You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 15-09-2005, 03:31 PM   #121
Sprint_ED

a few ppl are goin 2 bathurst, me gunns, easprint and a few more i think
Sprint_ED is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 15-09-2005, 03:33 PM   #122
Sundeep

14th or 15th alright then?

Sundeep
Sundeep is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 15-09-2005, 03:37 PM   #123
neb
hibernating

sounds good! :eclipsee_
neb is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 16-09-2005, 09:10 AM   #124
Sundeep

http://www.fordforums.com.au/showthr...834#post321834

Sundeep
Sundeep is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 16-09-2005, 11:18 AM   #125
-jjM-

ahhhh hell yer, GONNA BE WICKED
-jjM- is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-09-2005, 10:58 PM   #126
faired
FAIR-ED

nice to see another cruise being planned..i hope i can make this one...sat would be preferable.
*CUSTOM PLATES
MODS
*W/TINT
*ORANGE INTERIOR LIGHTS
*LOWERED 2" (KING/MONROE)
*AIR INTAKE
*FULL 2.5" EXHAUST
AUDIO
*JVC MP3 HEADUNIT
*PIONEER 6" F / 6*9" R SPEAKERS
*4x50 RMS AMP
*4x12" SUBS (IN 2 ENCLOSURES)
*2x200 RMS AMP (x2)
*DASH MOUNTED BASS CONTROLLER
*1 FARAD CAP / ILLUMINATED DISPLAY
*DISTRIBUTION BLOCK
*4G WIRING/30A FUSE
faired is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-09-2005, 11:05 PM   #127
AdzT3-146

next cruise is on friday october 14, faired.
check the events and meets section.
Or click here
hope to see you there
T3 TE50 #146

Id rather date a goat with syphilous then drive a maloo.
AdzT3-146 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 20-09-2005, 03:34 PM   #128
ilsautomotive
Former E-Series Member

Guys, just a reminder that any references to illegal driving (speeding, burnouts etc) in public are not permitted on the forums. These forums are public and we do not want to encourage police presence at our events.

On top of this, of course, we need to be aware of the possible consequences of this type of driving, such as damaging others' property (including spinning tyres kicking up stones into other people's paintwork, which is not amusing) and causing injury.

That said, glad there has been interest in the events and I look forward to joining you guys when my car is complete.
ilsautomotive is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 20-09-2005, 04:42 PM   #129
db audio

Originally Posted by Sundeep
db_audio, I missed your 'display' at Nunawading Maccers. Going by what others told me about it afterwards, I'm spewin' I didn't see it. Everybody elses 'efforts' were *cough* marginal lol.

Sundeep
dun worri bruda you wont miss out on the next one i gotta give the poor girl a full service she's been good to me what with my constant loonyness hehe yer but be good for the cruise jus hope my diff holds up its on its way baddd I NEEEEDDD A DIFFFF :
Old 20-09-2005, 06:17 PM   #130
EDXR6T

what u runin 2.27gears?

if so i got a set sittin out the bak if ur iterested

cant wait to see what u got in store for us on the next run :sm_headba lol
EDXR6T is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 20-09-2005, 08:25 PM   #131
db audio

Originally Posted by EDXR6T
what u runin 2.27gears?

if so i got a set sittin out the bak if ur iterested

cant wait to see what u got in store for us on the next run :sm_headba lol
ahh well ppl got upset boo hoo not u ghia5l or that ef guy thats right im talkin about u NEB u big cry baby this is for u anywayz lets jus say im gonna CUT SICK hehe hopefulli cops wont know what that means n NEB will smile again lol lmao too funni neb :evilsasmo

Last edited by db audio; 20-09-2005 at 09:54 PM.
Old 20-09-2005, 08:27 PM   #132

*post no longer relevant*

Cheers db! :

Last edited by mcflux; 20-09-2005 at 10:51 PM.
Old 20-09-2005, 08:36 PM   #133
db audio

Originally Posted by Ghia5L
perhaps listening to Trouty would be a good idea ;) (maybe edit your post before a mod ticks you off?)

