Drag Racing Discuss Drag Racing here be it dirt or tarmac. Sponsored by Sydney Dragway. |
22-02-2016, 10:28 AM | #1 | ||
So as title says Calder have a Fast Friday night gig this Friday and I'm gunna head down and have my first ever run @ Calder in the ute.Just wondering if any others are going to or have raced there.
This user likes this post: |
22-02-2016, 04:45 PM | #2 | ||
im heading down too for first time mate
22-02-2016, 09:47 PM | #3 | ||
I'll have a white XE ute with SLY250 plates.Come say g'day...
Raced @ Heathcote and Winton Sand Drags but not Calder as of yet. People say the air is better and makes a tad more HP. |
22-02-2016, 09:59 PM | #4 | ||
What we need just a helment ? I have a silver g6e turbo with gold simmonds hopefully run into some guys off the forum
22-02-2016, 10:11 PM | #5 | ||
Aus standards Helmet,long sleeves,long pants,everything bolted down and have fun.
27-02-2016, 08:01 PM | #6 | ||
Well been to Calder now...and I'll leave it at that I reckon.
29-02-2016, 10:44 AM | #7 | ||
fte or fpv, mmmm....
was going to head down but something came up..
Worth waiting for the next one in a month or head to heathcote? Please share?
29-02-2016, 12:05 PM | #8 | ||
it was good once you got signed up and did the scrutineering on your car, that took about an hour atleast to do
03-03-2016, 06:26 PM | #9 | |||
I see Russel has taken the track back over too. |
03-03-2016, 06:27 PM | #10 | ||