You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Australian Ford Forums > General Topics > Ford Forums Central > Site Support

Site Support If something isn't working or you have a suggestion ( a nice one !! ) let us know here.

Old 23-07-2021, 07:43 AM   #391

Default Re: Donating Members

Russ, renewal sent.
Polyal is online now   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 11-10-2021, 07:06 PM   #392
4vxc

G'day
annual $20 sent, thanks for a great site been enjoyable for me over the years
Transaction ID: 20793211298777561
4vxc is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 23-03-2022, 06:22 PM   #393
kcodezd
0o\==^==/o0

just realised Im overdue. paid directly to AFF.
1978 W123 Mercedes Benz 280e
2004 BA XR8
2007 W211 E63 ////AMG
2008 Fiat Ritmo -for the kids to take ownership of while I pay for running costs
2009 SYii Territory Ts
2011 W212 Mercedes Benz E350 returned to the kid but now bent.
kcodezd is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-03-2022, 11:24 AM   #394
FoxtrotGolfXray 5.0

Technical Contributor: For members who share their technical expertise. - Issue reason: Willingly providing technical info and documents, despite glitches. 

And in for another year.

PM sent to Russ with payment made via DD.

Life is a journey, not a destination.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily: 2013 FGII EcoLPi in Winter White
Play: 2015 FG X XR8 in Emperor Show' N Shine thread

Gone, but not forgotten: 2015 SZII petrol Titanium Territory in Emperor
FoxtrotGolfXray 5.0 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 27-03-2022, 05:57 PM   #395
98TLS

Been offline for a week or so fella logged on got the sub pm thing did it but didnt leave a reference etc,you will work it out Cheers Russ.
Old 24-01-2023, 09:36 PM   #396
Beastie
The Terrain Tamer

Community Builder: In recognition of those who have helped build the AFF community. - Issue reason: Catering services for a bunch of layabouts and for being an all-round good guy whose sense of community goes above and beyond. 

Just chucked in a buck & a 1/4 for the rest of this year & next year...
Old 15-03-2023, 08:51 PM   #397
kcodezd
0o\==^==/o0

Guess what I did today? Pm returned Russ.
2004 BA XR8
2007 W211 E63 ////AMG
2008 Fiat Ritmo -for the kids to take ownership of while I pay for running costs
2009 SYii Territory Ts
Old 21-03-2023, 07:08 AM   #398
98TLS

Sub paid via paypal mate,cheers,Mike.
Old 15-09-2023, 12:15 AM   #399
syco26

Sorry for the late payment but completed last week. Can’t PM you Russ as have too many PM’s in my inbox which I don’t want to delete.
syco26 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 15-09-2023, 08:42 AM   #400
BFIIGhiaZF6
George

Technical Contributor: For members who share their technical expertise. - Issue reason: The experience, information and willingness to help and share data in regards to the ZF cooling system options has probably cleared a lot of doubt about air/oil coolers and the ZF transmission. 

Just renewed for another year

PM sent Russ.

Thanks for a fantastic forum:

Here’s to absent friends

2007 BFII Fairmont Ghia I6 4L, ZF6 Auto, Ego/Warm Charcoal Leather.

R/Up 2019:Winner 2023:, Best BA-BF Geelong AFD.

PWR Air/Oil Cooler, K&N, Egas elbow, V8 upper F6 lower CAI.

1997 Fairmont EL Ghia Tickford 4L Auto
1985 Falcon XF GL 4.1L Auto.
1979 Fairmont XD Ghia 4.1L Auto.
1971 Cortina GL Estate 1200cc Manual.

Last edited by BFIIGhiaZF6; 15-09-2023 at 08:56 AM.
BFIIGhiaZF6 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-12-2023, 02:06 PM   #401
MR REKLAW
BF XR8 Ute

DM Renewed for another great year.

PM sent Russ.

Keep up the great work.
2006 BF MKII XR8 Ute,Shockwave Blue.

HERS 2003 LX Focus Sedan,Silver.

Past Rides:- XD Panel Van,XE Panel van,XF Wagon,ED Wagon,BA Fairmont.

Greetings Earthlings.
MR REKLAW is online now   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-12-2023, 11:31 AM   #402
Mesa

DM renewed Russ.
Thanks!
Mesa is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 31-12-2023, 06:28 AM   #403
GXA

In before the bell....

DM sent.

2008 FG GT-E - Lightning Strike
2007 BFII Fairmont Ghia - Seduce
2007 BFII Falcon ES - Ego
GXA is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 06-03-2024, 07:13 PM   #404
kcodezd
0o\==^==/o0

Heads up Russ, incoming Donation…
2004 BA XR8
2007 W211 E63 ////AMG
2009 SYii Territory Ts