Welcome to the Australian Ford Forums forum. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. Please Note: All new registrations go through a manual approval queue to keep spammers out. This is checked twice each day so there will be a delay before your registration is activated. |
The Bar For non Automotive Related Chat |
20-04-2005, 12:16 AM | #1 | ||
BA GT-P Owner
It's finally happened. My gf gave birth yesterday at 8am to a wonderful 7lb4oz baby girl called Zoe. Mother and baby doing well father tired as hell with no sleep since 7 am monday morning.
20-04-2005, 12:18 AM | #2 | |||
All best. :
20-04-2005, 02:02 AM | #3 | ||
congratulations!!!! is it just me or is zoe pretending to hold a steering wheel? now thats teaching em young :P
kinda like this hahaha
20-04-2005, 02:06 AM | #4 | |||
and yer well done to your misses and yourself, have fun mate... Hope you didnt like your hair to much, you start loosing it the minute they are born :
Xtreme Ford Tuning 08 9250 8266 Silhouette FG F6 Xtreme Ford Tuning spec, Power so far 1100+RWHP FG XR8 Ute 3 speed auto and converter and 9 inch XFT built 5.4 SCJ engine 4.0 litre Whipple 9.40 @ 148 mph Fastest Modular blown Falcon in Aus 4180pounds. FG GS Miami/Coyote Ute Auto. XFT Xtreme 5.0 Coyote package 10.84 stock blower. XFT F6E Stage III XFT Engine, stage III XFT ZF along with our new XFT Set up precision, quickest FG ZF with a 9.25@150 MPH
20-04-2005, 07:51 AM | #5 | |||
Redhead extraordinaire...
How adorable, another future ford fan brought into the world. Congrats to both of you, hope mum is in good health too (it's such a gruelling task).
Love the pic, that rocks!
20-04-2005, 09:47 AM | #6 | ||
Congrats guys ...... She is a cutey ;)
That photo is excellent ...... well thought for this early in the morning ;) |
20-04-2005, 10:14 AM | #7 | ||
Ford Fanatic
congrats man, good to hear everyone is doing well
20-04-2005, 11:03 AM | #8 | ||
I wish I was a Pursuit...
congratulations!
good pic too- Zoe looks happy with herself! Hope you get some sleep
20-04-2005, 11:21 AM | #9 | |||
No longer driving a Ford.
Congrats, glad to read everyone is doing well.
Great pics, both of them
20-04-2005, 12:10 PM | #10 | ||
I've become, impossible.
Congratulations on the new addition to your family.
Glad to hear both Mom and bub are doing well.
20-04-2005, 04:43 PM | #11 | ||
WOOHOOOOOO, YO BEYUUUUUUUUUUDY :
20-04-2005, 10:50 PM | #12 | ||
BA GT-P Owner
Thanks all. Love the pic Wikid Sticks that'll be a pic i'll show when she gets older hopfully that will influence her to buy a Ford : I did get some sleep last night after seeing the GF today she needs more sleep than i do, the nurses keep waking her up more than the bubs. So looking forward to having them both home tomorrow.
Last edited by RspecAU; 20-04-2005 at 10:54 PM. |
21-04-2005, 11:27 PM | #13 | ||
Congrats to you both on the birth of Zoe. She is a little beauty and will give you a lifetime of joy :newangel:
22-04-2005, 08:58 AM | #14 | ||
Hello
Congrats mate! Is this your first? Zoe is adorable, and looks very peaceful! Peaceful is GOOD, trust me!
I too remember the nurses trying to wake me up all the time, annoying me, telling me to do this and that, NOT do this and that... drove me nuts in one day (with both kids) so both times I discharged myself the same day and went home. Hope you both get some sleep! P.S. That pic is awesome! Nice choice of car too!
22-04-2005, 07:00 PM | #15 | ||
BA GT-P Owner
yeah Zoe is our first and my gf's mother first girl the other 11 r all boys.