You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 06-04-2006, 06:45 AM   #1

Default Happy Birthday Sourbastard

I could have sworn you look much older than 29, but then the picture of Demir isn't very flattering. : Happy Birthday O Sour One. :party3:

Old 06-04-2006, 08:02 AM   #2

Happy Birthday mate.. got you a brand new "high powered" scope... so you can now aim at those that were once out of range.

Old 06-04-2006, 08:11 AM   #3

Happy Birthday!! :
Old 06-04-2006, 09:06 AM   #4
XR6Gal
Just Super Happy now :)

Many happy returns Sourbastard! Hope you have a fantastic day!

PhantomBA XR6 (Sold), now a VW owner (don't hold it against me )

& also a CM Valiant Wagon, gotta love the old Val's
see her progress here
NOW SOLD :( but now have a
Honda CBR250 Motorbike
XR6Gal is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 06-04-2006, 09:12 AM   #5
XRchic
Hello

Happy birthday Dave! I hope you have a fantastic day mate! Hope things are going well for you and Cheryl too. Hope to catch up soon.

Jac and Eamon

: Cobra :
XRchic is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 06-04-2006, 09:31 AM   #6

: Happy birthday you old bugger. :
Old 06-04-2006, 09:35 AM   #7

Well, well, well.

Today is the day that the Sour One was created.

Have a good day. May blood rain down on your enemies.

Happy birthday mate
Old 06-04-2006, 09:40 AM   #8
RAREV8
Previously ScottishXC

Happy birthday Sour!

Enjoy this one because the "30" is bloody awful!

All the best, Jamie

Gilesie
XAGTCoupe
Pilch
Aussie_afroman
Donut King
Bad Boy Benny
BAWITHLOT
Greenmachine
CUZ351
OhioXB
Falconunbelievable
4VXC
Uncleraggy

FG G6 Ego, tech pack, Tropic gold 1973 Landau, Cosmic blue 1975 P5 LTD....long term project
Im just bored of the single/narrow minded...
RAREV8 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 06-04-2006, 09:41 AM   #9
Penelope Pitstop
Can't get enough of this.

Location: Standing on the driveway sobbing because I don't have a PINK ute anymore :0(

Many happy returns Sour - hope your day is pleasent
Old 06-04-2006, 09:47 AM   #10
big_waity
Windsor Man!

DAVE! YOU'RE OLD! Well, slightly older than me! Hope you have a good one mate. Sleep in, stay up late, drink lots of beer and look at your XP all day.
Old 06-04-2006, 09:54 AM   #11

theres one great thing about getting old....

Sourbastard is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 06-04-2006, 09:55 AM   #12

but i cant remember what it is

Old 06-04-2006, 09:59 AM   #13

something about memory!..... no thats not it...

Old 06-04-2006, 10:00 AM   #14

Old you don't no the meaning of the word old yet. : I hope you have a bugger of a day. :
BJ is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 06-04-2006, 10:21 AM   #15
FordFan86
meow

Happy Birthday Dave, play nice today. ;)
FordFan86 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 06-04-2006, 10:23 AM   #16

Chairman's Award: Chairman's Award - Issue reason: The exceptional contribution made to AFF events and sponsorship. Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: Everything you do to help this place run smoothly! Technical Contributor: For members who share their technical expertise. - Issue reason: The awesome Technical and Service how to's in the FPV /XR6 /G6ET turbo threads..  and his own build threads that inspire people to have a go... enabling people to save money and realise the dream of working on their own cars as well. 

Happy Birthday Sourman, hope its a good one...

Old 06-04-2006, 10:26 AM   #17
69Fastback
Fastback69

Happy birthday Dave, I also hope you have a great day, beer, xp and some medication for that memory loss, what more could a man wish for. :p

Pete
69Fastback is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 06-04-2006, 10:31 AM   #18
jcxr
Tribal Elder

Soury, bestest wishes mate. John
jcxr is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 06-04-2006, 10:37 AM   #19

Happy Birthday Ya Sour old Bastard!

May every sour event be a bastard!
Laminge is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 06-04-2006, 10:53 AM   #20

I knew i felt a cold shiver when i woke up this morning... SB's birthday, of course. The gods are angry.

Happy birthday dave.
Old 06-04-2006, 11:10 AM   #21
Melz

Hey Dave, HAPPY BIRTHDAY, have an awesome day!!!
Melz is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 06-04-2006, 11:17 AM   #22
MrSparkle
An Old Boss™©

I got you something special today, I hope you like it...

Old 06-04-2006, 11:25 AM   #23
Shonky
my other ride is the bus.

Happy Birthday Dad!

+ Lots of Land Rovers

Originally Posted by Sourbastard
Edelbrock.... not Peter Brock. Theres a world of difference. For a start my heads have much less gum tree in them.
Shonky is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 06-04-2006, 11:44 AM   #24

Happy bath day
Old 06-04-2006, 11:48 AM   #25
johnydep

Happy birthday Dave.

Wheres the drinks :baby bott

Oh almost forgot, treat Mr Sparkle's present with respect :monkes:
especially concerning their love of the motor vehicle.

http://www.fireservicecollege.ac.uk
johnydep is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 06-04-2006, 11:48 AM   #26
fiery

Happy Birthday SB.. hope you have an awesome day....
:party3: :party3: :party3:
Don't be to much of a sour old bastard there will be nothing left for next year if you waste it all now...

fiery is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 06-04-2006, 12:27 PM   #27

:party3:
It's strange, whenever I walk down the lolly aisle and see the differant "sour" lollies, you always come to mind! :
Pinkbits is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 06-04-2006, 12:33 PM   #28

Originally Posted by REDXR8BLOKE
:party3:
It's strange, whenever I walk down the lolly aisle and see the differant "sour" lollies, you always come to mind! :
normally that would inspire a response about oral fixation, but its my birthday and I wont stoop to that level. Maybe tomorrow.

Old 06-04-2006, 01:04 PM   #29
XA-Coupe

now you can be Old Bastard as well as Sour bastard

Happy birthday !
XA-Coupe is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 06-04-2006, 01:33 PM   #30

Hey mate... Hope yourve had a Happy Day...
Happy B/Day........
06 Turbo Terri AWD 6 sp in Neo with stuff i didnt even need, side steps,15.2 inch roof mounted DVD,Pioneer $tezza,Selby 30/18mm swaybars,debunged,100 cpsi Ballistic cat,Plazmaman under battery Cai injectors 14/lb boost,ZF tuned,Xtreme's magic. :
svo347 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post