You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 21-01-2005, 12:21 AM   #1

Default Australia not proactive enough?

Well, I've been sitting here thinking (out of sheer boredom) and I've decieded that Australia has become to "nice". Everyone either thinks we are friendly or helpful or generous. I think some countries may try to take advantage of us. py:

Therefor we need to send out a message to the world, we need to be tough and to show that we are not all a bunch of goody goody's.

So how do we do that? Well, I say we INVADE NEW ZEALAND!!! :

They have been invading us for years....time we gave it back to them. INVADE, TAKE OVER and have some GREAT SKI FIELDS for once.

* Casper heads back to the boredom box now

Old 21-01-2005, 12:23 AM   #2
MotherNatureVer2

Bwhahahahahahhahahaa Casper ......

Who can we send though ..............lets call it been there done that for me :P
MotherNatureVer2 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-01-2005, 12:24 AM   #3

I reckon Antarctica is the better option!
Old 21-01-2005, 12:26 AM   #4
lv619

We dont want to turn into Americans now do we? lets just leave the invaiding of countries to them...
Old 21-01-2005, 12:28 AM   #5

you want to invade new zealand.... for ice. anything else on the shopping list you need? maybe we can invade russia for the vodka to go with it, and then conquer belgium for some chocolate for the missus.

Sourbastard is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-01-2005, 12:33 AM   #6
RATT

In that case lets invade Sweden for the women. :hihi:
Old 21-01-2005, 12:33 AM   #7

Originally Posted by lv619
We dont want to turn into Americans now do we? lets just leave the invaiding of countries to them...
Why, would only take a couple dozen weekend army guys and a cessna and we could dominate the country. Skiing and mud baths for all. Then march on to Fiji for free coconuts and some nice grass skirts. We could be the new "badboy" country on the block. :nutsycuck

Originally Posted by RATT
In that case lets invade Sweden for the women. :hihi:
Now we are talking.

Everyone get the shopping lists out!

Old 21-01-2005, 12:35 AM   #8

invade sweden for women? or are you just going to invade the women in sweden.

Old 21-01-2005, 12:35 AM   #9
Thornie
Off smelting

and nuke all the places that breed terrorists
Thornie is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-01-2005, 12:37 AM   #10
FalKeen
FTF Car Club NSW

Originally Posted by sourbastard
invade sweden for women? or are you just going to invade the women in sweden.
what he said........invading

the women

swedish women
FalKeen is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-01-2005, 12:37 AM   #11

Originally Posted by RaTTuS
and nuke all the places that breed terrorists
Nuke Cabramatta?

Old 21-01-2005, 12:39 AM   #12

Well, if we're taking down Sweden we may as well take Norway with it. Slartybartfast won an award for the Norwegian coast design you know.

Old 21-01-2005, 12:39 AM   #13
RATT

I want to invade Angelina Jolie...
Old 21-01-2005, 12:41 AM   #14

you get assigned targets in war, you dont get angelina jolie the first night, you can start with ernest borgnine :P

Old 21-01-2005, 12:41 AM   #15
lv619

Originally Posted by Casper
Why, would only take a couple dozen weekend army guys and a cessna and we could dominate the country. Skiing and mud baths for all. Then march on to Fiji for free coconuts and some nice grass skirts. We could be the new "badboy" country on the block. :nutsycuck

Now we are talking.

Everyone get the shopping lists out!
we'll just be giving the US a reason to invade here!... i dont think our "weekend army guys" will be any match for their "yes sir crew cut clones". :
Old 21-01-2005, 12:42 AM   #16
AUIII XR8 MAN
DJR TM#54

Location: on my p.c now with internet! ok i'll still use works internet too.