On a more amiable note, I reckon your car rocks mate :sm_headba
yer well a bit too late for that ey lol sorry trouty if cops are reading well then thats too bad for me aye personally im not worried sorry to say but im not good having anyone above me tellin me what to do i end up doin it more jus how i am guys never bowed down to anyone n certainly aint gonna start now

oh yer and thanks Ghia5L i went stupid with my first ea i dun know if u guys remember me from years ago, theres a pic of it on the club site i was the blue one from the 'l and p plater eas' picture thought i might do it right this time
Old 20-09-2005, 08:45 PM   #134

you have every right to do what you want, but when an illegal act gets discussed and encouraged on OUR forums, we all become target of the police.
Don't ruin it for the rest of us just because you're too proud to listen to us.
either try and tone it down or we will have to do it for you, we just don't want unneeded attention or stupidity.
Old 20-09-2005, 08:51 PM   #135
EASPRINT
FPV GT-P 335!

Originally Posted by EFFalcon
you have every right to do what you want, but when an illegal act gets discussed and encouraged on OUR forums, we all become target of the police.
Don't ruin it for the rest of us just because you're too proud to listen to us.
either try and tone it down or we will have to do it for you, we just don't want unneeded attention or stupidity.
Very true.......thats why i never take the red car along to most of these cruises.
Old 20-09-2005, 08:53 PM   #136

*post no longer relevant*

Last edited by mcflux; 20-09-2005 at 10:56 PM.
Old 20-09-2005, 08:59 PM   #137
Age182
GMHKLA number plates

why dont you guys come for a saturday or sunday cruise down to the werribee plaza ders always alot of people there or even down western suburbs way

Previously owned:
1994 EF fairmont Ghia 4.0Ltr, AUTO
14.620@93.3mph

2000 Honda S2000
14.73@92mph (stock + no traction)
Age182 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 20-09-2005, 09:02 PM   #138

currently seems like the night cruises are 'the in thing'
after heathcote we'll get another day cruise lined up for some site seeing.
Old 20-09-2005, 09:24 PM   #139

Originally Posted by EFFalcon
currently seems like the night cruises are 'the in thing'
after heathcote we'll get another day cruise lined up for some site seeing.
Please let it be on a Sunday! :newangel:
Old 20-09-2005, 09:45 PM   #140
db audio

Originally Posted by Ghia5L
Surely you could edit it so it's not so explicit with regard to invitation for illegal activities?

Because if there are cops that check thru these forums and come across this thread and your post in particular, they'll come down on all of us like a ton of bricks at our next meet.

That might be OK with you, but the other 50 or so people that turn up expecting a legal cruise might be very ****ed when they all get threatened with defects.

Don't look at it as bowing down, look at it as merely adhering to basic rules. Are you "bowing down" when you stop at a red light? I'm trying to put it into this context. Hope u edit your post mate before you get into a fight with a mod or admin on here.

Cheers mate

-Dave-
i understand what ur saying mate n i respect it i respect the club too so ill see what i can do i wouldnt puposly put the club at risk ill try n edit it got no idea how bout ill figure it out
Old 20-09-2005, 10:19 PM   #141

Originally Posted by db audio
i understand what ur saying mate n i respect it i respect the club too so ill see what i can do i wouldnt puposly put the club at risk ill try n edit it got no idea how bout ill figure it out
In your posts there should be an "EDIT" button. Click on it to chop 'n' change your posts ;)

Cheers mate, just don't want to see you (or us) get into any over all this. I'll be editing my posts (with your quotes in them) so that they're not incriminating.

-Dave-
Old 20-09-2005, 10:23 PM   #142
db audio

orright u cry babies i fixed it up k kinda hanged some on neb but all good cmon neb i gotta have fun too its not always bout u lol u forum boys prolly dun know whats goin on jus something btw me n neb lata ppls
Old 20-09-2005, 10:41 PM   #143

gday all

just letting you all know that i know at least 2 police that regulary look at this site

1 fom melb and 1 from geelong

and yes on is my brotherinlaw so he wont say a thing if i am on the cruise as i might get done for somthing

he likes the idea of clubs and thinks its great

Old 20-09-2005, 10:42 PM   #144
Sprint_ED

lol well heljas i think u might have to the leader of all out meets then lol
Sprint_ED is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 20-09-2005, 10:46 PM   #145

na