You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 29-04-2005, 12:27 AM   #1
K1W1 Dave
Still alive & kicking

Default Birthday Boy Mr Sparkle

Happy Birthday Mr Sparkle :party3:
And you still look as young as ever :
Have a good one Mike.
Old 29-04-2005, 12:31 AM   #2
xrgran

Happy birthday Mr. Sparkle...hope your day is terrific

:party3: _2: :party3: :
Old 29-04-2005, 12:38 AM   #3
RATT

All the best Sparky!
Old 29-04-2005, 01:41 AM   #4
paul7v7
bring it on

Happy Birthday MrSparkles
Old 29-04-2005, 06:12 AM   #5
MrSparkle
An Old Boss™©

Thanks gents! You're not looking too bad for your age too Dave

6:10am, off to work.. let's see if today will indeed be a Happy Birthday! :O
Old 29-04-2005, 06:17 AM   #6

Chairman's Award: Chairman's Award - Issue reason: The exceptional contribution made to AFF events and sponsorship. Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: Everything you do to help this place run smoothly! Technical Contributor: For members who share their technical expertise. - Issue reason: The awesome Technical and Service how to's in the FPV /XR6 /G6ET turbo threads..  and his own build threads that inspire people to have a go... enabling people to save money and realise the dream of working on their own cars as well. 

Happy Birthday Mr.Sparkle and i hope you get a Ford for your next b/day..
enjoy your day/night.

Old 29-04-2005, 07:48 AM   #7
Twisted

Happy Birthday Sparkles!

Have a good one mate!

SHOW YOUR SUPPORT
FordForums.com.au
Hats, Stickers & Patches are now available!

Last edited by Twisted; 29-04-2005 at 12:32 PM. Reason: panadol induced error
Twisted is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2005, 07:51 AM   #8

OH Sparkling One

Happy Birthday Big fella have a great day!@
Laminge is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2005, 08:11 AM   #9
Perana

Happy Birthday Mike !

Hope You have a great day ! :party3:
Old 29-04-2005, 09:15 AM   #10
philstoj

Happy Birthday big fella, have a great one :sm_headba :hihi: :baby bott
philstoj is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2005, 09:22 AM   #11
Aussie Falcon

Happy Birthday Mike!
Aussie Falcon is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2005, 09:50 AM   #12
Grunter
Not of the Sooty variety!

Happy birthday champ! :party3:

The Toy: 2002 AUIII TS50
The Daily and Tow Vehicle: 2016 VW Amarok
Grunter is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2005, 10:10 AM   #13
3Toed
The Smoking Sloth™

Happy Birthday, Big Guy. Have a great day.

I've sent you a SlothSized™ serving of lettuce as a pressie...

Originally Posted by BlueAU
Happy Birthday Chucky!

Have a good one mate!
: Drugs are baaad, m'kay...
Amen Brother.
3Toed is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2005, 10:29 AM   #14
XA-Coupe

Happy Birthday you Fish F ...anatic !!!
XA-Coupe is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2005, 11:58 AM   #15
HSE2

Many happy returns of the day.
BREAKING NEWS: The Pity Train has just derailed at the intersection of "Suck It Up & Move On" after it crashed into "We All Have Problems" before coming to a complete stop at "Get the Hell Over It." Reporting LIVE from Quitchur Bitchin'
HSE2 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2005, 11:59 AM   #16
Discovery
"Jlywrslr" ;)

Oooohhh! Happy birthday Sparkles!!!!!

*blows you a special birthday kiss*
Discovery is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2005, 12:03 PM   #17
Mark351
Built Ford Tough

Happy Birthday Troutman!
Mark351 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2005, 12:17 PM   #18
JPFS1

Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: Thoughtful contributions to our community. 

Hapyp b'day!

Hope you have a great day!
JPFS1 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2005, 12:32 PM   #19
Twisted

Originally Posted by 3Toed
: Drugs are baaad, m'kay...

Bah im half asleep:( Hehe sorry Sparkles, happy bday mate!

SHOW YOUR SUPPORT
FordForums.com.au
Hats, Stickers & Patches are now available!
Twisted is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2005, 12:47 PM   #20
Silhouette AU1 TS50.

Happy Birthday Incredi-Chucky, have a good one.

PIC'S OF MY
T1 TS50.
12 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2005, 03:07 PM   #21
The Stylist
Automotive Designer

Happy Birthday mate!
The Stylist is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2005, 04:45 PM   #22

Happy birthday Mike

Sparkle hunter didnt make an appearance did he?
Old 29-04-2005, 06:22 PM   #23
smciner1
Detroit Locker Equiped TM

Happy Birthday Mr Soft (tm). Got yourself a Pimpin Ho Ride (tm) yet?

