You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 17-12-2010, 06:51 PM   #1
Zed7fiddy
Temporary Australian

Default Help a fellow forumer out!

Hey guys! all of you with facebook plleeaaseeeee go and like Motul:

http://www.facebook.com/#!/MotulAU

then go to their wall and click motul + others then find the pic of my biek and liek it to.

Ill win a HUGE Motul pack and it will be a nice surprise for christmas!

Direct link to pic:

http://www.facebook.com/#!/photo.php?pid=8100709&o=all&op=1&view=all&subj=586 51150659&id=610443956

Ill be forever in debt to yoou if you do!

Mick

Zed7fiddy is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-12-2010, 06:56 PM   #2
Grippy
Racing improves the breed

Why not, liked!

1964 Mini Cooper S Historic Group Nb Touring car

Victorian Hill Climb Championship
Grippy is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-12-2010, 07:00 PM   #3
Addz08
"FEED IT"

X2 mate, good luck..
BA XR8 UTE ,PACEMAKER 4/1'S,MAGNAFLOW METALCORE CATS,TOYS CUSTOM TWIN 2 1/2 SYSTEM, CAPA TUNE, K&N FILTER, LIGHTENED BILLET STEEL FLYWHEEL, DCS CLUTCH, SS INDUCTIONS BIGMOUTH CAI, 20" FR20 SIMMONS....
Addz08 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-12-2010, 07:26 PM   #4
sneaky

done
sneaky is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 18-12-2010, 01:54 AM   #5
Zed7fiddy
Temporary Australian

Thanks heaps guys! If you could pass it onto your mates Aswell that would be awesome!
Old 19-12-2010, 09:06 AM   #6
Zed7fiddy
Temporary Australian

Thanks to those that have helped already!

But i need a few more before the comp finishes tomorrow morning! so the more that like it the merrier!
Old 19-12-2010, 09:17 AM   #7

Done. Good luck
Old 19-12-2010, 09:26 AM   #8
GS608

done mate, looks like you've got the most likes
GS608 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-12-2010, 10:50 AM   #9
XCwillo
Had Rep of GT-HO. Legit.

Done done done
Old 19-12-2010, 06:01 PM   #10

Done and done, hope you win!

Old 19-12-2010, 06:10 PM   #11
Zed7fiddy
Temporary Australian

Thanks heaps guys! its still a tight comp lol! 34 v 35!
Old 19-12-2010, 06:31 PM   #12

Matey, I can't 'like' the pic?? I can see the others, but can't for the life of me work it out??

Jason
Old 19-12-2010, 06:47 PM   #13

Originally Posted by Yellow_Festiva
Matey, I can't 'like' the pic?? I can see the others, but can't for the life of me work it out??

Jason
Had the same problem.

You cant "like" the pic from looking at the pic itself.

You have to go on the wall, click on the button to enable "others" posts, go down till you see Mick's photo. Only then you can "like" and comment.

Weird.....

Old 19-12-2010, 07:03 PM   #14

Originally Posted by Yellow_Festiva

Jason
same

looked everywhere to find it

Old 19-12-2010, 07:12 PM   #15

Originally Posted by Jason[98.EL]
same

looked everywhere to find it
Originally Posted by TheInterceptor
Had the same problem.

You cant "like" the pic from looking at the pic itself.

You have to go on the wall, click on the button to enable "others" posts, go down till you see Mick's photo. Only then you can "like" and comment.

Weird.....
Professor Farnsworth is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-12-2010, 08:28 PM   #16
Coyote mk3
Clutch Cable Killer

Liked, and liked.
Good luck mate,
HID projectors, lowered on King SL and Koni Shocks.

Daily - 2002 AUIII SR
Stock as she comes.

Coyote's EL XR6

^^Click Me^^

15.132@ 91.51 MPH

Photos by Me https://www.facebook.com/PhotosByMatthewWylie
Coyote mk3 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 19-12-2010, 09:22 PM   #17
Antwon

yeah i was a bit confused at how to like it, so i added you as a friend thinking that would work haha, anyway done now.
Old 19-12-2010, 09:48 PM   #18
dannyhilton

Done. Good luck buddy. The post above has an extra four likes, so passed the link on.
Old 20-12-2010, 12:12 AM   #19
WMD351
Size it up

Done diddly
WMD351 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 20-12-2010, 12:19 AM   #20
UU TS50
T3 TS50 075

all done good luck with it

My car T3 TS50 #75 Blueprint manual 1/4 mile 13.38 @ 102.97 mph TS 50 = 237.1 rwkw
UU TS50 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 20-12-2010, 12:19 AM   #21
sxckevo
Ford motor company

done as well... ah the aff love lol

very close to the guy with the red bike

WORK CAR: RED 1996 manual XG ute
sxckevo is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 20-12-2010, 09:40 AM   #22
Zed7fiddy
Temporary Australian

Argghhh seems all the AFF love has extremely helped... but im running 20 behind old mate with the red one! thanks heaps for trying though guys! sorry for the confusion on how to "Like" the pic.
Old 20-12-2010, 07:13 PM   #23

Originally Posted by Motul
That's game set and match! Our congratulations to Robbie Dunningham taking the win with 146 likes of his 2006 Firestorm and we are pleased to announce that the pick of the Motul office is going to Mick Raddatz for his Kawasaki Z750.

Thanks for playing and sharing with us some terrific machinery!
Not too shabby....does being the pick of the office win you anything?

Old 20-12-2010, 08:53 PM   #24
Zed7fiddy
Temporary Australian

Thanks heaps to all that assisted! i didnt win the comp Via likes, but Being the pic of the office means i get the exact same prize! so it was a good bonus to wake up to this arvo!

Turns out the bloke that won also has a XR6T so jsut as deserving i say

Thanks heaps again to all!

Mick
Old 20-12-2010, 10:15 PM   #25

Awesome!

No worries Mick.

Old 06-02-2011, 08:26 AM   #26