Old 17-08-2012, 03:04 PM   #1

Default How crazy is this??

I think we all have seen this doing the rounds for quite a while...

It seems that sorta stupidty isnt limited..... taken from the Police Facebook site today.....

Old 17-08-2012, 03:09 PM   #2
scottyg938
Stock Boss

Default Re: How crazy is this??

who else can see what both of those have in common

Blueprint | Manual | Leather | Premium sound | Sunroof | Shockworks coilovers | TrueTrac + 3.73 Diff Gears
scottyg938 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-08-2012, 03:45 PM   #3
V8 6I

Originally Posted by scottyg938
Nothing holden the Holden.
V8 6I is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-08-2012, 03:50 PM   #4
raised by monkeys

not to mention the obvious, but theyre both in SA... probably both in Elizabeth

SY FPV F6X Territory #214
Previous
FG MkII G6E Turbo built by Heinrichs Performance and Tuning
BFII FPV TORNADO #0021 351rwkw - Heinrich Performance and Tuning

"Milk is for babies. When you grow up you have to drink beer" - Arnold Schwarzenegger
raised by monkeys is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-08-2012, 03:51 PM   #5
saam

But the cars are barely " holden " together ....

All for what to save a $100 tow?
saam is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-08-2012, 04:17 PM   #6

Inventive thinking........!!

Burnout is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-08-2012, 04:27 PM   #7
RAPID_BA

You will find plenty of that in South Australia.

Do they have electricity yet over there?
RAPID_BA is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-08-2012, 04:33 PM   #8
THABOSS

Now if thats not proof that those types of cars attract bogans, then i dont know what is.

Video of the XForce Exhaust
THABOSS is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-08-2012, 08:13 PM   #9

Originally Posted by raised by monkeys
not to mention the obvious, but theyre both in SA... probably both in Elizabeth
Actually no, the Police picture is from QLD taken south of Mackay apparently.

Old 17-08-2012, 08:22 PM   #10
I ♥ EDM

You try to be fair & say; "it doesnt matter what car you drive, stupid folks come from anywhere" etc, etc. But the red corner sure does make it hard.

I guess people who'd do this with Fords (or other makes) just dont have cameras, right...?

Last edited by SSD-85; 17-08-2012 at 08:28 PM.
SSD-85 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-08-2012, 08:32 PM   #11
SPArKy_Dave
Too many Fords........ :)

errrrrm........... engine cranes?

97 EL V8 wagon - cool cruiser, or street bruiser? CLICKY
93 XG panel van - at your door in 60 secs, or the first hr is FREE........ yep, that's the goal.
95 XG ute - awaiting a head gasket...... grrrrr.

74 XB GS pano..... factory optioned with all the good stuff..... not much there now. ........long term resto.
XB Coupe and Van TV Ad
you know........ there's a little bit of Bathurst in every Ford Falcon.... think about it
SPArKy_Dave is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-08-2012, 08:33 PM   #12

Originally Posted by Eagleheart
I guess people who'd do this with Fords (or other makes) just dont have cameras, right...?
Of course, what other explanation is there...
Old 17-08-2012, 08:57 PM   #13

Actually no, the Police picture is from QLD taken south of Mackay apparently.
QPS do find some funny stuff on their page though.
Old 17-08-2012, 09:31 PM   #14

QPS do find some funny stuff on their page though.
They do... I can only imagine the stupidty they encounter... pity i never took any photos of my neighbour and what he does with his crappy car.

Double bed on the roof of his old VW polo...
A fridge sticking out the back ....
corrigated iron and other junk 3 foot thick tied to the roof..

Old 17-08-2012, 09:37 PM   #15

I reckon the bros from pacific Islands can beat that !!!
Old 17-08-2012, 09:42 PM   #16

QPS have hired a regular commedian for their Facebook and Twitter feed... sometimes they're lame, other times the whole office is cracking up. Nice to know they are human like the rest of us
Old 17-08-2012, 10:02 PM   #17
purnong

Originally Posted by HULK_BA
You will find plenty of that in My head

Do they have Moron Hulks yet over there?
Fixed
purnong is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 17-08-2012, 10:49 PM   #18
purnong

Originally Posted by HULK_BA
You will find plenty of that in South Australia.

Do they have electricity yet over there?
Ok my last post probably wasn't warranted but neither is this one above
I can only say, what an ignorant, uninformed piece of dribble this is
If you are just taking the mickey Hulk, Well, all good
If not, Then go blow bubbles
purnong is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post