Go Back   Australian Ford Forums > Club and Speciality Forums > Forum Community Car Clubs > B Series.com.au > B Series.com.au Events and Meets

B Series.com.au Events and Meets All the B Series Social Gatherings

Old 27-04-2008, 05:18 PM   #1
Creampuff
149 rwkw of Style

Default QLD B-series..17th May?

I know everyone is getting over this weekend but, anyone want to do a morning/lunch cruise on the 17th(Saturday)?
Suggestions wanted. I just happen to be off during the day and am sick of missing out!!!

Old 27-04-2008, 05:34 PM   #2
Samboh

Maybe a Willowbank run? I reakon that'd be fun if im off lol.
Falcon FG Mk2 Xr6 Limited Edition - Stock
Falcon BA XT (Pure XTent) - https://fordforums.com.au/showthread...ght=Pure+XTent
Samboh is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 27-04-2008, 06:02 PM   #3
f6 typhoon

a willowbank run would be good cause i work till lunch time on saturdays keen to run the phoon again
f6 typhoon is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 27-04-2008, 06:04 PM   #4
XTC 190
Subtle,sleek & Surprising

Will ask Cass and see if I am voluteered for anything if not I see maccas for brekky and hungries for lunch

Will try and make it out bud
Enough
Bling Mods to date
Plenty,
XTC 190 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 27-04-2008, 06:32 PM   #5
joe260

willowbank sounds interesting also. but will let you creamy decide haha. im easy with anythin.
joe260 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 27-04-2008, 06:35 PM   #6
XTC 190

Willowbank on this date is a Bracket series round, maybe a gathering should be organised for a W/Bank run, after the 17th may that way plenty of notice
Enough
Bling Mods to date
Plenty,
Old 27-04-2008, 06:39 PM   #7
joe260

i know its a bit far ahead but powercruise one dayer is on the 11th june. should make a day out then also? should be takin the ute out
Old 27-04-2008, 07:06 PM   #8
Creampuff
149 rwkw of Style

As no-one can read this thread...it is in the morning! What is at Willowbank in the morning??
Old 27-04-2008, 07:20 PM   #9
XTC 190

Originally Posted by Creampuff
As no-one can read this thread...it is in the morning! What is at Willowbank in the morning??

ALOT MORE RUNS

Just need bolt cutters
Enough
Bling Mods to date
Plenty,
Old 27-04-2008, 07:35 PM   #10
Creampuff
149 rwkw of Style

haha..should be careful what you write Jas, some people might think you are serious.
Old 27-04-2008, 09:17 PM   #11
Samboh

Lol (watch out for cops) :P lol nah yeh I reakon a nice cruise to a picnic grounds or a hungries or maccas then for some lunch? ill make another topic for willowbank run guys and gals.
Falcon FG Mk2 Xr6 Limited Edition - Stock
Falcon BA XT (Pure XTent) - https://fordforums.com.au/showthread...ght=Pure+XTent
Samboh is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 28-04-2008, 10:06 PM   #12
Creampuff
149 rwkw of Style

okay, have done this once brfore and whoever came enjoyed themselves.
17th May. 7 am Warner shopping centre..thru Samford...head towards Mt Glorious ...turn left and follow Mt Nebo thru to The Gap for brekky. It is all over by mid-morning and you still have your weekend to do whatever.
Old 29-04-2008, 09:14 AM   #13
Creampuff
149 rwkw of Style

I will start the list (i hope there is more than one..haha)
Creampuff
Old 29-04-2008, 04:36 PM   #14
Cheeky
Cruising Along

Hi Guyz

I might see if I can come along with the kids, they would really enjoy the run. Will let you know creampuff.

Deb

2005 BA MkII XR6
www.bseries.com.au/cheeky[/B][/URL][/CENTER]

Cheeky is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2008, 06:20 PM   #15
Sam_Boss260
Have Boost, will use it..

Hey Nath, didn't realise that the 17th was a Saturday.... sorry mate I'm out.
Sam_Boss260 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2008, 08:52 PM   #16
revell_m
bseries.com.au member

Wink haha

see what I can do Nathan.

It's not how much you pay for the rental car, it's how fast it'll go in second gear!
revell_m is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 30-04-2008, 10:41 AM   #17

Originally Posted by Creampuff
I will start the list (i hope there is more than one..haha)
Creampuff
burnout will run.

Burnout is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 30-04-2008, 04:10 PM   #18
Creampuff
149 rwkw of Style

thats 2 and 1 maybe....how exciting!
Old 30-04-2008, 04:34 PM   #19
f6 typhoon

i will be there to mate
f6 typhoon is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 30-04-2008, 06:43 PM   #20
joe260

i'll be a maybe too
Old 30-04-2008, 07:13 PM   #21

Originally Posted by joe260
i'll be a maybe too
She always sayes that - Joe just needs a push Creamey.

Old 30-04-2008, 07:25 PM   #22
joe260

haha i know i do but i shocked ya last time didnt i haha. depends also what i have on that day
Old 30-04-2008, 07:26 PM   #23
Creampuff
149 rwkw of Style

Between you and I Simon, we can push anyone...haha
Old 30-04-2008, 07:34 PM   #24
joe260

gonna make me then punks ah haha jokin
Old 30-04-2008, 08:40 PM   #25

You will have to go JO to show them boy's what a real engine bay looks like ............. :
Old 01-05-2008, 05:24 AM   #26
joe260

Originally Posted by HSV-KLR
You will have to go JO to show them boy's what a real engine bay looks like ............. :
Haha yeah true that. I may come now :evil3:
Old 02-05-2008, 06:15 PM   #27
Creampuff
149 rwkw of Style

Certs : Creampuff, Burnedout and f6 typhoon

Maybes : Cheeky,revell m and joe260

I didn't think so many people would be busy that time of day. 2 weeks to go, hopefully numbers will improve.
Old 02-05-2008, 06:36 PM   #28
baxtman
WWBMD?

I'll be a maybe as well
Baja Bug (o\|/o)Build
baxtman is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 03-05-2008, 11:53 PM   #29

Originally Posted by baxtman
I'll be a maybe as well
Creepin' 'roumd the Cruises again HuH?

Old 04-05-2008, 04:22 PM   #30
Creampuff
149 rwkw of Style

Hi people, I have put this cruise in the QLD section