Old 16-05-2005, 10:13 PM   #1

Default JCXR8s latest addition

Name: Matthew
Sex: Yes, that's how it happened. :-)
Baby's sex: Male (obviously)
Date/Time of birth: 12.48am 16/05/2005
Weight: 4415 grams (9lb 12 oz)
Height (length): 53cm (approx 21 inches)

Delivery was by emergency Caesarean as he was transverse (sideways), and no way was he coming out the "natural" way. Mum and bub are both doing really well. Here are a couple of pics for those of you that this may interest!

Last edited by JC; 16-05-2005 at 10:24 PM.
Old 16-05-2005, 10:18 PM   #2

Congratulations!!! Looks like you'll have your hands full there now!!
Blueprint, manual, 4490's, Redback 2.5" dual exhaust, BA Typhoon rims, tint, fog light covers, BF tailights, blue illuminated window switches, Ghia bootlid carpet, lower grille, FPV door spears, steering wheel & interior bits, XR6T + F6 intake, K&N filter, Typhoon spoiler, tuned, sway bars, custom angel eyes & plates..YUM!

Old 16-05-2005, 10:18 PM   #3
Racecraft
they call me Tibbo

Congrats mate... He nearly needs a haircut already

Racecraft is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 16-05-2005, 10:19 PM   #4

congrats
Old 16-05-2005, 10:20 PM   #5
Ghiadude
FORMERLY TX3DUDE

wooohooo ! congrats there mate... jeezus he is a big bugga!
Ghiadude is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 16-05-2005, 10:21 PM   #6

Congrats mate!
Old 16-05-2005, 10:21 PM   #7
smciner1
Detroit Locker Equiped TM

Congratulations to you and Mrs JCXR8.

Originally Posted by MRJUCY
Simple give the car a rev & have a listen a Windsor makes a sort of wheezy drone similar to an angry Hugh Grant when a Clevo will sound like Satan has woke up with a hangover & realized he is out of coffee & cigarettes
Falcon GT Club of Geelong.
http://www.facebook.com/FalconGTClubGeelong
smciner1 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 16-05-2005, 10:22 PM   #8

Well done mate, hope everything is well and Mrs JC is doing fine.

1 more and you have caught up with me :

(Dont do it!!!)

Old 16-05-2005, 10:23 PM   #9

Thanks guys and gal. Yes, 3 under 2 will be a handfull, but the twins are pretty good most of the time, so here's hoping for smoothish sailing (Am I being too optimistic?). He is certainly the hairiest baby I have seen- I reckon I could use the number 3 clippers on his head and end up with a few handfuls of hair.

Casper - this is it from me. I had the snip a few months ago (after this one was conceived) so no more accidents (though he is a good accident!). If there are any more, Mrs JCXR will have some explaining to do.

Last edited by JC; 16-05-2005 at 10:28 PM.
Old 16-05-2005, 10:27 PM   #10
Twisted

Well done mate! Congrats to you, Mum and all 3 of the boys! Damn what a head of hair!

SHOW YOUR SUPPORT
FordForums.com.au
Hats, Stickers & Patches are now available!
Twisted is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 16-05-2005, 10:43 PM   #11

Chairman's Award: Chairman's Award - Issue reason: The exceptional contribution made to AFF events and sponsorship. Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: Everything you do to help this place run smoothly! Technical Contributor: For members who share their technical expertise. - Issue reason: The awesome Technical and Service how to's in the FPV /XR6 /G6ET turbo threads..  and his own build threads that inspire people to have a go... enabling people to save money and realise the dream of working on their own cars as well. 

Congratulations another Ford Fan for the blue oval...

Old 16-05-2005, 10:49 PM   #12
carratt
I Love My T3

congrats JC. Just from looking at the pics he looks damn near identical to your other two (although younger abviously).
I can just imagine the future fights to come with three boys.
carratt is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 16-05-2005, 10:57 PM   #13
MotherNatureVer2

Congrats to all of you ;)

Heheheheehehe the twins look like my eldest did when I presented them with their youngest brother .... a real WHAT THA!!!!! look ;)

I thought 3 under 4 was bad enough ..... but I dont have twins :p

Enjoy these young years ;)
MotherNatureVer2 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 16-05-2005, 11:56 PM   #14
Silhouette AU1 TS50.

Congratulations JC (and Mrs JC). Three boys huh? Good helping hands in future years for those mod's you can't be bothered doing, or can't do anymore... :

PIC'S OF MY
T1 TS50.
12 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-05-2005, 12:30 AM   #15
RATT

Congrats JC and family!

I think you need a Territory..
Old 17-05-2005, 12:34 AM   #16

Originally Posted by RATT
Congrats JC and family!

I think you need a Territory..
I agree. Swap ya for an AU1 XR8. LOL.

Thanks to everyone for all the wishes. The twins are great, so i just hope that the 3 will get along OK. If not, then the law of the jungle will sort them out (ie biggest wins).

Old 17-05-2005, 01:55 AM   #17

Well done!! You've been a busy little boy yourself :P

Old 17-05-2005, 10:27 AM   #18
Tote

Congratulations, may he sleep through the nght from an early age ))
Regards,
Tote
Old 17-05-2005, 12:11 PM   #19

Sounds like your kid is already into cars as he's going sideways already :hihi: :baby bott :eclipsee_

Congrats to all :
Old 17-05-2005, 12:27 PM   #20
PULLY6

Congrats Mr & Mrs JC
Old 17-05-2005, 05:23 PM   #21
rag top

Congrats JC to you and your family!
Old 17-05-2005, 11:11 PM   #22
xrgran

Best wishes to you both JC, on the birth of Matt. Nice pic of the twins with him. Enjoy them while you can, they grow too fast.
Old 17-05-2005, 11:17 PM   #23

Thanks all. Hopefully he (and the boss) will be home by Friday, then I can stop the all day hospital visits and we can get into some sort of sleepless routine.

Old 17-05-2005, 11:22 PM   #24
Olympus
Rocket Fuel Anyone?

Congrats to you and your missus and kids, he's a big boy !
Our little Kameron is 12 weeks now, jeez time flies and he's grown so much already !!!
Olympus is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post