You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 13-11-2006, 07:43 PM   #1
WHIPLASH
METALLICA and FORD FREAK

Default Favourite family guy quotes

Well i dunno if they have had this already but after readin the simpsons ones it got me thinking about family guy

SOOOO many i can think of right now but the one i just saw

PETER: dont worry lois ill go talk to chris, just need a lil help from my ol friend JACK DANIELS

PETER: dials number .... hello mrs ... HELLO MRS DANIELS, is jack home ....... what .... OMG WHEN ... ohh im sooo sorry, jack was a good man.

haha

Little fox

Rolling back in my au forte
*18" xhp jetz
*alpine 4000watt audio
*tickford t3 bodykit

Still got a V8 but wanting to offload the shell if anyone is interested PM me.

(1993 EB body, some minor marks, full interior (electrics need attention) NO MOTOR, gearbox needs 5th. Make offer.

Also in the shed is a 3.9ltr straight six (1990 EA). headers, crow cam, 5spd manual included. may need minor rebuild. Again make offer

WHIPLASH is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 13-11-2006, 07:52 PM   #2

P: Lara...
L: Yah?
P: Is Dylan McDermit nice in person?
L: ...? Yes.
P: Mm good.

Old 13-11-2006, 07:55 PM   #3
WillyG351c
Praise da lord,Henry Ford

One of my favorites...

LOIS: Peter, are we terrible people ?
PETER: No lois ... horses are terrible people !
cuts to scene where a horse has poisoned an old womans tea/coffee ...
OLD WOMAN (holding throat): Murder ... MURDER .....
horse looks around corner with evil look on its face

WillyG351c is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 13-11-2006, 08:07 PM   #4

Easy, Stewie " Go to hell!"
Love it when he says that!! :
Old 13-11-2006, 08:19 PM   #5
-jjM-

peter when joe arrives at the baseball game in a wheel chair: "Holy crip hes a crapple"

childagency woman: "glenn hunny, let me ask you something, what do you do for work"
qwagmire: "hay let me ask you something, why are you still here?"
-jjM- is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 13-11-2006, 08:19 PM   #6

Repost :

http://www.fordforums.com.au/showthr...ghlight=Family

It's suave, more subtle, and yet no less stirring. In fact, the boosted Ford is more polished than any big sedan Australia has ever produced. It's just so damn good, it makes the SS feel crude... Ignore the WRX. Forget the E49. Falcon XR6 Turbo is king.
Old 13-11-2006, 08:20 PM   #7
photn
AFF Post NAZI

lol i have heaps...

stewie.:Go to hell you infernal woman...
stewie.: HAHA *pause* your funyy *while pointing*

STEWIE ROCKS

photn is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 13-11-2006, 08:29 PM   #8

See signature VVV
Old 13-11-2006, 08:43 PM   #9
Jeld-Wen Falcon

Stewie: Did you hear that Meg? Guys can marry other guys now. So...this is awkward, but I mean, if they can do that, that is pretty much it for you, isn't it? I mean you as well pack it in. Game over.

___

Lois: Oh, I haven't been on a college campus in years. Everything seems so different.
Stewie: Really? Perhaps if you laid on your back with your ankles behind your ears that would ring a few bells.
Jeld-Wen Falcon is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 13-11-2006, 09:44 PM   #10
Skooter

Peter is in the Mafias office

P: what do you want me to do?
wack a guy,
off a guy,
wack off a guy?
Skooter is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 13-11-2006, 10:24 PM   #11
chich

Originally Posted by Jeld-Wen Falcon
Stewie: Did you hear that Meg? Guys can marry other guys now. So...this is awkward, but I mean, if they can do that, that is pretty much it for you, isn't it? I mean you as well pack it in. Game over.

___

Lois: Oh, I haven't been on a college campus in years. Everything seems so different.
Stewie: Really? Perhaps if you laid on your back with your ankles behind your ears that would ring a few bells.
CLASSIC!
chich is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-11-2006, 12:10 AM   #12
Pik0

From Season 5

In car while peter shits off a bridge
Stewie: Is that 2 pigs vommiting?