:evilsasmo

Originally Posted by MRJUCY
Simple give the car a rev & have a listen a Windsor makes a sort of wheezy drone similar to an angry Hugh Grant when a Clevo will sound like Satan has woke up with a hangover & realized he is out of coffee & cigarettes
Falcon GT Club of Geelong.
http://www.facebook.com/FalconGTClubGeelong
smciner1 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2005, 07:41 PM   #24
MrSparkle
An Old Boss™©

Originally Posted by XRFPV8
Happy Birthday Mr.Sparkle and i hope you get a Ford for your next b/day..
enjoy your day/night.
Thanks mate! Never say never... and there may be something with a Blue Oval on it for my next machine... :

Originally Posted by BlueAU
Happy Birthday Chucky!

Have a good one mate!

Originally Posted by Laminge
OH Sparkling One

Happy Birthday Big fella have a great day!@
Thanks mate! I meant what I said, I'll be back down, and we will take Strider out for a night at HQ that will see him leaving there in tears!!!

Originally Posted by Perana XR8
Happy Birthday Mike !

Hope You have a great day !
Thanks!

Originally Posted by philstoj
Happy Birthday big fella, have a great one
Thanks for that Phat-philosophical-phestering-phanatical-phingerlickin-Phil!! Got yourself a decent upper manifold yet mate? :

Originally Posted by Aussie Falcon
Happy Birthday Mike!
Thanks Chris! So have you put the T3 kit and 20's on the 'Mont yet or what! :evil_laug

Originally Posted by Grunter
Happy birthday champ!
Gruntz, you are a very very attractive and hairy man. :yeees:

Originally Posted by 3Toed
Happy Birthday, Big Guy. Have a great day.

I've sent you a SlothSized™ serving of lettuce as a pressie...
Thanks mate! Ok now I know something was up today, got a FootlongChickenFilletOnItalianHerbWithExtraJalapen os™ , and they absolutely LOADED it with lettuce!!! Talk about mind games... :

Originally Posted by XA Coupe
Happy Birthday you Fish F ...anatic !!!
Back at ya, Hoppy! :

Originally Posted by HSE2
Many happy returns of the day.
Thanks Ian! Maybe we can catch up and you can show me the results of your controvercial deposit :

Originally Posted by Discovery
Oooohhh! Happy birthday Sparkles!!!!!

*blows you a special birthday kiss*
*Mr Sparkle returns special birthday kiss with something that is unsuitable for the general viewing audience and timeslot* : Thanks Flickypoos!

Originally Posted by DeathXR
Happy Birthday Troutman!
Thanks Markus! Best to ignore my last comment, it is clearly not relevant to you at all e

Originally Posted by JEM
Hapyp b'day!

Hope you have a great day!
Thanks champ!

Originally Posted by AUGZMK
Happy Birthday Incredi-Chucky, have a good one.
Thank you, thank you!

Originally Posted by The Stylist
Happy Birthday mate!
And thank you! Any new pics to show us today mate?

Originally Posted by rodderz
Happy birthday Mike

Sparkle hunter didnt make an appearance did he?
Thanks mate! I thought I heard the unmistakable "CROIKEY!" behind me at lunchtime in the crowded city streets, so I bolted... if it was him, I eluded him this time...

Originally Posted by Bootpharker
Happy Birthday Mr Soft (tm). Got yourself a Pimpin Ho Ride (tm) yet?
You know full well that I've been looking in and out of the papers and online ads... :

Thanks again everyone, was a tough day at the office sadly, but the weekend is shaping up pretty damn well, to make up for it! : : : :baby bott
Old 29-04-2005, 07:45 PM   #25
Chucky
Soooo Cute!â„¢

Location: TenderCity™ The Land of Long Hours & Number Crunching!

Happy Birfday ya YoungBuck™.. or is that a DudFuc...... :
Chucky is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2005, 08:06 PM   #26
sbutler
335 kw of goodness

He was over my joint last weekend, & didnt say a thing. Must have wanted to keep it hush hush...

2012 GTP 213 black what was I thinking? NOW FOR SALE>>
http://www.fordforums.com.au/showthread.php?t=11439680
sbutler is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 29-04-2005, 08:24 PM   #27
Dark Horse
_Oo===oO_

Happy Birthday Sparkles :
Old 29-04-2005, 08:29 PM   #28

Hapyy Birthday you old bastard.

russellw is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post