Old 12-02-2007, 05:56 PM   #1
OZFORDAU

Talking Autobarn Chadstone is revving up for Boys Toys THIS THURSDAY 15 February!

Autobarn Chadstone is revving up for Boys Toys, THIS THURSDAY 15 February, by displaying the Autobarn showcase of:

Starts at 5.30pm & finishes 9pm

- The H2 Hummer
- Orion presents their new Mazda 3
- Suzuki Swift showcars, and the amazing
Mercedes Vito Truck
- Soundstream & Pioneer Sound Systems
- The new Hilux with 20 inch Ute plasma
- Autobarn race car & drift car with promo
models and giveaways!

Chadstone Link Here.....

I reckon it'll be great to cruise out too and have a look around and drink the complimentary drinks!...Who's in?

Chadstone - The Fashion Capital is gearing up for our Boys Toys Night, THIS THURSDAY 15 February, 5.30pm - 9pm. Get revved up with some fast-paced frivolity for the fellas!

Don't miss the F1 Roadshow, featuring F1 cars, a Carrera Cup Car, ING F1 Racing Simulators, Slot Car Racing, be photographed on the winners podium - and of course Grid Girls!

Sip on complimentary drinks - Pure Blonde Beer and Battery Energy Drink, as you check out the Apple iPod interactive kiosks, AFL Store Handball Competition, carsound demo vehicles and Nintendo Wii consoles, presented by JB Hi Fi.

The much anticipated Gillette Fusion razor will be available at one of its first public events, and Miss World contestants will be fundraising for Variety - The Children's Charity.

And to cap off your Boys Toys night, Hoyts Chadstone will host an exclusive advance screening of ROCKY BALBOA (M), starring Sylvester Stallone, in cinemas 22 February.

1. OZFORDAU

Simon :evil3:

OZFORDAU is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-02-2007, 06:58 PM   #2
autwpn

are the cars and demos going to be outside?
cheers
autwpn is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 14-02-2007, 10:52 PM   #3
OZFORDAU

Default Yup!

Originally Posted by autwpn
are the cars and demos going to be outside?
cheers
The majority of it will be mate! But im sure there'll be some inside too!

Who's going to come?

Simon
Old 15-02-2007, 11:37 AM   #4
autwpn

Originally Posted by OZFORDAU
The majority of it will be mate! But im sure there'll be some inside too!

Who's going to come?

Simon
Thanks man i'll make a trip down with my old man. What time are you driving up there?
cheers
Old 15-02-2007, 03:42 PM   #5
OZFORDAU

Default 5...

Originally Posted by autwpn
Thanks man i'll make a trip down with my old man. What time are you driving up there?
cheers
I'll most likley be leaving home at around 5 or so to get there at 5.30-5.45!

I maybe in my car or a mates...

What car will u be in?

Simon
Old 15-02-2007, 06:38 PM   #6
autwpn

Originally Posted by OZFORDAU
I'll most likley be leaving home at around 5 or so to get there at 5.30-5.45!

I maybe in my car or a mates...

What car will u be in?

Simon
i'm leaving at 7 because I'm still at work!! I'll be driving the stock looking silver au.