Stewie later: "Turn off the windscreen wipers there just spreading it."
Coming Soon:
Lowering
Pik0 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-11-2006, 12:57 AM   #13
pHaT`eL

childagency woman: "glenn hunny, let me ask you something, what do you do for work"
qwagmire: "hay let me ask you something, why are you still here?"
thats gold..

Stewie:
Lois.. I have a present for you.. Ill give you a hint.. Its in my diaper.. And its not a toaster!
pHaT`eL is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-11-2006, 01:16 AM   #14
PHANTOM XR
PHANTOM

Stewie: Uh, there's a half-dead-fat-man eating a dead-fat-man...am I the only one who realized? Oh, okay...

Peter (after Lois tells him he's childish): "If I'm a child that means you're a pedophile, and I'll be damned if i'm going stand here and take this from a pervert
Old 14-11-2006, 07:50 AM   #15
Boss 260 Ute
Rice aint nice!

Hahahahahaha these are funny. Is there a Family Guy Qoute site like www.thesimpsonsquotes.com?
The teletubbies were bred by the wiggles by mating a rhino with a garden gnome. They were intended to be the ultimate warrior for world domination, cute like a gnome, yet violent like a Rhino. Instead they got 4 multicoloured, brainless rhino sized retards.
(\__/)
(='.'=) This is Bunny. Copy and paste bunny into your
(")_(") signature to help him gain world domination
Originally Posted by Ralliart
a toll bar hit my car because of my annoying padels
^^Those bastards! LOL
Boss 260 Ute is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-11-2006, 09:26 AM   #16
PHANTOM XR
PHANTOM

yer mate, this is the family guy quote site:

http://www.familyguyquotes.com/
Old 14-11-2006, 09:43 AM   #17
pb02
inconceivable!

Probably one of my favorite scenes. Along with the big family fight scene..

Peter: Hey hey I got an idea. Lets play "I Never." You got to drink if you did the thing that the person says they never did.
Cleveland: Oh I got one, I never slept with a women with the lights on.
(They all drink.)
Joe: I'll go next, uh I never had sex with Cleveland's wife.
(Quagmire and Cleveland drink.)
Peter: alright lets see uh, I never did a chick in a Logan airport bathroom.
(Only Quagmire drinks.)
****About 33 drinks later****
Peter: God lets see what else is there um...I never gave a reach-around to a spider monkey while reciting the Pledge of Alligence.
Quagmire: Oh God.
(Quagmire takes a drink.)
Joe: I uh I never picked up an illegal alien at Home Depot to take home a choke me while I touch myself.
Quagmire: Oh come on!
(Quagmire drinks again.)
Peter: I never did the same thing except with someone from Joann Fabrics.
Quagmire: Oh God this is ridiculous. You guys suck! (Drinks more and passes out.)
pb02 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-11-2006, 09:58 AM   #18

Peter playing Rock Lobster on acoustic guitar.

It was a rock lobster!!!!
Old 14-11-2006, 01:46 PM   #19
trif

Stewie:

This is my rifle, this is my gun,
This is for fightng, this is for fun!
trif is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-11-2006, 02:02 PM   #20
bessxg
Bundy on

Well what am I supposed to do with all my good ideas? Put them in a tub and clean myself with them? Cause that's what soap is for Lois.
bessxg is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-11-2006, 02:23 PM   #21
Poetic Justice
NOT A TOYOTA :/

Lois: Isn't there an O in C*UNTRY?

Quagmire: Nope!

------

Me and my mates for ages would always randomly say "Ooh! piece-a-candy!" (end James Woods)

-----

Following the last one...

Peter Griffin: That better be James Woods under there, 'cause if it's me again I'm gonna be really ****ed off..

----------

and not so funny but cool to hear... Stewie's "whoo the hell do you think you are?"
Old 14-11-2006, 02:29 PM   #22
loxxr6
XB in parts...

