Go Back   Australian Ford Forums > Site Sponsor Forums - In Alphabetical Order > Blue Power Racing Developments

Blue Power Racing Developments The home of Blue Power. Website Link

Old 09-12-2007, 03:38 PM   #1
ClassicAU

Default Tuning God!!

I just thought I would pay my respects, as my car has just been blessed! Chris is a genius, I am loving the new tune! I messed up the car by putting odd parts, and Chris has been able to turn it to silk, thanks heaps mate!
All I need to do now is get an air box that actually cools the air rather than heating it up as I have now! :

Evan

ClassicAU is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 12-12-2007, 09:04 AM   #2
Bluepower
KenneBell Australia

Evan,

mate you are a gun, travelling around picking up Boss engine parts for me, I should be thanking you!!!

Glad you are happy with the car - you are on the right track with your airbox, just a few small things were letting it down.

Never mind, we'll talk soon.

Chris

Bluepower Racing Developments

Proud Australian Distributors of Kenne Bell superchargers
The Quickest, The Fastest, The Baddest Boss Blower of all.

www.bluepower.com.au

Bluepower is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 12-12-2007, 09:22 AM   #3

I cant wait to make the drive down there and meet this person , very rare for

someone to separate the fact from B.S as quick as Chris can . Quite a few

people on this Forum have been in my car (and they are tuned somewhere else)

and they all have been in touch with Chris . So they say??

Anyhow not many people commit their time and effort to the humble N/A 6 cyl

when they have sooo much else going on , but for your effort Chris i am truly grateful .

My BA runs hard & i cant wait till the missus lets me trade up to a Boss ...........
:evil3: : But thats another story - wish i had endless cash to throw your

way? I'd have a mighty quick Falcon ....................... :
Old 12-12-2007, 10:13 AM   #4
Craig
RIP Craig - 13/11/08

I was up there getting one of my customers cars put on the dyno when Chris was just finishing yours Evan and he asked me to take it for a lap around the block to make sure it was OK before we started on mine.

I have to say mate i was very impressed, racing wheels, weight reduction and i reckon your a chance for the record.....:

Cheers Craig
Craig is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 12-12-2007, 01:37 PM   #5
ClassicAU

I am more than happy to help out where ever I can Chris! I mean, if you are happy to listen to my stupid questions, I should be greatful! :P

Chris did mention you took the barge for a spin Craig, thanks heaps for that mate! I am wrappped that you think its got that sort of potential, I just wish I knew how to drive it properly!
Next time we are at Heathcote, I think I will have to dig the 200-odd kg of stereo out of it and see how it goes. That and get someone with some actual talent behind the wheel! :P

Thanks for all your help guys!

Evan
ClassicAU is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 13-12-2007, 12:42 PM   #6
AU2PWR
Spin 'em Habib !

Nice Work Fellas.. Daniel

AU2PWR is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post