'94 ED XR6(TKFRD-6)
'93 EB S-XR6

FOR SALE: ORSMT-2 NUMBER PLATES
Old 15-09-2008, 09:09 PM   #186
Craig
RIP Craig - 13/11/08

Originally Posted by ORSMT-2
Sorted, the Enforcer belongs to Bill, a very nice car that sounds orsm. The Sprint is Jeremy's, wonder what time did he run?
I think he ran 14.9's from memory...he shift's that thing like a pro let me tell you.lol
Old 20-09-2008, 12:41 AM   #187
pitpal

Venom TE50(orsmT) neerim rd carnegie parked on side of rd. Very nice
Old 20-09-2008, 09:51 AM   #188
XXRR-50
Formerly ORSMT-2

Originally Posted by pitpal
Venom TE50(orsmT) neerim rd carnegie parked on side of rd. Very nice
Cheers Jason, I stopped to see my mate at a panel shop there, did you toot the horn as you drove past?

Previous cars:
'03 BA G220 Fairlane
'94 ED XR6(TKFRD-6)
'93 EB S-XR6

Old 20-09-2008, 12:45 PM   #189
LOW_XR
460hp + manual = fun

Spotted Orsm 06 The Other Day On Wihitehorse Rd. Nice Car!
BA XR6 turbo, blood orange, 6 speed , mal wood option 3+ clutch, fg gt style 19's , xr8 bonnet, no spoiler , de-badged , sunroof , leather , premo, fpv wheel, plazmaman 1100hp cooler, plazmaman hot + cold side piping and intake, x force exhaust, 460 rwhp and more....
Old 20-09-2008, 01:50 PM   #190
pitpal

Cheers Jason, I stopped to see my mate at a panel shop there, did you toot the horn as you drove past?
Nah didnt have a chance, plus i was in my old mazda so you would have had the foggiest idea who it was
Old 20-09-2008, 07:52 PM   #191
XXRR-50
Formerly ORSMT-2

Originally Posted by pitpal
Nah didnt have a chance, plus i was in my old mazda so you would have had the foggiest idea who it was
No worries, probably someone else from the neighborhood, I live just couple of kays from that shop. Do you live around my area too, or were you just passing through?

Previous cars:
'03 BA G220 Fairlane
'94 ED XR6(TKFRD-6)
'93 EB S-XR6

Old 21-09-2008, 12:44 AM   #192
pitpal

No worries, probably someone else from the neighborhood, I live just couple of kays from that shop. Do you live around my area too, or were you just passing through?
Just finishing work. I work for Energi print on Emily st, murrumbeena
Old 24-09-2008, 08:40 PM   #193
blackwolf3060

Spotted ORSM-8 and ORSM-F6 at Blue Power on monday this week..now there a couple of sexy cars!!
Old 26-09-2008, 12:12 PM   #194
Elks

Originally Posted by blackwolf3060
Spotted ORSM-8 and ORSM-F6 at Blue Power on monday this week..now there a couple of sexy cars!!
I Saw ORSM_F6 still there yesterday. Like that thing needs more power!!
Old 26-09-2008, 02:32 PM   #195
vandrsxr6

Originally Posted by myts
You'll probably see it agin today. He works there.

310rwkw and always chasing more

Now with 6th Gear

RAPID PERFORMANCE

ORSM FORD CRUISER
Old 27-09-2008, 02:10 PM   #196
LOW_XR
460hp + manual = fun

spotted simon (orsm4l) on whitehorse road on thurs night. parked in front of library
BA XR6 turbo, blood orange, 6 speed , mal wood option 3+ clutch, fg gt style 19's , xr8 bonnet, no spoiler , de-badged , sunroof , leather , premo, fpv wheel, plazmaman 1100hp cooler, plazmaman hot + cold side piping and intake, x force exhaust, 460 rwhp and more....
Old 27-09-2008, 02:54 PM   #197
JAKHMR

Spotted GTP200 on Commercial Rd Prahran Today.

Old 27-09-2008, 04:47 PM   #198

Originally Posted by myts
He works there.
Old 27-09-2008, 07:08 PM   #199
Elks

Originally Posted by Redrum
He works there.
Well that explains that then.

I've not noticed it there before and I work around the corner.
Old 27-09-2008, 07:16 PM   #200
5litre

spotted el-0351 on the ring road today, was beside me driving in my xe.
Old 28-09-2008, 08:00 PM   #201
RED FGII
Formerly EL-351

hey man, ur car is tough as....as well as being very very nice, credit to you
Old 30-09-2008, 01:49 PM   #202
XKALBR
Order of the Temple

ORSMT6 seen your XR today, My GT-P was in front of yours.
How did you know Bob. R.I.P.
Old 30-09-2008, 08:09 PM   #203
5litre

EL-351 hey man, ur car is tough as....as well as being very very nice, credit to you
Thanks, the wheels i dont mind in the same color as the car and you car sits at a nice height.
Old 30-09-2008, 08:24 PM   #204
ORSMT-6

Originally Posted by XKALBR
ORSMT6 seen your XR today, My GT-P was in front of yours.
How did you know Bob. R.I.P.
That was my Wife you would have seen in the car, she noticed a nice looking GT. She is best friends with his daughter Robyn, are you related to the family or a friend?

Pete
Old 30-09-2008, 08:32 PM   #205
XKALBR
Order of the Temple

Robyn is my wifes cousin so yes family,
Old 04-10-2008, 07:16 PM   #206
orsm8

Spotted Gortz cruising into Geelong this evening. Have a good one Gordon
Old 27-10-2008, 06:21 PM   #207
JAKHMR

Forgot to mention that i had spotted ORSMT5 going towards Deer Park way on Kings Rd on a Saturday the 18th Oct.

Old 28-10-2008, 07:52 PM   #208
MR_LON
ORSMT5

that you did, i was just heading home from the shops, when you honked it took me a sec to realise who it was, don't know if you saw me wave or not
EO XR5 with blacked out highlights, grilles & fog surround, black angel eye headlights, black turbo badges, eibach springs, bluepower custom tune, motorcade ic & intake piping, Xforce turbo back exhaust, lexus style rear fog/reverse lights, EBC red pads, Goodridge braided lines, Motul 5.1 fluid, custom fibreglass bonnet & slam panel cover, under bonnet bling & more soon
Old 28-10-2008, 09:03 PM   #209
JAKHMR

Yeah i saw you mate, just when i started to take off.
Do you live around there Ron?

Old 28-10-2008, 09:24 PM   #210
MR_LON
ORSMT5

yeah mate
EO XR5 with blacked out highlights, grilles & fog surround, black angel eye headlights, black turbo badges, eibach springs, bluepower custom tune, motorcade ic & intake piping, Xforce turbo back exhaust, lexus style rear fog/reverse lights, EBC red pads, Goodridge braided lines, Motul 5.1 fluid, custom fibreglass bonnet & slam panel cover, under bonnet bling & more soon