Quagmire as President : My fellow Americans, I have not been entirely truthful with you. I did gagoogidy that girl. I gashmoygadied her gaflavity with my googus. And I am sorry.

Daily Driver 2019 Ford Escape...looking for XR6T's.

loxxr6 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-11-2006, 02:31 PM   #23
loxxr6
XB in parts...

(Lois checking pregnancy test)

Lois: Okay, one more minute, and then if there are two pink lines...
Peter: Oh god, I hope you're not pregnant, we can't afford another kid. We already got Chris, Stewey, Richie, Joanie, Greg, Marsha, Bobby, Jan, Mike Seaver, Carol Seaver, Boner, Urkel, Mr. Furley...
Brian: Peter those aren't your kids, that's the Nick-at-Night lineup.
Peter: Blanka, Zangeif, Chun-Li, Guile, E. Honda...
Brian: That's Street Fighter.
Peter: Red, blue, green...
Brian: Those are colors.

Daily Driver 2019 Ford Escape...looking for XR6T's.

loxxr6 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-11-2006, 06:07 PM   #24
Jeld-Wen Falcon

Peter: I'll handle it, Lois. I read a book about this sort of thing once.
Brian: Are you sure it was a book? Are you sure it wasn't nothing?
Peter: Oh yeah.

Brain: Ugh, I can't beileve you're serving a three year sentance, it seems so harsh.
Lois: Well, the only upside is that it's given me time to think about why I ended up in here. I guess I was stealin' because I was so sick of the same old routine. I felt like I had a void in my life, like, like, there was a secret hole in me...
Quagmire: Oh God!
Lois:...and I was tryin' to fill that hole with all kinds of expensive objects, and things...
Quagmire: Oh God!!!
Lois: ...and I felt wonderful with all those things fillin' that hole.
Quagmire: Oh God!!!!!!
Lois: I did this to myself, so I'm just gonna have to lay back and let the penal system teach me a lesson.
Quagmire: That one is also sexual
Jeld-Wen Falcon is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-11-2006, 06:15 PM   #25

Stevie:
How you uh, how you comin' on that novel you're working on? Huh? Gotta a big, uh, big stack of papers there? Gotta, gotta nice litte story you're working on there? Your big novel you've been working on for 3 years? Huh? Gotta, gotta compelling protaganist? Yeah? Gotta obstacle for him to overcome? Huh? Gotta story brewing there? Working on, working on that for quite some time? Huh? (voice getting higher pitched) Yea, talking about that 3 years ago. Been working on that the whole time? Nice little narrative? Beginning, middle, and end? Some friends become enemies, some enemies become friends? At the end your main character is richer from the experience? Yeah? Yeah? (voice returns to normal) No, no, you deserve some time off.
The whole time his voice was getting higher and higher pitched. It was hilarious

And there is the time that Peter outfarted Michael Moore

Old 14-11-2006, 06:23 PM   #26

Chairman's Award: Chairman's Award - Issue reason: The exceptional contribution made to AFF over an extended period of time. Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: Your tireless efforts behind the scenes in keeping AFF the place it is. 

Quagmire : Dear diary...Jackpot !!!!!
Falcon Coupe is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-11-2006, 08:19 PM   #27
micksta

i laughed so hard when i first seen the outfarting michael moore thing .. that was bloody hilarious i almost cried lol.
micksta is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 15-11-2006, 09:47 AM   #28
Nappa
Impressive...

"Hello Fire Department, its Quagmire, yeah its stuck in a window this time"
Old 25-11-2006, 01:30 PM   #29

Peter: Our town needs guns.
Cleveland: I don't know Peter, guns cause nothing but trouble.
Peter: And when trouble comes we'll blow its freakin head off.

Peter: We'll have a gun in every house and a cap in every ***.
Old 25-11-2006, 01:37 PM   #30
Ives

"What the deuce!?"
Ives is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post