Old 24-12-2007, 11:27 AM   #1
Melz

Default Happy Birthday Mothernature!!!

Happy Birthday Lisa, hope the kids don't stooge on the pressies just because its christmas tomorrow!!

All the best

: :party3: : :party3: : :party3: : :party3:

Melz is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-12-2007, 11:32 AM   #2
wulos
Forum Director

Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: All the behind-the-scenes effort. Technical Contributor: For members who share their technical expertise. - Issue reason: For his advice, tips/tricks in the Art and Photography section of the Forum. 

I just hope they don't put the right number of candles on the cake for her!!!! They have total fire bans on atm dont they??? hehehe. Just kidding Leesa, Leesa, hope you have a great day.

wulos is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-12-2007, 12:41 PM   #3
Quasi
Boss 290 BA GT Goodness

Way to go Leesa......happy birthday to ya
The Toy - 03 BA GT In 'Venom', Silver BF Stripe Kit, Non-Premium Sound, Cloth Trim, Auto, 19" Staggered Vertini, Custom Exhaust, Roof DVD

Member of the FPV & XR Owners Club of ACT

Web Links To Check Out

Shannons Club Garage

Facebook Photo Albums
Quasi is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-12-2007, 12:43 PM   #4

: :party3: : :party3: : :party3:

hope you have a great day lisa

jason helen and the rug rats

Old 24-12-2007, 12:48 PM   #5
Living the dream

Moved to technical

Oh, wait, sorry..... happy birthday lol

j/k, have a good one :
Rob is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-12-2007, 12:51 PM   #6
smciner1
Detroit Locker Equiped TM

Happy Birthday Lisa (tm)!

Have a good one mate!

:party3:

Originally Posted by MRJUCY
Simple give the car a rev & have a listen a Windsor makes a sort of wheezy drone similar to an angry Hugh Grant when a Clevo will sound like Satan has woke up with a hangover & realized he is out of coffee & cigarettes
Falcon GT Club of Geelong.
http://www.facebook.com/FalconGTClubGeelong
smciner1 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-12-2007, 01:03 PM   #7
fiery

: Happy Birthday :

Have a fantastic day and hope you are spoilt as wonderfully as you deserve to be

Drink a bit, eat some and laugh lots

fiery is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-12-2007, 04:08 PM   #8

Happy Birthday Lisa!! : Hope you have a great day, and Merry Christmas for tomorrow!! :
Hope you get twice as many presents!! :party3:
Blueprint, manual, 4490's, Redback 2.5" dual exhaust, BA Typhoon rims, tint, fog light covers, BF tailights, blue illuminated window switches, Ghia bootlid carpet, lower grille, FPV door spears, steering wheel & interior bits, XR6T + F6 intake, K&N filter, Typhoon spoiler, tuned, sway bars, custom angel eyes & plates..YUM!

Old 24-12-2007, 04:37 PM   #9
Angry Beaver
Beaver fever

Happy birthday mother nature. Hope the new addition to the family makes it extra special to. All the best.
Angry Beaver is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-12-2007, 04:39 PM   #10
Perana

Happy Birthday Lisa!
Perana is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-12-2007, 05:18 PM   #11
Interceptor
HSV - I just ate one!

happy birthday Lisa!
Old 24-12-2007, 05:51 PM   #12
HOON69

happy bday LISA hope you have a wonderful day and santa brings you lots of pressies.
HOON69 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-12-2007, 07:31 PM   #13
MotherNatureVer2

Thanks heaps guys

No ........ No fire ban cause were in flood atm :P

Have been thoroughly spoilt and loving it.

Hope you all have a great day tomorrow :
MotherNatureVer2 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-12-2007, 08:04 PM   #14

Oh-oh...Pardy time in the never never.... :
Old 24-12-2007, 09:37 PM   #15
89 S-PACK

happy b'day lisa

hope you have a good one

02 (VX) Holden Commodore Equipe series 2 S/wagon.
Manual, Lsd, Catback, Svsi lpg.
still a nice reliable upgrade from the old magna..
89 S-PACK is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-12-2007, 09:41 PM   #16
Dark Horse
_Oo===oO_

Happy 21st Birthday Lisa!!!!
Old 24-12-2007, 10:15 PM   #17
Raptor
^^^^^^^^

Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: For quietly going about moderating in a fair and even manner. 

Happy birthday Lisa

Raptor is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-12-2007, 11:12 PM   #18
XRchic
Hello

Hey Lisa, happy birthday! I hope you had a great day today. I hope we can catch up one day too. Take care.

Jac and Eamon.

: Cobra :
XRchic is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post