I with you on that one

Last edited by AUIII XR8 MAN; 21-01-2005 at 12:46 AM.
AUIII XR8 MAN is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-01-2005, 12:42 AM   #17

we'll just be giving the US a reason to invade here!... i dont think our "weekend army guys" will be any match for their "yes sir crew cut clones". :
pffft wanna make a bet?
Old 21-01-2005, 12:43 AM   #18
FalKeen
FTF Car Club NSW

the above statement is fully endorsed by Peter Warren Special Smithfield

thats Peter Warren Special Smithfield, "were our team want to invade Angelina Jolie" 4:

Last edited by FalKeen; 21-01-2005 at 12:44 AM.
Old 21-01-2005, 12:43 AM   #19

We'll just offer them a few grass skirts and maybe some wombats and Koala's for their zoo's. I'm sure they will turn a blind eye to it all, not like theres oil or anything in the countries we want to invade.

Give the yanks a few sticks of high grade uranium and they will just look the other way...trust me :

Old 21-01-2005, 12:44 AM   #20

casper has declared victoria to be a rogue nation.

Old 21-01-2005, 12:44 AM   #21
loxxr6
XB in parts...

In that case lets invade Sweden for the women.

I think Cuba or Brazil could be on the list for women to take back home.

Daily Driver 2019 Ford Escape...looking for XR6T's.

loxxr6 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-01-2005, 12:47 AM   #22
RATT

Jennifer Garner even.

Adam, still don't have the invoice!
Old 21-01-2005, 12:49 AM   #23
FalKeen
FTF Car Club NSW

Jennifer Garner even.

Adam, still don't have the invoice!
very strange will find out whats happened

Jennifer Garner i rate btw
Old 21-01-2005, 12:51 AM   #24
RATT

Ideal situation = Invade Sweden for the women and find Angelina and Jennifer there.
Old 21-01-2005, 12:55 AM   #25
RED_EL_XR8

Well, I've been sitting here thinking (out of sheer boredom) and I've decieded that Australia has become to "nice". Everyone either thinks we are friendly or helpful or generous. I think some countries may try to take advantage of us. py:

Therefor we need to send out a message to the world, we need to be tough and to show that we are not all a bunch of goody goody's.

They have been invading us for years....time we gave it back to them. INVADE, TAKE OVER and have some GREAT SKI FIELDS for once.

* Casper heads back to the boredom box now
Invade NZ our soldiers would revolt if all there was to eat was Mutton & Ice-Cream!! :
RED_EL_XR8 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-01-2005, 12:57 AM   #26
AUIII XR8 MAN
DJR TM#54

Location: on my p.c now with internet! ok i'll still use works internet too.

Sound like to much hard work anyway just forget about it :gren:
Old 21-01-2005, 01:13 AM   #27
trueblue
01 Falcon Ute

Firstly.. You think to much..

Secondly.. we could invade new zealand but in true blue aussie spirit WE CANT BE F*CKED

WTD mags to suit AU Falcon ute, AU XR rims or BA 18" xr rims. PM ME
trueblue is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-01-2005, 01:17 AM   #28

Why not after all us kiwis are invading your women heheheheh
06 Turbo Terri AWD 6 sp in Neo with stuff i didnt even need, side steps,15.2 inch roof mounted DVD,Pioneer $tezza,Selby 30/18mm swaybars,debunged,100 cpsi Ballistic cat,Plazmaman under battery Cai injectors 14/lb boost,ZF tuned,Xtreme's magic. :
svo347 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-01-2005, 01:22 AM   #29
bdave351
R u a Fogwit or a HIDiot?

I cant believe no one made the comment about the NZ PM signing the surrender forms down at the local centrelink office in our bloody dole line!!!
bdave351 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 21-01-2005, 01:22 AM   #30
trueblue
01 Falcon Ute

Originally Posted by svo347
Why not after all us kiwis are invading your women heheheheh
Hmmmm.. There must be a misunderstanding.. what you kiwi's call women are actually sheep... So therefore you can have our women

LmAo

WTD mags to suit AU Falcon ute, AU XR rims or BA 18" xr rims. PM ME
trueblue is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post